Register

Welcome to the RDI-Board Community.

If this is your first visit, be sure to check out the FAQ by clicking the link above. You may have to register before you can post: click the register link above to proceed.


Donate Now Goal amount for this month: 100 EUR, Received: 100 EUR (100%)
Donate to support this site...

Page 1 of 5 123 ... LastLast
Results 1 to 15 of 62
  1. #1
    Junior Member Teacher
    Join Date
    Jul 2004
    Location
    indonesia
    Posts
    222
    Posts Thanks / Likes

    Default TRACE TV (Asiasat 2) = CYFRA+ (Hotbird)?


    Dear rdi member.. we can open trace tv (seca2) asiasat2 with dvb card + vPlug (jan '08 cyfra+ key) but that keys not working on my GI-S770CRX. Any idea?
    From INDONESIAN with LOVE!

  2. #2
    Junior Member Teacher
    RDI - Board Default Avatar

    Join Date
    Sep 2005
    Location
    Australia
    Posts
    167
    Posts Thanks / Likes

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by planko View Post
    Dear rdi member.. we can open trace tv (seca2) asiasat2 with dvb card + vPlug (jan '08 cyfra+ key) but that keys not working on my GI-S770CRX. Any idea?
    Trace TV @ Asiasat2 is Via 2.5 not Seca2

  3. #3
    Junior Member Teacher
    Join Date
    Jul 2004
    Location
    indonesia
    Posts
    222
    Posts Thanks / Likes

    Default

    Trace tv asiasat2 use seca 2 and viaccess bro..
    From INDONESIAN with LOVE!

  4. #4
    Senior Member Expert
    RDI - Board Default Avatar

    Join Date
    Mar 2003
    Location
    98.98 East 18.56 north
    Posts
    1,201
    Posts Thanks / Likes

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by planko View Post
    Trace tv asiasat2 use seca 2 and viaccess bro..
    tats correkt


    ==== Network ECM on CaID 0x0100, pid 0x0312 ===
    prov: 3017
    CW0: F2 2B F2 0F 48 49 D9 6A
    CW1: 44 9C C2 A2 67 45 9F 4B
    decode:Network

    Daeng

    10FT Dish 169° east-49°east

  5. #5
    Junior Member Teacher
    RDI - Board Default Avatar

    Join Date
    May 2006
    Posts
    211
    Posts Thanks / Likes

    Default

    How do i enter this key in DM500s?

  6. #6
    Senior Member Expert
    RDI - Board Default Avatar

    Join Date
    Mar 2003
    Location
    98.98 East 18.56 north
    Posts
    1,201
    Posts Thanks / Likes

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by tmsani View Post
    How do i enter this key in DM500s?
    wich key
    ==== Network ECM on CaID 0x0100, pid 0x0312 ===
    prov: 3017
    CW0: DF 45 24 48 F8 6F 5A C1
    CW1: 98 38 7F 4F 59 9A FE F1
    decode:Network

    its open with Cardsharing not with keys
    Daeng

    10FT Dish 169° east-49°east

  7. #7
    FINISHED&GONE WITH SILENT Expert
    RDI - Board Default Avatar

    Join Date
    Feb 2004
    Posts
    2,675
    Posts Thanks / Likes

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by planko View Post
    Dear rdi member.. we can open trace tv (seca2) asiasat2 with dvb card + vPlug (jan '08 cyfra+ key) but that keys not working on my GI-S770CRX. Any idea?
    dear planko, can u give me the particular "vplug"? , let me test it with my dvb card and also with my receivers?

  8. #8
    FINISHED&GONE WITH SILENT Expert
    RDI - Board Default Avatar

    Join Date
    Feb 2004
    Posts
    2,675
    Posts Thanks / Likes

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by Daeng View Post
    wich key
    ==== Network ECM on CaID 0x0100, pid 0x0312 ===
    prov: 3017
    CW0: DF 45 24 48 F8 6F 5A C1
    CW1: 98 38 7F 4F 59 9A FE F1
    decode:Network

    its open with Cardsharing not with keys
    but mr.planko watching this channel with keys...as he told in his first post!

  9. #9
    Platinum member Expert
    Join Date
    Aug 2005
    Location
    21.95° N 97.06° E
    Posts
    6,263
    Posts Thanks / Likes

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by planko View Post
    Dear rdi member.. we can open trace tv (seca2) asiasat2 with dvb card + vPlug (jan '08 cyfra+ key) but that keys not working on my GI-S770CRX. Any idea?

    Thanks for ur nice info M8. So where can we dload this vplug?
    " 李俊明 Born To Help People "

    DM 500s , Pacific 3600 CI , Humax F2 Finder , Angel Box , My Dream Machine , Tatasky , KAON , Topfield 3030 , Yuri YR1Dap , Dynasat 7100 , F1 , Plus and II , Metabox II , 10 , Viva Vs 9000 , SkyBox II , X-Sat 430 , 420 , Bolt N2 , NewB , New Shine Ns 3000 , Victory V 889 , F1 Newshine , New Star , Innovia 3088 CA , Atom 7000 , PBI , Prosat , Dstv 3Q76 , GA 88a , Tatasky , Big Tv , Airtel .



  10. #10
    Junior Member Teacher
    Join Date
    Jul 2004
    Location
    indonesia
    Posts
    222
    Posts Thanks / Likes

    Default

    Please try with v Plug 2.x.x or s2emu + latest softcam (CYFRA+ january keys). it's working with my dvb card.
    for the latest vplug and softcam please dload from: ww*.satnet.ch
    From INDONESIAN with LOVE!

  11. #11
    Senior Member Expert
    RDI - Board Default Avatar

    Join Date
    Mar 2003
    Location
    98.98 East 18.56 north
    Posts
    1,201
    Posts Thanks / Likes

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by georgekamal View Post
    but mr.planko watching this channel with keys...as he told in his first post!
    @George
    yes i know but i am watching it with cardsharing
    the keys chance to fast
    Daeng

    10FT Dish 169° east-49°east

  12. #12
    Member Mentor
    Join Date
    Jul 2004
    Location
    pakistan
    Posts
    532
    Posts Thanks / Likes

    Default

    official site of v.plug.

    http://vplug.wordpress.com/

    try trace tv on hotbird 12322 hor.
    i think it will work with latest v.plug.

  13. #13
    SATELLITE GURU Expert
    Join Date
    Mar 2004
    Location
    Bletchley Park Code Breaking Lab
    Posts
    2,521
    Posts Thanks / Likes

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by planko View Post
    Dear rdi member.. we can open trace tv (seca2) asiasat2 with dvb card + vPlug (jan '08 cyfra+ key) but that keys not working on my GI-S770CRX. Any idea?
    I get it FTA off Eutelsat W5 at 70.5°E KU band
    If Evolution works, why so many idiots?


  14. #14
    Junior Member Teacher
    Join Date
    Jul 2004
    Location
    indonesia
    Posts
    222
    Posts Thanks / Likes

    Default

    Plz..We talking about trace tv on asiasat2 only!
    From INDONESIAN with LOVE!

  15. #15
    Platinum member Expert
    Join Date
    Aug 2005
    Location
    21.95° N 97.06° E
    Posts
    6,263
    Posts Thanks / Likes

    Default


    Quote Originally Posted by planko View Post
    Please try with v Plug 2.x.x or s2emu + latest softcam (CYFRA+ january keys). it's working with my dvb card.
    for the latest vplug and softcam please dload from: ww*.satnet.ch

    Thx. alot brother Planko.I'll try it and tell u my result.
    " 李俊明 Born To Help People "

    DM 500s , Pacific 3600 CI , Humax F2 Finder , Angel Box , My Dream Machine , Tatasky , KAON , Topfield 3030 , Yuri YR1Dap , Dynasat 7100 , F1 , Plus and II , Metabox II , 10 , Viva Vs 9000 , SkyBox II , X-Sat 430 , 420 , Bolt N2 , NewB , New Shine Ns 3000 , Victory V 889 , F1 Newshine , New Star , Innovia 3088 CA , Atom 7000 , PBI , Prosat , Dstv 3Q76 , GA 88a , Tatasky , Big Tv , Airtel .



 

 

Thread Information

Users Browsing this Thread

There are currently 1 users browsing this thread. (0 members and 1 guests)

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •  
Back to Top