Register

Welcome to the RDI-Board Community.

If this is your first visit, be sure to check out the FAQ by clicking the link above. You may have to register before you can post: click the register link above to proceed.


Donate Now Goal amount for this month: 100 EUR, Received: 100 EUR (100%)
Donate to support this site...

Results 1 to 8 of 8
  1. #1
    Junior Member Friend
    Join Date
    Mar 2003
    Posts
    32
    Posts Thanks / Likes

    Default Any indian or Pakistani bahi please help yaar!


    Need Zee tv, zee cinema or other indian channels on hotbird or 28.2. I was connected to a server before now it´s down.

    Using a Echosat 9900Xt with newcamd.
    Bazigar

  2. #2
    Moderator Expert
    Join Date
    Jan 2006
    Location
    Africa-Kenya-Nbi
    Posts
    3,108
    Posts Thanks / Likes

    Default

    even non Indian or Pakistanis can still help Bazigar


    Any rdi Bhai please help.

  3. #3
    Junior Member Friend
    Join Date
    Mar 2003
    Posts
    32
    Posts Thanks / Likes

    Default

    I dont think any one want to help, yaar
    Bazigar

  4. #4
    Member Mentor
    Join Date
    Jul 2004
    Location
    pakistan
    Posts
    532
    Posts Thanks / Likes

    Default

    @bazigar we can't recieve here astra in asia.so can't tell about that.and about hotbird no keys r available for this pacakge.soloution is only cs.try here.

    www.cardsharing.biz
    www.mach1.ws

  5. #5
    Member Mentor
    Join Date
    Nov 2005
    Location
    North Waziristan,MirAli,Pakistan
    Posts
    657
    Posts Thanks / Likes

    Default

    You can get pay server easily,free is difficult.
    Abdur-Rehman Dawar.

  6. #6
    Junior Member Friend
    Join Date
    Mar 2003
    Posts
    32
    Posts Thanks / Likes

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by thegreat4u2 View Post
    @bazigar we can't recieve here astra in asia.so can't tell about that.and about hotbird no keys r available for this pacakge.soloution is only cs.try here.

    www.cardsharing.biz
    www.mach1.ws
    Have alreday visited those sites cant find anything.
    Bazigar

  7. #7
    alanpaladka
    Guest
    RDI - Board Default Avatar

    Default

    @Bazigar
    You may get server for Zee Tv(105.5) easily. But for Hotbird, I think its very difficult. I can't even help you as I don't have its coverage.

  8. #8
    Junior Member Friend
    Join Date
    Mar 2003
    Posts
    32
    Posts Thanks / Likes

    Default


    Quote Originally Posted by alanpaladka View Post
    @Bazigar
    You may get server for Zee Tv(105.5) easily. But for Hotbird, I think its very difficult. I can't even help you as I don't have its coverage.

    Thanks for your reply yaar.

    But do you know if i can use a dm7020 as server for Newcamd 5.25.
    My friend have DM7020s and I have a Echosat 9900XT. The DM7020s is working great with all indian channels, can i use DM7020 as Server and Echosat 9900Xt as Client over (WAN).
    Bazigar

 

 

Thread Information

Users Browsing this Thread

There are currently 1 users browsing this thread. (0 members and 1 guests)

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •  
Back to Top