Register

Welcome to the RDI-Board Community.

If this is your first visit, be sure to check out the FAQ by clicking the link above. You may have to register before you can post: click the register link above to proceed.


Donate Now Goal amount for this month: 100 EUR, Received: 100 EUR (100%)
Donate to support this site...

Results 1 to 5 of 5
  1. #1
    Junior Member Teacher
    RDI - Board Default Avatar

    Join Date
    Oct 2007
    Location
    Canada-Quebec
    Posts
    123
    Posts Thanks / Likes

    Thumbs down Lipsa tvri pe pansat 2700puff


    Am transformat in Puff si am introdus manual tp 11936 cu 20000 si cind imi scaneaza nu intra TVR .
    Culmea ca pe un fortec -Puff am facut la fel si merge
    Oare sa fie ceva ce-mi lipseste
    Am dat si blind scan si degeaba
    Poate cineva sa-mi dea un sfat

  2. #2
    Bătrn fără minte Expert
    Join Date
    Dec 2002
    Location
    Calare pe măgar
    Posts
    1,693
    Posts Thanks / Likes

    Default

    ai quality pe horizontala

  3. #3
    Junior Member Teacher
    RDI - Board Default Avatar

    Join Date
    Oct 2007
    Location
    Canada-Quebec
    Posts
    123
    Posts Thanks / Likes

    Exclamation

    Am quality si scaneaza 10 canale dar tvri lipseste

  4. #4
    Bătrn fără minte Expert
    Join Date
    Dec 2002
    Location
    Calare pe măgar
    Posts
    1,693
    Posts Thanks / Likes

    Default

    leaga cablu direct fara diseq

  5. #5
    Junior Member Teacher
    RDI - Board Default Avatar

    Join Date
    Oct 2007
    Location
    Canada-Quebec
    Posts
    123
    Posts Thanks / Likes

    Post


    Am folosit chanel master si am copiat din Fortec in pansat si a mers
    Mersi oricum

 

 

Thread Information

Users Browsing this Thread

There are currently 1 users browsing this thread. (0 members and 1 guests)

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •  
Back to Top