Register

Welcome to the RDI-Board Community.

If this is your first visit, be sure to check out the FAQ by clicking the link above. You may have to register before you can post: click the register link above to proceed.


Donate Now Goal amount for this month: 100 EUR, Received: 100 EUR (100%)
Donate to support this site...

Results 1 to 5 of 5
  1. #1
    Moderator Expert
    Join Date
    Jul 2006
    Location
    blowfish me....
    Posts
    2,474
    Posts Thanks / Likes

    Default gbox stupidest error

    [email protected]:~> gbox
    Seasonport=0 speed=9600
    OSD (dbox2) IP = akaiboxip
    Logger init for IP: akaiboxip on port 8017
    ERROR: cannot bind port rx number 8017 Address already in use
    Error setting COMport-attributess Input/output error

    si ramai in dramba cu mgcamu si cs2-ul pornit:P)


    565 root 1940 S /var/bin/mgcamd_1.29
    566 root 1940 S /var/bin/mgcamd_1.29
    567 root 1940 S /var/bin/mgcamd_1.29
    983 root 1940 S /var/bin/mgcamd_1.29
    580 root 1200 S /var/bin/cs2gbox
    867 root 560 S telnetd
    868 root 944 S -sh
    879 root 1292 T gbox
    1431 root 560 S telnetd
    1432 root 924 S -sh
    1446 root 812 R ps -aux
    [email protected]:~>


    fix:gbox_cfg now dar vad ca tat face figurine :P))))))

    a mai vazut cineva eroarea asta?

  2. #2
    Junior Member Junior
    RDI - Board Default Avatar

    Join Date
    Jan 2008
    Posts
    3
    Posts Thanks / Likes

    Default

    u got this error

    ERROR: cannot bind port rx number 8017 Address already in use

    i think u have to change to other port

    maybe ur gbox.cfg is not true configured

  3. #3
    Banned
    RDI - Board Banned Avatar

    Join Date
    Apr 2003
    Posts
    28
    Posts Thanks / Likes

    Default

    E pornita o alta sesiune de gbox in background .

    kill -9 879

  4. #4
    Moderator Expert
    Join Date
    Jul 2006
    Location
    blowfish me....
    Posts
    2,474
    Posts Thanks / Likes

    Default

    rezolvat mersi @bbox , @********* , sper sa stea linistit .... ca de nu .......zvarrrrrrrrrrrrr:P)

  5. #5
    Târnacopist Expert
    Join Date
    Dec 2005
    Location
    /home/satwien/
    Posts
    6,001
    Posts Thanks / Likes

    Default

    Ori e pornita alta sesiune de gbox in background (asa cum a zis KB) fie un alt proces (mgcamd, cs2, newcs etc) foloseste deja acel port. Am vazut eroarea asta si la mine asa ca nu e cazul sa te gandesti la zvarrr (inca )!

 

 

Thread Information

Users Browsing this Thread

There are currently 1 users browsing this thread. (0 members and 1 guests)

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •  
Back to Top