Register

Welcome to the RDI-Board Community.

If this is your first visit, be sure to check out the FAQ by clicking the link above. You may have to register before you can post: click the register link above to proceed.


Donate Now Goal amount for this month: 100 EUR, Received: 100 EUR (100%)
Donate to support this site...

Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast
Results 1 to 15 of 22
  1. #1
    SATELLITE GURU Expert
    Join Date
    Mar 2004
    Location
    Bletchley Park Code Breaking Lab
    Posts
    2,521
    Posts Thanks / Likes

    Default Dreamsoft for Emetabox BeSat and ATLANTA @SKY 1.4.4.0 Final


    Here is the latest final Dreamsoft file. Upload and enjoy many bug fixes.


    http://www.ucascity.com/forums/showt...7896#post17896
    If Evolution works, why so many idiots?


  2. #2
    Junior Member Teacher
    RDI - Board Default Avatar

    Join Date
    Feb 2004
    Location
    #62
    Posts
    118
    Posts Thanks / Likes

    Default POLSAT WORKING ON THIS DS?

    Is this DS latest as of today? As you know, POLSAT AU has stopped since yesterday. Is this version of Dreamsoft AU for POLSAT? Thanks for the info!

  3. #3
    Platinum member Expert
    Join Date
    Jun 2004
    Location
    29°20'N 47°59'E
    Posts
    5,711
    Posts Thanks / Likes

    Default Re: POLSAT WORKING ON THIS DS?

    Quote Originally Posted by faded comet
    Is this DS latest as of today? As you know, POLSAT AU has stopped since yesterday. Is this version of Dreamsoft AU for POLSAT? Thanks for the info!
    yeah, the new Polsat RSA keys have been implemented. too bad for me, my usb-serial adapter stopped working so i cannot update anything on my receivers now.
    HP-Compaq DC5000 MT 1.5GB RAM
    Debian Squeeze with Smargos
    CCcam 2.1.4

  4. #4
    Junior Member Teacher
    Join Date
    Aug 2005
    Posts
    107
    Posts Thanks / Likes

    Default

    i hav got polsat and infosport working..that means am i using the latest DS right?

  5. #5
    bedjoker
    Guest
    RDI - Board Default Avatar

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by pokkiri
    i hav got polsat and infosport working..that means am i using the latest DS right?
    You click Menu---System Information---there you see the date of your DS and compare it with the latest DS date posted in that link

  6. #6
    Junior Member Teacher
    RDI - Board Default Avatar

    Join Date
    Sep 2004
    Location
    61
    Posts
    234
    Posts Thanks / Likes

    Default Dreamsot 1,4,4,0 final

    Hello friends,
    Hi guys i check and load s/w 1,4,4,0 final in my Metabox,its working fine except for polsat nagra,sometimes frezze and its power off if you change channel only in polsat nagra..but for emetabox no problem ,only small delay for the picture to come in polsat nagra if you changes channel,but over all working fine and tested by me...

  7. #7
    SATELLITE GURU Expert
    Join Date
    Mar 2004
    Location
    Bletchley Park Code Breaking Lab
    Posts
    2,521
    Posts Thanks / Likes

    Default

    Go to code edit or key entry and do enter all zeros in viaccess.

    Then save and reboot your computer. This will flush all the codes and then the emetabox will reload all the keys and everything will work fine.

    Regards
    If Evolution works, why so many idiots?


  8. #8
    Junior Member Teacher
    RDI - Board Default Avatar

    Join Date
    Sep 2004
    Location
    61
    Posts
    234
    Posts Thanks / Likes

    Default Code Edit

    Thanks Irdeto2Engineer,
    I will try that and i will give you info.polsat AU not working now on my emetabox..

  9. #9
    Platinum member Expert
    Join Date
    Jun 2004
    Location
    29°20'N 47°59'E
    Posts
    5,711
    Posts Thanks / Likes

    Default Re: Code Edit

    Quote Originally Posted by MIG_PILOT
    Thanks Irdeto2Engineer,
    I will try that and i will give you info.polsat AU not working now on my emetabox..
    still working fine here, DS 1.4.4.0polsat fix file.
    HP-Compaq DC5000 MT 1.5GB RAM
    Debian Squeeze with Smargos
    CCcam 2.1.4

  10. #10
    Junior Member Master
    RDI - Board Default Avatar

    Join Date
    Jan 2004
    Location
    Pakistan
    Posts
    78
    Posts Thanks / Likes

    Default Hi

    Hi

    is it Danny's release or some one else .
    i m not intouch with it since some weeks due to my exams .
    even i have METABOX3 .. .
    take care u all

  11. #11
    Junior Member Teacher
    RDI - Board Default Avatar

    Join Date
    Sep 2004
    Location
    61
    Posts
    234
    Posts Thanks / Likes

    Default S/W Metabox

    Hello Irdeto2Engineer and Friends,
    Is this the new s/w Dreamsoft 1,4,4,0 B1 Compiled June 9,2005 for Polsat AU?thanks.

  12. #12
    bedjoker
    Guest
    RDI - Board Default Avatar

    Default Re: S/W Metabox

    Quote Originally Posted by MIG_PILOT
    Hello Irdeto2Engineer and Friends,
    Is this the new s/w Dreamsoft 1,4,4,0 B1 Compiled June 9,2005 for Polsat AU?thanks.
    Yes, it's polsat au; the DS 1.4.4.0 B1_polsat fix version

  13. #13
    Junior Member Teacher
    RDI - Board Default Avatar

    Join Date
    Sep 2004
    Location
    61
    Posts
    234
    Posts Thanks / Likes

    Default S/W Metabox

    Thanks Bedjoker.

  14. #14
    Junior Member Teacher
    RDI - Board Default Avatar

    Join Date
    Sep 2004
    Location
    61
    Posts
    234
    Posts Thanks / Likes

    Default S/W 1,4,4,0 B1 Polsat Fix

    Go to code edit or key entry and do enter all zeros in viaccess.

    Then save and reboot your computer. This will flush all the codes and then the emetabox will reload all the keys and everything will work fine.

    Regards.
    Hello friends,
    I try this, now my stb metabox working fine,and also to my friend emetabox user Polsaat AU working fine.thanks irdeto2engineer and friends.

  15. #15
    brandon
    Guest
    RDI - Board Default Avatar

    Default


    hello friends. I recently bought a receiver DSN 8300 As i imagine i can use this firmware on my receiver too ... right ?

    big thanks

 

 

Thread Information

Users Browsing this Thread

There are currently 1 users browsing this thread. (0 members and 1 guests)

Similar Threads

  1. dreamsoft to metadream?
    By mosat in forum RDI - English
    Replies: 3
    Last Post: 6th May 2006, 22:23
  2. New Dreamsoft 1.4.4.5 Polsat and D+ AUTOUPDATE
    By system32 in forum RDI - English
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 26th March 2006, 17:56
  3. Dreamsoft 1[1].4.4.1 D+ working BY DENNY
    By system32 in forum RDI - English
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 4th January 2006, 18:18
  4. Dreamsoft 1.4.4.0 UPD 17.11.2005 Multivision OK
    By system32 in forum RDI - English
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 18th November 2005, 02:26
  5. uploading dreamsoft to @sat 6910
    By bobbyb in forum RDI - English
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: 9th October 2005, 01:22

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •  
Back to Top