Register

Welcome to the RDI-Board Community.

If this is your first visit, be sure to check out the FAQ by clicking the link above. You may have to register before you can post: click the register link above to proceed.


Donate Now Goal amount for this month: 100 EUR, Received: 100 EUR (100%)
Donate to support this site...

Results 1 to 7 of 7

Thread: dish tv

  1. #1
    Junior Member Junior
    RDI - Board Default Avatar

    Join Date
    Nov 2007
    Posts
    4
    Posts Thanks / Likes

    Default dish tv


    hi
    i brought dishtv from india i am not gatting DD channels what should i do
    can anybody help me plz.

  2. #2
    Platinum member Expert
    Join Date
    Aug 2005
    Location
    21.95° N 97.06° E
    Posts
    6,263
    Posts Thanks / Likes

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by lenovo View Post
    hi
    i brought dishtv from india i am not gatting DD channels what should i do
    can anybody help me plz.

    They have moved to Insat 4B and plz. check here http://www.lyngsat.com/in4b.html .


    Thx.
    " 李俊明 Born To Help People "

    DM 500s , Pacific 3600 CI , Humax F2 Finder , Angel Box , My Dream Machine , Tatasky , KAON , Topfield 3030 , Yuri YR1Dap , Dynasat 7100 , F1 , Plus and II , Metabox II , 10 , Viva Vs 9000 , SkyBox II , X-Sat 430 , 420 , Bolt N2 , NewB , New Shine Ns 3000 , Victory V 889 , F1 Newshine , New Star , Innovia 3088 CA , Atom 7000 , PBI , Prosat , Dstv 3Q76 , GA 88a , Tatasky , Big Tv , Airtel .



  3. #3
    Junior Member Junior
    RDI - Board Default Avatar

    Join Date
    Nov 2007
    Posts
    4
    Posts Thanks / Likes

    Default

    is it possible to get dd on my dish tv reciver or i have to get new reciver

  4. #4
    Member Mentor
    RDI - Board Default Avatar

    Join Date
    Feb 2007
    Location
    Negombo, Sri Lanka
    Posts
    675
    Posts Thanks / Likes

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by yan naing View Post
    They have moved to Insat 4B and plz. check here http://www.lyngsat.com/in4b.html .


    Thx.
    Isnt it here bro ?
    http://www.lyngsat.com/nss6.html
    DM 600+80GB DM 7020+160GB+ LED 55"

  5. #5
    Platinum member Expert
    Join Date
    Aug 2005
    Location
    21.95° N 97.06° E
    Posts
    6,263
    Posts Thanks / Likes

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by felicianf View Post

    Yes brother first they r in there but I think last 2 months ago they had moved to Insat 4B .


    Thx.
    " 李俊明 Born To Help People "

    DM 500s , Pacific 3600 CI , Humax F2 Finder , Angel Box , My Dream Machine , Tatasky , KAON , Topfield 3030 , Yuri YR1Dap , Dynasat 7100 , F1 , Plus and II , Metabox II , 10 , Viva Vs 9000 , SkyBox II , X-Sat 430 , 420 , Bolt N2 , NewB , New Shine Ns 3000 , Victory V 889 , F1 Newshine , New Star , Innovia 3088 CA , Atom 7000 , PBI , Prosat , Dstv 3Q76 , GA 88a , Tatasky , Big Tv , Airtel .



  6. #6
    Platinum member Expert
    Join Date
    Aug 2005
    Location
    21.95° N 97.06° E
    Posts
    6,263
    Posts Thanks / Likes

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by lenovo View Post
    is it possible to get dd on my dish tv reciver or i have to get new reciver
    Which receiver do u have Zenega or Kaon? But I'm not sure u can tune new transponders in Zenega and Kaon.But I saw Kaon's new software can add TP and manual search.U can search about this discussion on this forum.Sorry for past the link boz. I forget the tittle.


    Thx.
    " 李俊明 Born To Help People "

    DM 500s , Pacific 3600 CI , Humax F2 Finder , Angel Box , My Dream Machine , Tatasky , KAON , Topfield 3030 , Yuri YR1Dap , Dynasat 7100 , F1 , Plus and II , Metabox II , 10 , Viva Vs 9000 , SkyBox II , X-Sat 430 , 420 , Bolt N2 , NewB , New Shine Ns 3000 , Victory V 889 , F1 Newshine , New Star , Innovia 3088 CA , Atom 7000 , PBI , Prosat , Dstv 3Q76 , GA 88a , Tatasky , Big Tv , Airtel .



  7. #7
    Junior Member Junior
    RDI - Board Default Avatar

    Join Date
    Nov 2007
    Posts
    4
    Posts Thanks / Likes

    Default


    i have zenega reciver i tryed to put transponders manully i didnt find any options for that can u help me plz.

 

 

Thread Information

Users Browsing this Thread

There are currently 1 users browsing this thread. (0 members and 1 guests)

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •  
Back to Top