Register

Welcome to the RDI-Board Community.

If this is your first visit, be sure to check out the FAQ by clicking the link above. You may have to register before you can post: click the register link above to proceed.


Donate Now Goal amount for this month: 100 EUR, Received: 100 EUR (100%)
Donate to support this site...

Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast
Results 1 to 15 of 20
  1. #1
    Junior Member Friend
    RDI - Board Default Avatar

    Join Date
    Dec 2007
    Location
    Kolkatta
    Posts
    21
    Posts Thanks / Likes

    Default How much time it takes to reebot Enigma ?


    HI Friends,

    Whenever I reebot my Engigma my DM takes lot of time it seems my BOX is HANGED.
    so is this to safe to remove the powerplug and again insert the power...

    Thanks,
    DM

  2. #2
    Member Mentor
    Join Date
    May 2006
    Posts
    503
    Posts Thanks / Likes

    Default

    yes,,u can simply remove the power source and replug it,,this is sometimes the only way if the box hangs
    cheers,,,dave

  3. #3
    Member Mentor
    Join Date
    May 2006
    Posts
    503
    Posts Thanks / Likes

    Default

    it has been brought to my attention that this new member id, may in fact be an old member using a clone id.
    i hope u r not trying to play any members as the "fool".
    all anyone needs to do in this forum is to show the proper respect for the people that try to help them ,using very simple courtious words,and members wont hesitate to try to help,,but,,ignorance to manners wont get u very far .
    be a man,,and a respectfull one,,,post under ur real id,,with a correct attitude and try to gain some respect for urself in this forum,,brother.
    cheers,,,dave

  4. #4
    Silver Member Expert
    RDI - Board Default Avatar

    Join Date
    May 2006
    Location
    Chennai, India
    Posts
    2,090
    Posts Thanks / Likes

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by davidss1 View Post
    it has been brought to my attention that this new member id, may in fact be an old member using a clone id.
    i hope u r not trying to play any members as the "fool".
    Atleast with this new id his city name won't be spoiled

  5. #5
    alanpaladka
    Guest
    RDI - Board Default Avatar

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by lnb15k View Post
    Atleast with this new id his city name won't be spoiled
    Yes. He is spoiling the name of my State capital. Atleast now its okay!

  6. #6
    Member Mentor
    Join Date
    May 2006
    Posts
    503
    Posts Thanks / Likes

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by alanpaladka View Post
    Yes. He is spoiling the name of my State capital. Atleast now its okay!
    hi bro,,sorry about my ignorance about india,,,what state capital is that
    cheers,,,dave

  7. #7
    alanpaladka
    Guest
    RDI - Board Default Avatar

    Default

    His real ID(not cloned one) is the name of my state capital. Another name for my state capital is "Silicon Valley of India".

  8. #8
    Junior Member Teacher
    Join Date
    Nov 2006
    Posts
    472
    Posts Thanks / Likes

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by davidss1 View Post
    it has been brought to my attention that this new member id, may in fact be an old member using a clone id.
    i hope u r not trying to play any members as the "fool".
    all anyone needs to do in this forum is to show the proper respect for the people that try to help them ,using very simple courtious words,and members wont hesitate to try to help,,but,,ignorance to manners wont get u very far .
    be a man,,and a respectfull one,,,post under ur real id,,with a correct attitude and try to gain some respect for urself in this forum,,brother.
    Good Said Bro...!

  9. #9
    Junior Member Friend
    RDI - Board Default Avatar

    Join Date
    Dec 2007
    Location
    Kolkatta
    Posts
    21
    Posts Thanks / Likes

    Default

    Brothers,

    what is this clone id is someone hacking my id ?

    please let me know.

    thanks
    dm

  10. #10
    alanpaladka
    Guest
    RDI - Board Default Avatar

    Default

    Yes. Nice Joke Mr. Siddarth aka Bangalore aka DreamBoxDM500I. Don't think that others are fool and you are Intelligent.

  11. #11
    Silver Member Expert
    RDI - Board Default Avatar

    Join Date
    May 2006
    Location
    Chennai, India
    Posts
    2,090
    Posts Thanks / Likes

    Unhappy

    Quote Originally Posted by DreamBoxDM500I View Post
    Brothers,

    what is this clone id is someone hacking my id ?

    please let me know.

    thanks
    dm
    Yes one person is hacking your id. He is called B..... Try to respect the persons who helped you. Because of your attitude they won't help even geninue members. I know you have few more ids too I don't want to spoil your mood by posting them here.

  12. #12
    Member Mentor
    Join Date
    May 2006
    Posts
    503
    Posts Thanks / Likes

    Default

    now come on brothers,,settle down,,we all know the new rules,,our king has told us,,,"a clone can talk as long as he is not from CHINA",,,ohh,,,have i got that right
    cheers,,,dave

  13. #13
    Member Mentor
    Join Date
    Jul 2006
    Posts
    677
    Posts Thanks / Likes

    Default

    Hi
    Where is Bangalore
    What happened to him

    OK guys he is a kid & growing up, so may be we can learn from him also for the new tricks.
    Anyway appreciate that Bangalore ID will now be rare I hope

  14. #14
    alanpaladka
    Guest
    RDI - Board Default Avatar

    Default

    Yes. You are right dave. So lets ignore this clone

  15. #15
    Junior Member Teacher
    Join Date
    Jun 2005
    Location
    Australia
    Posts
    415
    Posts Thanks / Likes

    Default


    If only our fearless leader would show the same balls and ban this clown as quick as he closed threads that didn't fit with his opinion.

 

 

Thread Information

Users Browsing this Thread

There are currently 1 users browsing this thread. (0 members and 1 guests)

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •  
Back to Top