Register

Welcome to the RDI-Board Community.

If this is your first visit, be sure to check out the FAQ by clicking the link above. You may have to register before you can post: click the register link above to proceed.


Donate Now Goal amount for this month: 100 EUR, Received: 100 EUR (100%)
Donate to support this site...

Results 1 to 14 of 14
  1. #1
    Senior Member Expert
    RDI - Board Default Avatar

    Join Date
    Jul 2004
    Location
    THAILAND
    Posts
    1,437
    Posts Thanks / Likes

    Default The Burma Bouquet On Thaicom 3569h


    This bouquet is encrypted in CONAX. It opens imediately with Conax embedded receivers.
    But will it open with the Dreambox 500 ?
    Perhaps Yan or others with his card can test it if they have the Dreambox.
    Thank you.

  2. #2
    Platinum member Expert
    Join Date
    Aug 2005
    Location
    21.95° N 97.06° E
    Posts
    6,263
    Posts Thanks / Likes

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by C-BAND View Post
    This bouquet is encrypted in CONAX. It opens imediately with Conax embedded receivers.
    But will it open with the Dreambox 500 ?
    Perhaps Yan or others with his card can test it if they have the Dreambox.
    Thank you.

    Yes I'll test on my DM and then I'll let u know my result.


    Regards.
    " 李俊明 Born To Help People "

    DM 500s , Pacific 3600 CI , Humax F2 Finder , Angel Box , My Dream Machine , Tatasky , KAON , Topfield 3030 , Yuri YR1Dap , Dynasat 7100 , F1 , Plus and II , Metabox II , 10 , Viva Vs 9000 , SkyBox II , X-Sat 430 , 420 , Bolt N2 , NewB , New Shine Ns 3000 , Victory V 889 , F1 Newshine , New Star , Innovia 3088 CA , Atom 7000 , PBI , Prosat , Dstv 3Q76 , GA 88a , Tatasky , Big Tv , Airtel .



  3. #3
    Member Mentor
    RDI - Board Default Avatar

    Join Date
    Mar 2007
    Posts
    873
    Posts Thanks / Likes

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by yan naing View Post
    Yes I'll test on my DM and then I'll let u know my result.


    Regards.
    Yes it will work on the DM

    Send me a official card

  4. #4
    Platinum member Expert
    Join Date
    Aug 2005
    Location
    21.95° N 97.06° E
    Posts
    6,263
    Posts Thanks / Likes

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by PhuketSatellite View Post
    Yes it will work on the DM

    Send me a official card

    OK bro. I'll.
    " 李俊明 Born To Help People "

    DM 500s , Pacific 3600 CI , Humax F2 Finder , Angel Box , My Dream Machine , Tatasky , KAON , Topfield 3030 , Yuri YR1Dap , Dynasat 7100 , F1 , Plus and II , Metabox II , 10 , Viva Vs 9000 , SkyBox II , X-Sat 430 , 420 , Bolt N2 , NewB , New Shine Ns 3000 , Victory V 889 , F1 Newshine , New Star , Innovia 3088 CA , Atom 7000 , PBI , Prosat , Dstv 3Q76 , GA 88a , Tatasky , Big Tv , Airtel .



  5. #5
    Senior Member Expert
    RDI - Board Default Avatar

    Join Date
    Jul 2004
    Location
    THAILAND
    Posts
    1,437
    Posts Thanks / Likes

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by PhuketSatellite View Post
    Yes it will work on the DM

    Send me a official card
    May I respectfully ask how you know this card will work with the DM ?
    Have you actually tested the Burma card with the DM or is it that you assume it will work as you have tested other Conax subscription cards such as Zee tv and THEY work.
    This is a pertinent question as someone I know could not open HIS Burma subscription card with HIS Dreambox. It definitely opens when using a Conax embedded Topfield receiver.
    Many thanks

  6. #6
    Platinum member Expert
    Join Date
    Aug 2005
    Location
    21.95° N 97.06° E
    Posts
    6,263
    Posts Thanks / Likes

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by C-BAND View Post
    May I respectfully ask how you know this card will work with the DM ?
    Have you actually tested the Burma card with the DM or is it that you assume it will work as you have tested other Conax subscription cards such as Zee tv and THEY work.
    This is a pertinent question as someone I know could not open HIS Burma subscription card with HIS Dreambox. It definitely opens when using a Conax embedded Topfield receiver.
    Many thanks

    Dear Sir C Band I'll test on my DM tomorrow and I'll let u know it'll definitely work in my DM or not with snap shop.


    Regards.
    " 李俊明 Born To Help People "

    DM 500s , Pacific 3600 CI , Humax F2 Finder , Angel Box , My Dream Machine , Tatasky , KAON , Topfield 3030 , Yuri YR1Dap , Dynasat 7100 , F1 , Plus and II , Metabox II , 10 , Viva Vs 9000 , SkyBox II , X-Sat 430 , 420 , Bolt N2 , NewB , New Shine Ns 3000 , Victory V 889 , F1 Newshine , New Star , Innovia 3088 CA , Atom 7000 , PBI , Prosat , Dstv 3Q76 , GA 88a , Tatasky , Big Tv , Airtel .



  7. #7
    Member Mentor
    RDI - Board Default Avatar

    Join Date
    Mar 2007
    Posts
    873
    Posts Thanks / Likes

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by C-BAND View Post
    May I respectfully ask how you know this card will work with the DM ?
    Have you actually tested the Burma card with the DM or is it that you assume it will work as you have tested other Conax subscription cards such as Zee tv and THEY work.
    This is a pertinent question as someone I know could not open HIS Burma subscription card with HIS Dreambox. It definitely opens when using a Conax embedded Topfield receiver.
    Many thanks
    Dear

    I do not need to test

    It can only be vr5 or 7 series

    YES any will work on the DM no problem

    YOU JUST GOTTA know what your doing ...

    Mind you if i get a card - Maybe u can VIEW FOR FREE

    There is no card that will not work

    Just read my YOU JUST GOTTA statment
    All cards will work u just need to add a script in the cardserv.cfg

    That script i will NOT tell YOU

    Dear i dont have to tell you that
    YOU ALREADY KNOW

    Last edited by PhuketSatellite; 9th November 2007 at 20:17.

  8. #8
    Junior Member Friend
    RDI - Board Default Avatar

    Join Date
    Sep 2007
    Location
    Indonesia
    Posts
    47
    Posts Thanks / Likes

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by PhuketSatellite View Post
    Dear

    I do not need to test

    It can only be vr5 or 7 series

    YES any will work on the DM no problem

    YOU JUST GOTTA know what your doing ...

    Mind you if i get a card - Maybe u can VIEW FOR FREE

    There is no card that will not work

    Just read my YOU JUST GOTTA statment
    All cards will work u just need to add a script in the cardserv.cfg

    That script i will NOT tell YOU

    Dear i dont have to tell you that
    YOU ALREADY KNOW

    i need zeetv server boss

  9. #9
    Senior Member Expert
    RDI - Board Default Avatar

    Join Date
    Jul 2004
    Location
    THAILAND
    Posts
    1,437
    Posts Thanks / Likes

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by PhuketSatellite View Post
    Dear

    I do not need to test

    It can only be vr5 or 7 series

    YES any will work on the DM no problem

    YOU JUST GOTTA know what your doing ...

    Mind you if i get a card - Maybe u can VIEW FOR FREE

    There is no card that will not work

    Just read my YOU JUST GOTTA statment
    All cards will work u just need to add a script in the cardserv.cfg

    That script i will NOT tell YOU

    Dear i dont have to tell you that
    YOU ALREADY KNOW

    Thanks for crediting me with knowledge I do not have ! Honestly I know little or nothing about cards and cams etc or the dm 500 for that matter. I wish to make this clear before pms come rolling in to me from people who believe I'm an expert in such matters ! I was just asking for a friend. Anyhow we will soon have a definitive answer according to Yan's recent postings.
    Cheers

  10. #10
    Member Mentor
    RDI - Board Default Avatar

    Join Date
    Mar 2007
    Posts
    873
    Posts Thanks / Likes

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by C-BAND View Post
    Thanks for crediting me with knowledge I do not have ! Honestly I know little or nothing about cards and cams etc or the dm 500 for that matter. I wish to make this clear before pms come rolling in to me from people who believe I'm an expert in such matters ! I was just asking for a friend. Anyhow we will soon have a definitive answer according to Yan's recent postings.
    Cheers
    Let me explain a little more clear

    The DREAMBOX has a card slot
    The DREAMBOX is a Linux Box

    This means any card will work

    You just gotta know what your doing ...........

    IF YAN cannot get it to work there is a simple reason for that
    and go back to bassis


  11. #11
    Platinum member Expert
    Join Date
    Aug 2005
    Location
    21.95° N 97.06° E
    Posts
    6,263
    Posts Thanks / Likes

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by PhuketSatellite View Post

    IF YAN cannot get it to work there is a simple reason for that
    and go back to bassis

    Yes brother , if i can't I'll need to learn how to do.That's true.


    Thx.
    " 李俊明 Born To Help People "

    DM 500s , Pacific 3600 CI , Humax F2 Finder , Angel Box , My Dream Machine , Tatasky , KAON , Topfield 3030 , Yuri YR1Dap , Dynasat 7100 , F1 , Plus and II , Metabox II , 10 , Viva Vs 9000 , SkyBox II , X-Sat 430 , 420 , Bolt N2 , NewB , New Shine Ns 3000 , Victory V 889 , F1 Newshine , New Star , Innovia 3088 CA , Atom 7000 , PBI , Prosat , Dstv 3Q76 , GA 88a , Tatasky , Big Tv , Airtel .



  12. #12
    Member Mentor
    Join Date
    Aug 2007
    Location
    RANGOON
    Posts
    889
    Posts Thanks / Likes

    Question plz help

    i have burma bouquet original card
    but i want to open this card
    any $
    plz help yan and c band or other sir

  13. #13
    Platinum member Expert
    Join Date
    Aug 2005
    Location
    21.95° N 97.06° E
    Posts
    6,263
    Posts Thanks / Likes

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by mintun View Post
    i have burma bouquet original card
    but i want to open this card
    any $
    plz help yan and c band or other sir


    Shhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhh! U can't brother.
    " 李俊明 Born To Help People "

    DM 500s , Pacific 3600 CI , Humax F2 Finder , Angel Box , My Dream Machine , Tatasky , KAON , Topfield 3030 , Yuri YR1Dap , Dynasat 7100 , F1 , Plus and II , Metabox II , 10 , Viva Vs 9000 , SkyBox II , X-Sat 430 , 420 , Bolt N2 , NewB , New Shine Ns 3000 , Victory V 889 , F1 Newshine , New Star , Innovia 3088 CA , Atom 7000 , PBI , Prosat , Dstv 3Q76 , GA 88a , Tatasky , Big Tv , Airtel .



  14. #14
    Senior Member Expert
    RDI - Board Default Avatar

    Join Date
    Jul 2004
    Location
    THAILAND
    Posts
    1,437
    Posts Thanks / Likes

    Default


    Quote Originally Posted by yan naing View Post
    Shhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhh! U can't brother.
    Yan, does that mean you have tested this card and it will not work in the Dreambox ?
    As mentioned it worked a few weeks ago when I used it with my Conax embedded Topfield.
    Thanks

 

 

Thread Information

Users Browsing this Thread

There are currently 1 users browsing this thread. (0 members and 1 guests)

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •  
Back to Top