Register

Welcome to the RDI-Board Community.

If this is your first visit, be sure to check out the FAQ by clicking the link above. You may have to register before you can post: click the register link above to proceed.


Donate Now Goal amount for this month: 100 EUR, Received: 100 EUR (100%)
Donate to support this site...

Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast
Results 1 to 15 of 19
  1. #1
    Member Mentor
    Join Date
    Dec 2004
    Location
    In a Weird RooM
    Posts
    835
    Posts Thanks / Likes

    Default avast antivirus 4.6 professional edition


    does anybody has the crack of avast prof edition 4.6 ...it worked abt 20 days but after tht it stopped working n asking for registration i've tried astlavista but in vain ..looking forward for ur help.
    thanx in advance.
    Im NoT InSaNe ,U r InSaNe , U r All InSaNe....

  2. #2
    Junior Member Friend
    RDI - Board Default Avatar

    Join Date
    Jul 2005
    Posts
    25
    Posts Thanks / Likes

    Default ...

    Avast sucks....

    try McAfee
    VirusScan Enterprise v8 / Personal v9
    Mc Afee Anti Spyware &
    Personal Firewall


    http://files.9down.com/McAfee.Anti.S...Retail-DVT.rar
    http://rapidshare.de/files/2205095/McA.PFPv6.1.zip.html


    McAfee VirusScan v9.0.2005 Full (ISO)
    Code:
    http://www.turboreactor.com/TRSDL/Mc...rboreactor.rar
    Pass:http://turboreactor.6x.to

    Enjoy

    Or just download this all in one:

    McAfee 2005 Full---------All In One>

    McAfee Security Center
    * VirusScan 9.0
    * Personal Firewall Plus 6.0
    * Privacy Service 7.0
    * SpamKiller 6.0

    You dont need a crack for this version, but to update it you need to reg an email address, and it allows you all the latest definitions

    http://download.mcafee.com/products/.../MIS7019EN.exe

  3. #3
    Platinum member Expert
    Join Date
    Jun 2004
    Location
    29°20'N 47°59'E
    Posts
    5,711
    Posts Thanks / Likes

    Default

    i tried avast but i don't like it too. you better go for that link posted above, or kaspersky avp. i installed it on my other laptop and it's running fine.
    HP-Compaq DC5000 MT 1.5GB RAM
    Debian Squeeze with Smargos
    CCcam 2.1.4

  4. #4
    Junior Member Teacher
    RDI - Board Default Avatar

    Join Date
    May 2004
    Location
    Kuwait
    Posts
    451
    Posts Thanks / Likes

    Default

    Yes bonoy i my self am using avast home edition but i have noticed that from the day i have started using avast my PC has slowed down a bit and sometimes it hangs up,so i am back to mcafee now with spysweeper and microsoft antispy. other thing i wanted to ask i have norton full version also but it ask for the keygen anyone having that?i want to try norton how it works..

  5. #5
    Junior Member Friend
    RDI - Board Default Avatar

    Join Date
    Jul 2005
    Posts
    25
    Posts Thanks / Likes

    Default

    lovebird,

    norton use a lot of system resources, unless you can find Enterprise V9.

    U need at least 512MB ram to use it on XP

  6. #6
    Platinum member Expert
    Join Date
    Jun 2004
    Location
    29°20'N 47°59'E
    Posts
    5,711
    Posts Thanks / Likes

    Default

    yeps, i agree with robotnik, but nav2005 runs fine on my lappy with 1G system ram. crawls like a turtle on another lappy with 256mb only. i have kaspersky on that instead.

    @lovebird,

    goto secure-tunnel.com and from the form on the lower left side, put in www.phazeddl.com (this site is blocked by qualitynet and fasttelco) then once phazeddl is opened, search for nav2005 and get your keygen. you may download the legal trial version of nav2005 from symantec itself, then use winzip to extract all the files to a specific folder. that way, you will have a retail version of nav2005 installation and you may use your keygen for that.
    HP-Compaq DC5000 MT 1.5GB RAM
    Debian Squeeze with Smargos
    CCcam 2.1.4

  7. #7
    Member Mentor
    Join Date
    Dec 2004
    Location
    In a Weird RooM
    Posts
    835
    Posts Thanks / Likes

    Default need registration

    brothers i need crack or registration for avast antivirus avg or other small n convenient av plz guide me for tht ...or just give me the crack.
    Im NoT InSaNe ,U r InSaNe , U r All InSaNe....

  8. #8
    Platinum member Expert
    Join Date
    Jun 2004
    Location
    29°20'N 47°59'E
    Posts
    5,711
    Posts Thanks / Likes

    Default

    this is the free version of avast only as all the cracks and keygens i tried failed so far for the 4.6 professional. http://www.avast.com/eng/down_home.html

    again, look at my post for lovebird and hunt down the crack you want from phazeddl.com. good luck.
    HP-Compaq DC5000 MT 1.5GB RAM
    Debian Squeeze with Smargos
    CCcam 2.1.4

  9. #9
    Ali4u
    Guest
    RDI - Board Default Avatar

    Default go for mcafee

    Hi ..friend

    why dont you try .. Mcafee .. its really fast and relaiable .. I have use Norton ( which uses too much system resources ) , AVG ( not so much powerfull ) and Mcafee .. but found Mcafee more reliable and Powerfull .. All you need is to install Mcafee anti virus and then get the update for the following site

    http://www.networkassociates.com/us/downloads/

    Daily and weekly basis ... I m working in Telecom company and have got the enterprise edition.. and its fine.

  10. #10
    Member Mentor
    Join Date
    Dec 2004
    Location
    In a Weird RooM
    Posts
    835
    Posts Thanks / Likes

    Default

    thanx buddies..i tried mcafee also i will try it again..
    Im NoT InSaNe ,U r InSaNe , U r All InSaNe....

  11. #11
    bme
    Guest
    RDI - Board Default Avatar

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by boknoy_ph
    i tried avast but i don't like it too. you better go for that link posted above, or kaspersky avp. i installed it on my other laptop and it's running fine.
    Did you purchase your kaspersky?

  12. #12
    bme
    Guest
    RDI - Board Default Avatar

    Default

    BTW,any mainstream antivirus software can be updated manually by downloading from www.majorgeeks.com

  13. #13
    Platinum member Expert
    Join Date
    Jun 2004
    Location
    29°20'N 47°59'E
    Posts
    5,711
    Posts Thanks / Likes

    Default

    @bme,

    yeah, majorgeeks is also a good site which provides a lot of tips for pc users. nopes, i did not purchase my kaspersky but i got a corporate license hehehe.
    HP-Compaq DC5000 MT 1.5GB RAM
    Debian Squeeze with Smargos
    CCcam 2.1.4

  14. #14
    bme
    Guest
    RDI - Board Default Avatar

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by boknoy_ph
    @bme,

    yeah, majorgeeks is also a good site which provides a lot of tips for pc users. nopes, i did not purchase my kaspersky but i got a corporate license hehehe.
    Bok,
    I am just curious,did you remove the Norton suite that came with your Toshiba laptop in favor of a less resource dependent antivirus?

  15. #15
    Platinum member Expert
    Join Date
    Jun 2004
    Location
    29°20'N 47°59'E
    Posts
    5,711
    Posts Thanks / Likes

    Default


    @bme,

    the norton that came with toshiba is good only for a 60 day trial. i uninstalled it and put the retail version of nav2005 and my box continues to perform well since then. i dunno, i dont seem to notice any delays at all even during booting up (takes 20-30 seconds, complete process). that's why im not complaining about nav2005 at all, even if they it is a resource hog. i tried kaspersky on this box but i cannot connect to the internet, even after tweaking all possible settings. why, you still use the 60 day trial of nav2005? go get something else for your box, but i bet the toshiba can handle it quite smoothly if you really decide to keep your norton suite.
    HP-Compaq DC5000 MT 1.5GB RAM
    Debian Squeeze with Smargos
    CCcam 2.1.4

 

 

Thread Information

Users Browsing this Thread

There are currently 1 users browsing this thread. (0 members and 1 guests)

Similar Threads

  1. avast antivirus server edition crack or serial..?
    By baba4u in forum RDI - English
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: 4th January 1970, 19:17

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •  
Back to Top