Register

Welcome to the RDI-Board Community.

If this is your first visit, be sure to check out the FAQ by clicking the link above. You may have to register before you can post: click the register link above to proceed.


Donate Now Goal amount for this month: 100 EUR, Received: 100 EUR (100%)
Donate to support this site...

Results 1 to 4 of 4
  1. #1
    Docotor of Recivers Friend
    Join Date
    Nov 2003
    Location
    Pakistan
    Posts
    32
    Posts Thanks / Likes

    Default Supermax 600ciplus 702anext polsat is not running


    I download new software 702a and softcame key also but polsat is not auto updating.Any soloution of it plz help.

    i download softcam fromm nebutv.com but all my efforts could not open polsat

  2. #2
    Junior Member Teacher
    Join Date
    Dec 2004
    Posts
    225
    Posts Thanks / Likes

    Default

    polsat no AU in supermax ci 6000 plus

  3. #3
    Junior Member Teacher
    Join Date
    Aug 2004
    Location
    HALANI Pakistan 0345 3808088
    Posts
    420
    Posts Thanks / Likes

    Default



    SUPERMAX 6000I PLUS IS 100% OK FOR AUTO POLSAT WITH NEW

    SOFTWARE 702A PLZ DOWNLOAD SOFTCAM KEY FILE FROM THIS LINK.

    ONLY THE PROBLEM OF NEW SOFTWARE 702A IS THAT HANNEL DATA

    (UDB) IS NOT DOWNLOADABLE.

    SOFTCAM KEY LINK:-http://www.********.com/uploadget.php?id=11268

    ENJOY.


  4. #4
    Junior Member Teacher
    RDI - Board Default Avatar

    Join Date
    Dec 2004
    Location
    PAKISTAN
    Posts
    138
    Posts Thanks / Likes

    Default


    WORKING FINE HERE 100% OK WITH 702A
    DOWNLOAD THE SOFTCAM KEY OF 11 JULLY
    AND THEN TUNE THE CHANNELS.............
    SUPERMAX SUPER6000CI PLUS/////MATRIX CAM RELOADED

 

 

Thread Information

Users Browsing this Thread

There are currently 1 users browsing this thread. (0 members and 1 guests)

Similar Threads

  1. NOVA & TPS & POLSAT RUNNING WEL AT NEOSAT
    By intelinside in forum RDI - English
    Replies: 5
    Last Post: 3rd April 2006, 10:04
  2. polsat ok for Supermax 6000 ci super
    By Ismail Shah in forum RDI - English
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 30th March 2006, 19:22
  3. Still no polsat in supermax 6000 ?
    By griffon in forum RDI - English
    Replies: 3
    Last Post: 13th March 2006, 16:51
  4. Supermax 6000 ci plus with Next Soft TPS & Polsat
    By rocky in forum RDI - English
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: 11th February 2006, 14:06
  5. Replies: 0
    Last Post: 18th July 2005, 05:31

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •  
Back to Top