Register

Welcome to the RDI-Board Community.

If this is your first visit, be sure to check out the FAQ by clicking the link above. You may have to register before you can post: click the register link above to proceed.


Donate Now Goal amount for this month: 100 EUR, Received: 100 EUR (100%)
Donate to support this site...

Results 1 to 8 of 8

Thread: victory v-889

  1. #1
    Junior Member Master
    RDI - Board Default Avatar

    Join Date
    Dec 2007
    Location
    Iligan City
    Posts
    72
    Posts Thanks / Likes

    Default victory v-889


    gud day to all,here is the history of my second box,i have a problem of v-889 coz when i insert the suncard into this unit i only see FTA channel but when i use another reciever which is c-box with the same simcard(suncard)ican see all the channel,there's something wrong of my victory receiver.is there any body can help my problem.....thankss.....

  2. #2
    Platinum member Expert
    Join Date
    Aug 2005
    Location
    21.95° N 97.06° E
    Posts
    6,263
    Posts Thanks / Likes

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by dobhan View Post
    gud day to all,here is the history of my second box,i have a problem of v-889 coz when i insert the suncard into this unit i only see FTA channel but when i use another reciever which is c-box with the same simcard(suncard)ican see all the channel,there's something wrong of my victory receiver.is there any body can help my problem.....thankss.....

    Which software version r u using now? For Sun card , 0601 version can support this card.Or press red button while u see the "CA Upgrading" on ur screen and change ur card type to FUN4 , sometimes it'll work.


    Regards.
    " 李俊明 Born To Help People "

    DM 500s , Pacific 3600 CI , Humax F2 Finder , Angel Box , My Dream Machine , Tatasky , KAON , Topfield 3030 , Yuri YR1Dap , Dynasat 7100 , F1 , Plus and II , Metabox II , 10 , Viva Vs 9000 , SkyBox II , X-Sat 430 , 420 , Bolt N2 , NewB , New Shine Ns 3000 , Victory V 889 , F1 Newshine , New Star , Innovia 3088 CA , Atom 7000 , PBI , Prosat , Dstv 3Q76 , GA 88a , Tatasky , Big Tv , Airtel .



  3. #3
    Junior Member Master
    RDI - Board Default Avatar

    Join Date
    Dec 2007
    Location
    Iligan City
    Posts
    72
    Posts Thanks / Likes

    Default

    i have seen my tv screen s/w 0005-0912,i don't know if this is the software...

  4. #4
    Junior Member Friend
    RDI - Board Default Avatar

    Join Date
    Sep 2005
    Posts
    13
    Posts Thanks / Likes

    Default victory889

    Maybe your stb is in cardless mode try menu channel manager press 16885 use vol on remote change to smartcard press okey after that your stb will reboot wait for a few second insert your card again and wait

  5. #5
    Platinum member Expert
    Join Date
    Aug 2005
    Location
    21.95° N 97.06° E
    Posts
    6,263
    Posts Thanks / Likes

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by dobhan View Post
    i have seen my tv screen s/w 0005-0912,i don't know if this is the software...

    Yes this is the software version of ur receiver.
    " 李俊明 Born To Help People "

    DM 500s , Pacific 3600 CI , Humax F2 Finder , Angel Box , My Dream Machine , Tatasky , KAON , Topfield 3030 , Yuri YR1Dap , Dynasat 7100 , F1 , Plus and II , Metabox II , 10 , Viva Vs 9000 , SkyBox II , X-Sat 430 , 420 , Bolt N2 , NewB , New Shine Ns 3000 , Victory V 889 , F1 Newshine , New Star , Innovia 3088 CA , Atom 7000 , PBI , Prosat , Dstv 3Q76 , GA 88a , Tatasky , Big Tv , Airtel .



  6. #6
    Junior Member Master
    RDI - Board Default Avatar

    Join Date
    Dec 2007
    Location
    Iligan City
    Posts
    72
    Posts Thanks / Likes

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by gani_aposaga View Post
    Maybe your stb is in cardless mode try menu channel manager press 16885 use vol on remote change to smartcard press okey after that your stb will reboot wait for a few second insert your card again and wait
    sir i havetry to press menu then channel manager then 16885 but no change nor i have not seen the cardless mode...pls. help me...

  7. #7
    Junior Member Master
    RDI - Board Default Avatar

    Join Date
    Dec 2007
    Location
    Iligan City
    Posts
    72
    Posts Thanks / Likes

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by yan naing View Post
    Yes this is the software version of ur receiver.
    thanks for the reply....

  8. #8
    Platinum member Expert
    Join Date
    Aug 2005
    Location
    21.95° N 97.06° E
    Posts
    6,263
    Posts Thanks / Likes

    Default


    Quote Originally Posted by dobhan View Post
    sir i havetry to press menu then channel manager then 16885 but no change nor i have not seen the cardless mode...pls. help me...

    Press MENU and press 16885 ,be slowly when u press 16885.or u can test 16888 , then u'll see the key emulation section.
    By the way , u need to change ur software and u can download from here www.filsat.com


    Regards.
    " 李俊明 Born To Help People "

    DM 500s , Pacific 3600 CI , Humax F2 Finder , Angel Box , My Dream Machine , Tatasky , KAON , Topfield 3030 , Yuri YR1Dap , Dynasat 7100 , F1 , Plus and II , Metabox II , 10 , Viva Vs 9000 , SkyBox II , X-Sat 430 , 420 , Bolt N2 , NewB , New Shine Ns 3000 , Victory V 889 , F1 Newshine , New Star , Innovia 3088 CA , Atom 7000 , PBI , Prosat , Dstv 3Q76 , GA 88a , Tatasky , Big Tv , Airtel .



 

 

Thread Information

Users Browsing this Thread

There are currently 1 users browsing this thread. (0 members and 1 guests)

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •  
Back to Top