Register

Welcome to the RDI-Board Community.

If this is your first visit, be sure to check out the FAQ by clicking the link above. You may have to register before you can post: click the register link above to proceed.


Donate Now Goal amount for this month: 100 EUR, Received: 100 EUR (100%)
Donate to support this site...

Results 1 to 6 of 6

Thread: c +

  1. #1
    Junior Member Teacher
    RDI - Board Default Avatar

    Join Date
    Jul 2007
    Posts
    470
    Posts Thanks / Likes

    Default c +


    new softwere for echolink says auto for C + .can some one confirm to me if this is canal + on hotbird 13e or diffrent channel.thanx

  2. #2
    Platinum member Expert
    Join Date
    Aug 2005
    Location
    21.95° N 97.06° E
    Posts
    6,263
    Posts Thanks / Likes

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by highsignal View Post
    new softwere for echolink says auto for C + .can some one confirm to me if this is canal + on hotbird 13e or diffrent channel.thanx

    U can check on here http://www.rdi-board.com/showthread.php?t=41685&page=45



    Thx.
    " 李俊明 Born To Help People "

    DM 500s , Pacific 3600 CI , Humax F2 Finder , Angel Box , My Dream Machine , Tatasky , KAON , Topfield 3030 , Yuri YR1Dap , Dynasat 7100 , F1 , Plus and II , Metabox II , 10 , Viva Vs 9000 , SkyBox II , X-Sat 430 , 420 , Bolt N2 , NewB , New Shine Ns 3000 , Victory V 889 , F1 Newshine , New Star , Innovia 3088 CA , Atom 7000 , PBI , Prosat , Dstv 3Q76 , GA 88a , Tatasky , Big Tv , Airtel .



  3. #3
    Junior Member Teacher
    RDI - Board Default Avatar

    Join Date
    Jul 2007
    Posts
    470
    Posts Thanks / Likes

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by yan naing View Post
    nothing about my question on this link( or i have to post my query there?)

  4. #4
    Member Mentor
    Join Date
    Jul 2004
    Location
    pakistan
    Posts
    532
    Posts Thanks / Likes

    Default

    it should be canal+ but can't confirm bec i have dvb card.

  5. #5
    Junior Member Master
    RDI - Board Default Avatar

    Join Date
    Mar 2007
    Posts
    54
    Posts Thanks / Likes

    Default

    is it Canal+ or Cyfra+ , i tried both and its not working

  6. #6
    Junior Member Friend
    RDI - Board Default Avatar

    Join Date
    Apr 2007
    Posts
    17
    Posts Thanks / Likes

    Default d plus


    hey
    its dpuls 19e and 30w

 

 

Thread Information

Users Browsing this Thread

There are currently 1 users browsing this thread. (0 members and 1 guests)

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •  
Back to Top