Welcome to the RDI-Board Community.

If this is your first visit, be sure to check out the FAQ by clicking the link above. You may have to register before you can post: click the register link above to proceed.

Donate Now Goal amount for this month: 100 EUR, Received: 16 EUR (16%)
Donate to support this site...

Results 1 to 2 of 2
  1. #1
    Junior Member Friend
    RDI - Board Default Avatar

    Join Date
    May 2004
    New Zealand
    Posts Thanks / Likes

    Default pbs channels on intelsat701

    dear friends,
    is it possible to crack zeetv on kc band MDS SYSTEM.



  2. #2
    Member Mentor
    RDI - Board Default Avatar

    Join Date
    Jul 2004
    Posts Thanks / Likes


    Not possible at the moment.

    Better go to Fiji and buy a legit card for that service. I have seen it working with an old TARBS box (legally).



Thread Information

Users Browsing this Thread

There are currently 1 users browsing this thread. (0 members and 1 guests)

Similar Threads

  1. MCT channels
    By amm70 in forum RDI - English
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 28th October 2006, 08:38
  2. Replies: 30
    Last Post: 9th August 2006, 01:22
  3. new channels on 12.5w
    By emco83 in forum RDI - English
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 2nd July 2006, 23:55
  4. RTL - 3 more channels...
    By gepeto in forum News
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 17th May 2006, 20:02
  5. X channels on ST1
    By umair81 in forum RDI - English
    Replies: 11
    Last Post: 28th June 2005, 08:10

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
Back to Top