Register

Welcome to the RDI-Board Community.

If this is your first visit, be sure to check out the FAQ by clicking the link above. You may have to register before you can post: click the register link above to proceed.


Donate Now Goal amount for this month: 100 EUR, Received: 100 EUR (100%)
Donate to support this site...

Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast
Results 1 to 15 of 17
  1. #1
    FINISHED&GONE WITH SILENT Expert
    RDI - Board Default Avatar

    Join Date
    Feb 2004
    Posts
    2,675
    Posts Thanks / Likes

    Default Tokyosat Fta5400!


    NEED HELP REGARDING THE LATEST SOFTWARE FOR THE RECEIVER TOKYOSAT FTA4500 AND ITS RECEIVER INFO SAYS AS FOLLOWS .....SW:2.53 B39.09 AND HW:STS-MB.02A-09
    regards-george

    and i know as following boxes r clone of above box..but i need exactly!

    Skyplus 700F
    SAMSTAR 8800
    STARNET 4300
    Starbox DTT-3000
    Starsat 1700D
    Starsat SRX-1300D
    Starsat SRX-1800D
    Starway 210/ 310/ 550FTA
    Starway 4300FTA
    Strong srt 3680
    Tboston 4500
    Tokyosat FTA-5400
    Tokyo Box 5000
    Topsat 5000 FTA
    Truman 9000
    Visiosat TVS 4500 D


    pn: plz read the header as Tokyosat Fta5400! instead of 4500!

  2. #2
    FINISHED&GONE WITH SILENT Expert
    RDI - Board Default Avatar

    Join Date
    Feb 2004
    Posts
    2,675
    Posts Thanks / Likes

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by georgekamal View Post
    NEED HELP REGARDING THE LATEST SOFTWARE FOR THE RECEIVER TOKYOSAT FTA4500 AND ITS RECEIVER INFO SAYS AS FOLLOWS .....SW:2.53 B39.09 AND HW:STS-MB.02A-09
    regards-george

    and i know as following boxes r clone of above box..but i need exactly!

    Skyplus 700F
    SAMSTAR 8800
    STARNET 4300
    Starbox DTT-3000
    Starsat 1700D
    Starsat SRX-1300D
    Starsat SRX-1800D
    Starway 210/ 310/ 550FTA
    Starway 4300FTA
    Strong srt 3680
    Tboston 4500
    Tokyosat FTA-5400
    Tokyo Box 5000
    Topsat 5000 FTA
    Truman 9000
    Visiosat TVS 4500 D


    pn: plz read the header as Tokyosat Fta5400! instead of 4500!
    nobodies here to help me?

  3. #3
    Junior Member Friend
    RDI - Board Default Avatar

    Join Date
    Jan 2008
    Posts
    27
    Posts Thanks / Likes

    Default

    please somebodies help George....
    As requested by members now
    my name is PANTYGUY..

  4. #4
    FINISHED&GONE WITH SILENT Expert
    RDI - Board Default Avatar

    Join Date
    Feb 2004
    Posts
    2,675
    Posts Thanks / Likes

    Default

    still seeking help!

  5. #5
    FINISHED&GONE WITH SILENT Expert
    RDI - Board Default Avatar

    Join Date
    Feb 2004
    Posts
    2,675
    Posts Thanks / Likes

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by georgekamal View Post
    still seeking help!
    nobody here to guide me in this matter?

  6. #6
    Junior Member Teacher
    RDI - Board Default Avatar

    Join Date
    Feb 2008
    Posts
    155
    Posts Thanks / Likes

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by georgekamal View Post
    nobodies here to help me?
    bodies won't hep only live humans can help

  7. #7
    FINISHED&GONE WITH SILENT Expert
    RDI - Board Default Avatar

    Join Date
    Feb 2004
    Posts
    2,675
    Posts Thanks / Likes

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by gxavier View Post
    bodies won't hep only live humans can help
    good joke but its not helps me!

  8. #8
    Member Mentor
    RDI - Board Default Avatar

    Join Date
    Aug 2004
    Location
    M east
    Posts
    562
    Posts Thanks / Likes

    Default

    Good joke but its not helps me![/QUOTE]

    check micromax 4500 file from www.arong-sat.com
    Tech

  9. #9
    FINISHED&GONE WITH SILENT Expert
    RDI - Board Default Avatar

    Join Date
    Feb 2004
    Posts
    2,675
    Posts Thanks / Likes

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by ccchandran View Post
    Good joke but its not helps me!
    check micromax 4500 file from www.arong-sat.com[/QUOTE]

    thank u chandran...but i already tried with this files...and after the successfully up gradation.. my remote doesn't works .....so that i asking the correct software....!

  10. #10
    Junior Member Teacher
    RDI - Board Default Avatar

    Join Date
    Feb 2008
    Posts
    155
    Posts Thanks / Likes

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by ccchandran View Post
    Good joke but its not helps me!
    check micromax 4500 file from www.arong-sat.com[/quote]

    george already knew about all the receiver files and he will have tried all files ? Give some thing new which he doesn't know. He will tell that he already tried the files whenever some one tries to help him. That is why no one gave the links for the software or replies him. Only you gave the link thank you ccchadran for the files.

  11. #11
    FINISHED&GONE WITH SILENT Expert
    RDI - Board Default Avatar

    Join Date
    Feb 2004
    Posts
    2,675
    Posts Thanks / Likes

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by gxavier View Post
    george already knew about all the receiver files and he will have tried all files ? Give some thing new which he doesn't know. He will tell that he already tried the files whenever some one tries to help him. That is why no one gave the links for the software or replies him. Only you gave the link thank you ccchadran for the files.
    thankx for joke! but useless! next time try to help others and don't give unnecessary comments!

  12. #12
    Junior Member Teacher
    RDI - Board Default Avatar

    Join Date
    Feb 2008
    Posts
    155
    Posts Thanks / Likes

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by georgekamal View Post
    thankx for joke! but useless! next time try to help others and don't give unnecessary comments!
    you ask help and when some one helps you tell them that you already knew and insult them badly. may be that is why you adivsed me to help others instead for you. thanks for your advise.

  13. #13
    FINISHED&GONE WITH SILENT Expert
    RDI - Board Default Avatar

    Join Date
    Feb 2004
    Posts
    2,675
    Posts Thanks / Likes

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by gxavier View Post
    you ask help and when some one helps you tell them that you already knew and insult them badly. may be that is why you adivsed me to help others instead for you. thanks for your advise.
    don't expect the reply from me for ur posts anymore in future.....i don't have much more time to post reply for any unwanted messages!

  14. #14
    n00b Teacher
    RDI - Board Default Avatar

    Join Date
    Mar 2005
    Location
    pakistan
    Posts
    185
    Posts Thanks / Likes

  15. #15
    FINISHED&GONE WITH SILENT Expert
    RDI - Board Default Avatar

    Join Date
    Feb 2004
    Posts
    2,675
    Posts Thanks / Likes

    Default


    Quote Originally Posted by msalman View Post
    thank u dear msalman.....for the help and link...by the way...i have already tried with lot of clone softwares..but after that my box has not respond with remote..cozed the hardware version little changed.....how i can solve it ?

 

 

Thread Information

Users Browsing this Thread

There are currently 1 users browsing this thread. (0 members and 1 guests)

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •  
Back to Top