Register

Welcome to the RDI-Board Community.

If this is your first visit, be sure to check out the FAQ by clicking the link above. You may have to register before you can post: click the register link above to proceed.


Donate Now Goal amount for this month: 100 EUR, Received: 100 EUR (100%)
Donate to support this site...

Results 1 to 7 of 7
  1. #1
    Junior Member Teacher
    RDI - Board Default Avatar

    Join Date
    Aug 2007
    Location
    S.A
    Posts
    116
    Posts Thanks / Likes

    Default ****** ACS 5.4 & ccCam help pls???


    hi everyone!
    i have a ****** ACS 5.4 card that does not seem to wanna open up with cccam, i got the 5.3 to open up with no problems.i tried the following settings already any help would be gladly appreciated
    CAMKEY: /dev/sci0 A0 A1 A2 A3 A4 A5 A6 A7CAMDATA: /dev/sci0 CA FB 64 CA 97 0D 10 DE DF 76 9E DA 1A 57 07 13 C5 0B E7 1C A8 71 19 4F F5 82 0B F7 B5 46 06 BB B8 EC 7A 1D 51 B1 64 9A 3E D2 22 B5 3E C5 8F 56 38 F1 E2 69 9F 50 9F 30 89 AF E2 91 CA F5 E2 3C
    and
    CAMKEY: /dev/sci0 11 22 33 44 55 66 77 88CAMDATA: /dev/sci0 11 22 33 44 55 66 77 88 99 aa bb cc dd ee ff
    and
    CAMKEY: /dev/sci0 00 00 00 00 00 00 00 00CAMDATA: /dev/sci0 00 00 00 00 00 00 00 00 00 00 00 00 00 00 00 00 00 00 00 00 00 00 00 00 00 00 00 00 00 00 00 00 00 00 00 00 00 00 00 00 00 00 00 00 00 00 00 00 00 00 00 00 00 00 00 00 00 00 00 00 00 00 00 00
    thanks
    Last edited by rhinosaurusrex; 25th February 2008 at 14:58.
    ..::Southern African Satellites::..

  2. #2
    Senior Member Expert
    RDI - Board Default Avatar

    Join Date
    Mar 2003
    Location
    98.98 East 18.56 north
    Posts
    1,201
    Posts Thanks / Likes

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by rhinosaurusrex View Post
    hi everyone!
    i have a ****** ACS 5.4 card that does not seem to wanna open up with cccam, i got the 5.3 to open up with no problems.i tried the following settings already any help would be gladly appreciated
    CAMKEY: /dev/sci0 A0 A1 A2 A3 A4 A5 A6 A7CAMDATA: /dev/sci0 CA FB 64 CA 97 0D 10 DE DF 76 9E DA 1A 57 07 13 C5 0B E7 1C A8 71 19 4F F5 82 0B F7 B5 46 06 BB B8 EC 7A 1D 51 B1 64 9A 3E D2 22 B5 3E C5 8F 56 38 F1 E2 69 9F 50 9F 30 89 AF E2 91 CA F5 E2 3C
    and
    CAMKEY: /dev/sci0 11 22 33 44 55 66 77 88CAMDATA: /dev/sci0 11 22 33 44 55 66 77 88 99 aa bb cc dd ee ff
    and
    CAMKEY: /dev/sci0 00 00 00 00 00 00 00 00CAMDATA: /dev/sci0 00 00 00 00 00 00 00 00 00 00 00 00 00 00 00 00 00 00 00 00 00 00 00 00 00 00 00 00 00 00 00 00 00 00 00 00 00 00 00 00 00 00 00 00 00 00 00 00 00 00 00 00 00 00 00 00 00 00 00 00 00 00 00 00
    thanks
    its a new card for V.5.3 its Camkey 8 bytes and Camdata 64 bytes ok
    wats about another emu Newcamd/Newcs ore Gbox its working
    i have still my old v.4.1 Card and also not working with CCcam must use Newcs
    Daeng

    10FT Dish 169° east-49°east

  3. #3
    Junior Member Teacher
    RDI - Board Default Avatar

    Join Date
    Aug 2007
    Location
    S.A
    Posts
    116
    Posts Thanks / Likes

    Default

    hi Daeng, thanks for help...

    i managed to get the 5.3 card goin whats the differences between 5.3 and 5.4?
    ..::Southern African Satellites::..

  4. #4
    Junior Member Master
    RDI - Board Default Avatar

    Join Date
    Mar 2006
    Posts
    85
    Posts Thanks / Likes

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by rhinosaurusrex View Post
    hi Daeng, thanks for help...

    i managed to get the 5.3 card goin whats the differences between 5.3 and 5.4?
    is V5.3 card working? what cam would love to know..


    dont have any v5.4 cards whats ur provider? i think 5.3 is the ZETA i tried with different combination of CCcam etc.. no luck.

  5. #5
    Junior Member Teacher
    RDI - Board Default Avatar

    Join Date
    Aug 2007
    Location
    S.A
    Posts
    116
    Posts Thanks / Likes

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by IPTV View Post
    is V5.3 card working? what cam would love to know..


    dont have any v5.4 cards whats ur provider? i think 5.3 is the ZETA i tried with different combination of CCcam etc.. no luck.
    its a M#Lt!cho!c3 SA ZETA 0606 card, i managed to do it with ccCam and the following cccam.cfg

    ###############################################
    #### My Friends who connect to me ####
    ###############################################

    ###############################################
    ## Servers I use ##
    ###############################################


    ###############################################
    #### Please do not change this Config ####
    #### It is preset to read Iredto 2zeta (ACS 5.3)####
    #### Works with D*S*T*V SA ####
    ###############################################
    SERVER LISTEN PORT : 12001
    INFO LISTEN PORT : 16000
    HTML INFO LISTEN PORT : 16001

    CAMKEY: /dev/sci0 A0 A1 A2 A3 A4 A5 A6 A7
    CAMDATA: /dev/sci0 CA FB 64 CA 97 0D 10 DE DF 76 9E DA 1A 57 07 13 C5 0B E7 1C A8 71 19 4F F5 82 0B F7 B5 46 06 BB B8 EC 7A 1D 51 B1 64 9A 3E D2 22 B5 3E C5 8F 56 38 F1 E2 69 9F 50 9F 30 89 AF E2 91 CA F5 E2 3C
    TRY ALL CHIDS : /dev/sci0

    ZAP OSD TIME :1
    OSD USERNAME :root
    OSD PASSWORD :dreambox
    SHOW TIMING : no
    DEBUG : yes
    NEWCAMD CONF :no
    DISABLE EMM : no
    EXTRA EMM LEVEL : no
    SOFTKEY FILE : /var/keys/SoftCam.Key
    AUTOROLL FILE : /var/keys/Autoupdate.Key
    STATIC CW FILE : /var/keys/constantcw
    CAID IGNORE FILE : /var/keys/CCcam.ignore
    LOG WARNINGS : /tmp/warnings.txt

    SMARTCARD CLOCK FREQUENCY: /dev/sci0 7800000
    SMARTCARD WRITE DELAY: /dev/dci0 100

    #######################################



    any posible suggestions i should try for 5.4 i dont want to change to other cam than CCcam...

    regards
    ..::Southern African Satellites::..

  6. #6
    Senior Member Expert
    RDI - Board Default Avatar

    Join Date
    Mar 2003
    Location
    98.98 East 18.56 north
    Posts
    1,201
    Posts Thanks / Likes

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by IPTV View Post
    is V5.3 card working? what cam would love to know..


    dont have any v5.4 cards whats ur provider? i think 5.3 is the ZETA i tried with different combination of CCcam etc.. no luck.
    yep V. 5.3 working

    CAMKEY: /dev/sci0 00 00 00 00 00 00 00 00 (8 Bytes)

    CAMDATA: /dev/sci0 00 00 00 00 00 00 00 00 00 00 00 00 00 00 00 00 00 00 00 00 00 00 00 00 00 00 00 00 00 00 00 00 00 00 00 00 00 00 00 00 00 00 00 00 00 00 00 00 00 00 00 00 00 00 00 00 00 00 00 00 00 00 00 00 (64 Bytes)

    but V. 5.4 its new so trie first on NewCS the most cards work with it
    also trie overlook your Card use 820 mhz
    Daeng

    10FT Dish 169° east-49°east

  7. #7
    Junior Member Teacher
    RDI - Board Default Avatar

    Join Date
    Aug 2007
    Location
    S.A
    Posts
    116
    Posts Thanks / Likes

    Default


    Quote Originally Posted by Daeng View Post
    yep V. 5.3 working

    CAMKEY: /dev/sci0 00 00 00 00 00 00 00 00 (8 Bytes)

    CAMDATA: /dev/sci0 00 00 00 00 00 00 00 00 00 00 00 00 00 00 00 00 00 00 00 00 00 00 00 00 00 00 00 00 00 00 00 00 00 00 00 00 00 00 00 00 00 00 00 00 00 00 00 00 00 00 00 00 00 00 00 00 00 00 00 00 00 00 00 00 (64 Bytes)

    but V. 5.4 its new so trie first on NewCS the most cards work with it
    also trie overlook your Card use 820 mhz
    should i replace this line SMARTCARD CLOCK FREQUENCY: /dev/sci0 7800000
    with this
    SMARTCARD CLOCK FREQUENCY: /dev/sci0 8200000
    ..::Southern African Satellites::..

 

 

Thread Information

Users Browsing this Thread

There are currently 1 users browsing this thread. (0 members and 1 guests)

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •  
Back to Top