Welcome to the RDI-Board Community.

If this is your first visit, be sure to check out the FAQ by clicking the link above. You may have to register before you can post: click the register link above to proceed.

Donate Now Goal amount for this month: 100 EUR, Received: 16 EUR (16%)
Donate to support this site...

Results 1 to 2 of 2
  1. #1
    ER' MEJO Moderator - Expert
    Join Date
    Apr 2005
    Posts Thanks / Likes

    Default de ce nu are digi teletext?

    ati vazut pe telecomanda de la conserva loi gigi este si un buton pt teletext.
    ma intreb de ce nu or fi bagat si teletxtul dela programele care au cum ar fi antena1,tvr uni ar fi de folos.

  2. #2
    Moderator Expert
    Join Date
    Oct 2004
    Aboard the Destiny
    Posts Thanks / Likes


    pentru ca Teletextul ocupa spatiu pe bandwith si cu 16 canale/TP nu este recomandat sa se mai bage si Teletext pentru ca atunci ar mai pierde canalele din calitatea lor. S-a zs: dupa aerisire o sa apare si teletext la canalele principale.



Thread Information

Users Browsing this Thread

There are currently 1 users browsing this thread. (0 members and 1 guests)

Similar Threads

  1. teletext pe eurosport la digi tv??
    By cyp123 in forum DTH & Cable-Romania
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 28th April 2006, 02:56
  2. Din nou teletext pe TVR1 la DIGI !
    By rpintea in forum DTH & Cable-Romania
    Replies: 22
    Last Post: 17th February 2006, 23:16
  3. Teletext OK la Digi TV
    By Fanta in forum DTH & Cable-Romania
    Replies: 9
    Last Post: 14th February 2006, 21:08
  4. Teletext pe digi
    By MrXaba in forum DTH & Cable-Romania
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: 13th February 2006, 09:16
  5. Teletext
    By Kroky in forum Placi DVB
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 18th January 2006, 10:51

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
Back to Top