Welcome to the RDI-Board Community.

If this is your first visit, be sure to check out the FAQ by clicking the link above. You may have to register before you can post: click the register link above to proceed.

Donate Now Goal amount for this month: 100 EUR, Received: 16 EUR (16%)
Donate to support this site...

Results 1 to 2 of 2
  1. #1
    Junior Member Friend
    RDI - Board Default Avatar

    Join Date
    Apr 2004
    Posts Thanks / Likes

    Default Polsat Package not Working!

    Hi m8t's, pls help me how to configure out the polsat package. I'm using Starsat 200CI Plus with latest firmware as of April 29. with the latest keys as June 20 key bin. My problem is this package doesnt work on my SET. does anybody experience it? I noticed that the keys are auto-rolling by itself only thing is the channel doesnt show. Thanks....

  2. #2
    Member Mentor
    RDI - Board Default Avatar

    Join Date
    Nov 2003
    United Arab Emirates
    Posts Thanks / Likes


    not working on 650 super with latest software 250



Thread Information

Users Browsing this Thread

There are currently 1 users browsing this thread. (0 members and 1 guests)

Similar Threads

  1. Cartoon network and Polsat package on Hotbird ?
    By aqeelraza in forum RDI - English
    Replies: 4
    Last Post: 8th April 2006, 12:26
  2. polsat is not working on ss2..
    By baba4u in forum RDI - English
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 6th April 2006, 10:44
  3. Free XTv Delta Cards" Also Working Red Italia package
    By fairman in forum RDI - English
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: 24th November 2005, 22:51
    By zeetv in forum RDI - English
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 9th November 2005, 22:47
  5. DAN Package not working
    By secretman007 in forum RDI - English
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 11th May 2005, 08:34

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
Back to Top