Register

Welcome to the RDI-Board Community.

If this is your first visit, be sure to check out the FAQ by clicking the link above. You may have to register before you can post: click the register link above to proceed.


Donate Now Goal amount for this month: 100 EUR, Received: 100 EUR (100%)
Donate to support this site...

Results 1 to 9 of 9
  1. #1
    Member Mentor
    RDI - Board Default Avatar

    Join Date
    Nov 2003
    Location
    United Arab Emirates
    Posts
    604
    Posts Thanks / Likes

    Default Need Help From Lahori Sat Lovers


    Hello friends

    i want to install dish in lahore cantt area please guide me, i dont have any idea about pakistan, lahore ,how much the cost of fiber,or solid dish how much big dish i need for Intelsat 7,Intelsat 10, or AsiaSat 3S.
    thanks

  2. #2
    Member Mentor
    RDI - Board Default Avatar

    Join Date
    Nov 2003
    Location
    United Arab Emirates
    Posts
    604
    Posts Thanks / Likes

    Default

    NO One?

  3. #3
    Gold Member Expert
    Join Date
    Mar 2004
    Location
    Lahore
    Posts
    3,718
    Posts Thanks / Likes

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by dodi View Post
    NO One?
    you are most welcome dodi jee,,,I'm here to provide you info.
    For Asiasat 3S 6 feet solid dish is enough to get 100% result.
    To access Intelsat 7/10 8 feet solid or mesh dish is required.
    and the prices are Rs1500 for 6 feet,Rs 2500-4500 for 8 feet dish.
    any thing else?
    baaqi sub khair aay?
    Fte Max 100S
    Humax IRCI-5400z
    Asiasat 3S,NSS 6,Insat 4B,Thaicom2/5,Intelsat7/10,HB 6/7A/8

  4. #4
    Member Mentor
    RDI - Board Default Avatar

    Join Date
    Nov 2003
    Location
    United Arab Emirates
    Posts
    604
    Posts Thanks / Likes

    Default

    thank you masood jeee for the info, it means no need to buy dish from dubai.

  5. #5
    Gold Member Expert
    Join Date
    Mar 2004
    Location
    Lahore
    Posts
    3,718
    Posts Thanks / Likes

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by dodi View Post
    thank you masood jeee for the info, it means no need to buy dish from dubai.
    To escape from "khujjal kharabi"(inconvenience) it is better to purchase from here.
    By the way you are not interested in Hotbird?
    Fte Max 100S
    Humax IRCI-5400z
    Asiasat 3S,NSS 6,Insat 4B,Thaicom2/5,Intelsat7/10,HB 6/7A/8

  6. #6
    Junior Member Friend
    RDI - Board Default Avatar

    Join Date
    Mar 2007
    Posts
    13
    Posts Thanks / Likes

    Default movie channels

    is there any other satellite offering english movies channels besides hotbird in Islamabad area

  7. #7
    Junior Member Teacher
    RDI - Board Default Avatar

    Join Date
    May 2004
    Location
    Kuwait
    Posts
    451
    Posts Thanks / Likes

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by dodi View Post
    Hello friends

    i want to install dish in lahore cantt area please guide me, i dont have any idea about pakistan, lahore ,how much the cost of fiber,or solid dish how much big dish i need for Intelsat 7,Intelsat 10, or AsiaSat 3S.
    thanks

    Dooodiiii Y didn't U tell me U went to lahore , now bring some keema nans, fried machiiii
    and everthing of lahore, I miss lahore alot here....
    U can have alot of sats there in pak, just contact faisal butt there in lahore...
    @masood
    Buttt jee U r still alive lolzzzz i THOUGHT K.....
    no mails, no sms, where R u gone?

    Lovebird

  8. #8
    Member Mentor
    RDI - Board Default Avatar

    Join Date
    Nov 2003
    Location
    United Arab Emirates
    Posts
    604
    Posts Thanks / Likes

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by masood View Post
    By the way you are not interested in Hotbird?
    Molvi jee key kah rahyo (what are you saying ) i just visit lahore for some time and miss channels ,because when we have electricity ,cable is down and when cable get it we are in the dark and we are paying full bill, so it is bater to have our own dish, by the way HB is available in lahore?

  9. #9
    Member Mentor
    RDI - Board Default Avatar

    Join Date
    Nov 2003
    Location
    United Arab Emirates
    Posts
    604
    Posts Thanks / Likes

    Default


    Quote Originally Posted by lovebird View Post
    Dooodiiii Y didn't U tell me U went to lahore , now bring some keema nans, fried machiiii
    and everthing of lahore, I miss lahore alot here....
    U can have alot of sats there in pak, just contact faisal butt there in lahore...
    @masood
    Buttt jee U r still alive lolzzzz i THOUGHT K.....
    no mails, no sms, where R u gone?

    Lovebird
    Oh lovebird jee where are you long time not see you where is your nest still in kuwait or you fly to some other jungle, i am still in dubai and planning to visit lahore this summer to amb choppen
    regarding faisal butt i dont know him very well only in this forum i know his name give me his details
    thanks

 

 

Thread Information

Users Browsing this Thread

There are currently 1 users browsing this thread. (0 members and 1 guests)

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •  
Back to Top