Register

Welcome to the RDI-Board Community.

If this is your first visit, be sure to check out the FAQ by clicking the link above. You may have to register before you can post: click the register link above to proceed.


Donate Now Goal amount for this month: 100 EUR, Received: 100 EUR (100%)
Donate to support this site...

Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast
Results 1 to 15 of 21

Thread: Cartoon Network

  1. #1
    Junior Member Friend
    RDI - Board Default Avatar

    Join Date
    Jul 2004
    Posts
    26
    Posts Thanks / Likes

    Default Cartoon Network


    Please help! s2emu can't open cartoon network anymore. Is there any other way to watch cartoon network?I miss Jhonny Bravo and Dexter's Lab. Thanks

  2. #2
    Platinum member Expert
    Join Date
    Jun 2004
    Location
    29°20'N 47°59'E
    Posts
    5,711
    Posts Thanks / Likes

    Default Re: Cartoon Network

    Quote Originally Posted by TORPEDO
    Please help! s2emu can't open cartoon network anymore. Is there any other way to watch cartoon network?I miss Jhonny Bravo and Dexter's Lab. Thanks
    make sure you have the updated softcam key for july. enjoy powerpuff girls!
    HP-Compaq DC5000 MT 1.5GB RAM
    Debian Squeeze with Smargos
    CCcam 2.1.4

  3. #3
    Gold Member Expert
    Join Date
    Mar 2004
    Location
    Lahore
    Posts
    3,718
    Posts Thanks / Likes

    Default Re: Cartoon Network

    Quote Originally Posted by TORPEDO
    Please help! s2emu can't open cartoon network anymore. Is there any other way to watch cartoon network?I miss Jhonny Bravo and Dexter's Lab. Thanks
    why can't you try on Polsat?(12322
    H 27500 3/4 13*e)
    Fte Max 100S
    Humax IRCI-5400z
    Asiasat 3S,NSS 6,Insat 4B,Thaicom2/5,Intelsat7/10,HB 6/7A/8

  4. #4
    Platinum member Expert
    Join Date
    Jun 2004
    Location
    29°20'N 47°59'E
    Posts
    5,711
    Posts Thanks / Likes

    Default

    it will have only Polish language, so he wants the Cyfra+ cartoon network.
    HP-Compaq DC5000 MT 1.5GB RAM
    Debian Squeeze with Smargos
    CCcam 2.1.4

  5. #5
    Member Mentor
    RDI - Board Default Avatar

    Join Date
    Nov 2004
    Posts
    512
    Posts Thanks / Likes

    Default

    Cyfra+ Cartoon network is nt working with new keys which are given in some key websites. If some body have the working key for it please give it here.

  6. #6
    Gold Member Expert
    Join Date
    Mar 2004
    Location
    Lahore
    Posts
    3,718
    Posts Thanks / Likes

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by asifde
    Cyfra+ Cartoon network is nt working with new keys which are given in some key websites. If some body have the working key for it please give it here.
    may be ver.617b would be working with Cyfra+ cartoon network but you will have to loose Polsat AU
    Fte Max 100S
    Humax IRCI-5400z
    Asiasat 3S,NSS 6,Insat 4B,Thaicom2/5,Intelsat7/10,HB 6/7A/8

  7. #7
    Member Mentor
    RDI - Board Default Avatar

    Join Date
    Nov 2004
    Posts
    512
    Posts Thanks / Likes

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by masood
    Quote Originally Posted by asifde
    Cyfra+ Cartoon network is nt working with new keys which are given in some key websites. If some body have the working key for it please give it here.
    may be ver.617b would be working with Cyfra+ cartoon network but you will have to loose Polsat AU
    Sir I am not talking about Supermax. In Supemax new softwars Cyfra+ Cartoon network is already not working. I have checked new kesy in some other receivers like Star Track, Neosat etc and I am asking the keys for receivers other then Supermax.

  8. #8
    Platinum member Expert
    Join Date
    Jun 2004
    Location
    29°20'N 47°59'E
    Posts
    5,711
    Posts Thanks / Likes

    Default

    there is nothing wrong with the keys, it is working as it is. the problem lies in your receivers software because there are some software which cannot decode the mediaguard/seca encryptions.
    HP-Compaq DC5000 MT 1.5GB RAM
    Debian Squeeze with Smargos
    CCcam 2.1.4

  9. #9
    Ali4u
    Guest
    RDI - Board Default Avatar

    Default Re: Cartoon Network

    Quote Originally Posted by TORPEDO
    Please help! s2emu can't open cartoon network anymore. Is there any other way to watch cartoon network?I miss Jhonny Bravo and Dexter's Lab. Thanks
    emunation 1.1 is able to open ...i m using myself ..and its opening ..
    you can the combinaiton of biss , shlcrypt , emunation , and s2emu all together .. i m using all at the same time and no problem...

  10. #10
    Junior Member Teacher
    Join Date
    Aug 2004
    Location
    HALANI Pakistan 0345 3808088
    Posts
    420
    Posts Thanks / Likes

    Default Re: Cartoon Network

    Quote Originally Posted by Ali4u
    Quote Originally Posted by TORPEDO
    Please help! s2emu can't open cartoon network anymore. Is there any other way to watch cartoon network?I miss Jhonny Bravo and Dexter's Lab. Thanks
    emunation 1.1 is able to open ...i m using myself ..and its opening ..
    you can the combinaiton of biss , shlcrypt , emunation , and s2emu all together .. i m using all at the same time and no problem...


    HOW PLZ EXPLAIN IN DETAIL

    THANX


  11. #11
    Ali4u
    Guest
    RDI - Board Default Avatar

    Default Re: Cartoon Network

    Quote Originally Posted by Siyal
    Quote Originally Posted by Ali4u
    Quote Originally Posted by TORPEDO
    Please help! s2emu can't open cartoon network anymore. Is there any other way to watch cartoon network?I miss Jhonny Bravo and Dexter's Lab. Thanks
    emunation 1.1 is able to open ...i m using myself ..and its opening ..
    you can the combinaiton of biss , shlcrypt , emunation , and s2emu all together .. i m using all at the same time and no problem...


    HOW PLZ EXPLAIN IN DETAIL

    THANX

    download emunation 1.1a from www.dvbsoft.net -> download -> softcam
    section ... extract it to the root of alt-dvb , progdvb , mytheater , or any compatible dvbviewr that you are using ... then get the file
    " Softcam.key File For Dvb-s Cards " for www.********.com - match1 file .. and extract it also to your viewer root ...where you installed ..the emunation 1.1a .. and thats all ...and also try to update the channel in properties ... thats .. all cartoon network will open .. have fun ..

  12. #12
    Junior Member Teacher
    RDI - Board Default Avatar

    Join Date
    Sep 2004
    Posts
    108
    Posts Thanks / Likes

    Default

    Brothers
    try this key

    CYFRA+ 13°EAST HOTBIRD
    Ident: 0065
    DEC: 000 000 101
    Key 0C: D1 0C B0 B3 D9 A2 D0 FB august
    DEC: 209 012 176 179 217 162 208 251
    Key 0D: 06 4A 39 88 25 BD 61 40 july
    DEC: 006 074 057 136 037 189 097 064
    Key 0E: D0 2F 36 F0 C5 B4 2F 23
    DEC: 208 047 054 240 197 180 047 035

    Enjoy

  13. #13
    Junior Member Teacher
    Join Date
    Mar 2005
    Posts
    380
    Posts Thanks / Likes

    Default

    Dear Rajadada, you post many keys…which key in use… if you mean Key 0D: 06 4A 39 88 25 BD 61 40 July… then It is not working …Bye.

  14. #14
    Junior Member Teacher
    RDI - Board Default Avatar

    Join Date
    Jul 2004
    Location
    # 1
    Posts
    367
    Posts Thanks / Likes

    Default

    cartoon network is ok in Fortecstar
    Admin, h**p://satellite.kenforum.com click here to register

  15. #15
    Platinum member Expert
    Join Date
    Jun 2004
    Location
    29°20'N 47°59'E
    Posts
    5,711
    Posts Thanks / Likes

    Default


    Quote Originally Posted by bigboss
    Dear Rajadada, you post many keys…which key in use… if you mean Key 0D: 06 4A 39 88 25 BD 61 40 July… then It is not working …Bye.
    the key is working as it is. please check your software for seca compatibility.
    HP-Compaq DC5000 MT 1.5GB RAM
    Debian Squeeze with Smargos
    CCcam 2.1.4

 

 

Thread Information

Users Browsing this Thread

There are currently 1 users browsing this thread. (0 members and 1 guests)

Similar Threads

  1. Cartoon Network
    By cripet in forum RDI - Satelit
    Replies: 21
    Last Post: 22nd August 2006, 08:18
  2. Cartoon Network
    By cripet in forum RDI - English
    Replies: 4
    Last Post: 14th August 2006, 22:18
  3. Cartoon Network
    By pahmadi in forum RDI - English
    Replies: 16
    Last Post: 9th January 2006, 14:54
  4. about cartoon network?
    By ajnaabi in forum RDI - English
    Replies: 4
    Last Post: 8th January 2006, 08:05
  5. cartoon network
    By shitzu_molly in forum RDI - English
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: 20th July 2005, 03:44

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •  
Back to Top