Welcome to the RDI-Board Community.

If this is your first visit, be sure to check out the FAQ by clicking the link above. You may have to register before you can post: click the register link above to proceed.

Donate Now Goal amount for this month: 100 EUR, Received: 16 EUR (16%)
Donate to support this site...

Results 1 to 2 of 2

Thread: Help No Sound

  1. #1
    Junior Member Master
    RDI - Board Default Avatar

    Join Date
    Nov 2004
    Hotbird 13E
    Posts Thanks / Likes

    Default Help No Sound

    i changed channel on my reciver and all of a sudden i have no sound left i have tried re-scanning for channels but still no sound on any channel.

    i have a mondeal 9000 gold reciver, any help or tips on how to get the sound back?

    thanks in advance ppl

  2. #2
    Gold Member Expert
    Join Date
    Mar 2004
    Posts Thanks / Likes


    it is better if you check AV or scart cables
    Fte Max 100S
    Humax IRCI-5400z
    Asiasat 3S,NSS 6,Insat 4B,Thaicom2/5,Intelsat7/10,HB 6/7A/8



Thread Information

Users Browsing this Thread

There are currently 1 users browsing this thread. (0 members and 1 guests)

Similar Threads

  1. TPS & SOUND
    By Zizou147 in forum RDI - English
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: 18th December 2005, 11:36
  2. Dmdigital noisy sound
    By nusratjawaid in forum RDI - English
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 17th December 2005, 08:07

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
Back to Top