Register

Welcome to the RDI-Board Community.

If this is your first visit, be sure to check out the FAQ by clicking the link above. You may have to register before you can post: click the register link above to proceed.


Donate Now Goal amount for this month: 100 EUR, Received: 100 EUR (100%)
Donate to support this site...

Results 1 to 11 of 11
  1. #1
    aimal
    Guest
    RDI - Board Default Avatar

    Default plz help about asiasat 2s and intelsat 10


    i have two dishes with one receiver through which i am watching asiasat 3s and intelsat 10.
    dishes size are 4feet solid.i want to watch waqttv on asiasat 2s and express new and ARY ONEWORLD on intelsat 10. what can i do?

  2. #2
    Junior Member Master
    RDI - Board Default Avatar

    Join Date
    Jul 2007
    Posts
    84
    Posts Thanks / Likes

    Default

    this is not posibal.
    You need card sharing Chack This
    http://cardsharing.freetzi.com/
    [email protected]

  3. #3
    aimal
    Guest
    RDI - Board Default Avatar

    Default

    why it is not possible?

  4. #4
    Junior Member Master
    RDI - Board Default Avatar

    Join Date
    Mar 2007
    Posts
    67
    Posts Thanks / Likes

    Default

    Dear Aimal,

    The 4-feet Dish which is directed to ASIASAT-3S must be replaced
    with a 6-feet Dish. Prime focus this 6-ft for ASIASAT-2 and install
    a 2nd offset LNBF on same Dish for Asiasat-3S.
    You could also pick up either NSS-6 or INSAT-4B Kuband, by off-seeting
    another Ku LNBF.

    Ref ARY Channels, you already have a Dish directed at INTELSAT-10.
    So download on 3863 H 19850 for ARY Channels. What the Problem ?
    ( I presume you talkin about the FTA Channels )

    Regards,
    Kamaldeen.

  5. #5
    Junior Member Master
    RDI - Board Default Avatar

    Join Date
    Jul 2007
    Posts
    84
    Posts Thanks / Likes

    Default

    Dish Size Is 4 Fit Not Posibal ,
    You need card sharing Chack This
    http://cardsharing.freetzi.com/
    [email protected]

  6. #6
    aimal
    Guest
    RDI - Board Default Avatar

    Default

    can i watch express new on INTELSAT-10 with the help of 4 feet solid dish.

  7. #7
    Junior Member Master
    Join Date
    Jul 2004
    Location
    hong kong
    Posts
    60
    Posts Thanks / Likes

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by aimal View Post
    can i watch express new on INTELSAT-10 with the help of 4 feet solid dish.
    yes you can watch express new on INTELSAT-10 with
    4 feet solid dish
    use pbi lnb it,s can work but ary pakg can,t 4 feet solid dish otheres pakg also multi choice can be watch

  8. #8
    aimal
    Guest
    RDI - Board Default Avatar

    Default

    use pbi lnb.what its mean.

  9. #9
    Junior Member Master
    RDI - Board Default Avatar

    Join Date
    Mar 2007
    Posts
    67
    Posts Thanks / Likes

    Default

    Dish Size Is 4 Fit Not Posibal ,
    [/QUOTE]

    Hi,
    For off-setting purposes for C-Band, 4-ft is too small.
    You may off-set 1 or 2 additiopnal Ku-Band LNBFs on the 4-feet.
    But for C-band, I minimum size of 6-ft is recommended.

    Try dispose your 4-ft and replace with a 6-ft:
    You'll be benefitted with ASIA2, ASIA3S, and INSAT4B and/or NSS6
    Ku channels.

    RGDS/HMK.

  10. #10
    aimal
    Guest
    RDI - Board Default Avatar

    Default

    use pbi lnb.what its mean.

  11. #11
    aimal
    Guest
    RDI - Board Default Avatar

    Default help about LNB


    What is the meaning of pbi lnb?

 

 

Thread Information

Users Browsing this Thread

There are currently 1 users browsing this thread. (0 members and 1 guests)

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •  
Back to Top