Register

Welcome to the RDI-Board Community.

If this is your first visit, be sure to check out the FAQ by clicking the link above. You may have to register before you can post: click the register link above to proceed.


Donate Now Goal amount for this month: 100 EUR, Received: 100 EUR (100%)
Donate to support this site...

Results 1 to 6 of 6
  1. #1
    Junior Member Junior
    RDI - Board Default Avatar

    Join Date
    Jun 2007
    Posts
    4
    Posts Thanks / Likes

    Default Nabilosat Password


    Hi,
    I am using Mutant 200S with Nabilosat Image I could not login to ftp. I dont know the password.
    Can anybody please inform me what is the default password

  2. #2
    Member Mentor
    RDI - Board Default Avatar

    Join Date
    Mar 2007
    Posts
    873
    Posts Thanks / Likes

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by pardesi View Post
    Hi,
    I am using Mutant 200S with Nabilosat Image I could not login to ftp. I dont know the password.
    Can anybody please inform me what is the default password
    Try

    user = root
    pass = ipbox


  3. #3
    FINISHED&GONE WITH SILENT Expert
    RDI - Board Default Avatar

    Join Date
    Feb 2004
    Posts
    2,675
    Posts Thanks / Likes

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by pardesi View Post
    Hi,
    I am using Mutant 200S with Nabilosat Image I could not login to ftp. I dont know the password.
    Can anybody please inform me what is the default password
    i am using the user and pass as "root" and "dreambox" for the same nabilo image!

  4. #4
    Junior Member Junior
    RDI - Board Default Avatar

    Join Date
    Jun 2007
    Posts
    4
    Posts Thanks / Likes

    Default

    both ipbox and dreambox aren't working for me maybe the dealer put his own password i may need to reset it to factory defaults it seems

  5. #5
    Member Mentor
    RDI - Board Default Avatar

    Join Date
    Mar 2007
    Posts
    873
    Posts Thanks / Likes

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by pardesi View Post
    both ipbox and dreambox aren't working for me maybe the dealer put his own password i may need to reset it to factory defaults it seems
    If you have a server running on your box and you factory reset you will loose yr server details . This is not a dreambox so that login should not work anyway ..

    correct user - root
    pass - ipbox

    or this is not working the other option is as follows

    user - root
    pass - root

    Or

    user - root
    pass - relook

    or

    user - relook
    pass - relook

    If that still dont work contact yr dealer for the correct login

    Let un know if worked or not

    Last edited by PhuketSatellite; 15th November 2007 at 18:09.

  6. #6
    Junior Member Junior
    RDI - Board Default Avatar

    Join Date
    Jun 2007
    Posts
    4
    Posts Thanks / Likes

    Default


    Thank you phuketsattelite and georgekamal,

    my subscription expired 2 months back and i dont want to continue with the same dealer because of his frequent freezings. So I factory reset the receiver, and the password 'dreambox' worked Before i search for a new dealer i want to experiment with my receiver. I read in this forum that there are some free gbox servers for PEHLA and SHOWTIME, I dont have any idea of setting up this in my receiver.

    Can anybody help me in this regard. Thanks in advance

 

 

Thread Information

Users Browsing this Thread

There are currently 1 users browsing this thread. (0 members and 1 guests)

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •  
Back to Top