Register

Welcome to the RDI-Board Community.

If this is your first visit, be sure to check out the FAQ by clicking the link above. You may have to register before you can post: click the register link above to proceed.

Donate Now Goal amount for this month: 100 EUR, Received: 100 EUR (100%)
Donate to support this site...

Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast
Results 1 to 15 of 21
  1. #1
    Junior Member Master
    RDI - Board Default Avatar

    Join Date
    Jul 2006
    Posts
    89
    Posts Thanks / Likes

    Default Free Card Sharing Server Intelsat 7/10 68E

    Please let me know of any free card sharing server address for Intelsat 7/10 at 68E. I'm using DVB card and have installed CSC. Please elaborate if any alternative software is required. THANKS.

  2. #2
    SATELLITE GURU Expert
    Join Date
    Mar 2004
    Location
    Bletchley Park Code Breaking Lab
    Posts
    2,521
    Posts Thanks / Likes

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by scorpionz View Post
    Please let me know of any free card sharing server address for Intelsat 7/10 at 68E. I'm using DVB card and have installed CSC. Please elaborate if any alternative software is required. THANKS.

    Wow we all though you were offering a free card sharing service for this satellite.

    My Christmas is now ruined..... so sad
    If Evolution works, why so many idiots?


  3. #3
    Junior Member Teacher
    RDI - Board Default Avatar

    Join Date
    May 2006
    Posts
    211
    Posts Thanks / Likes

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by scorpionz View Post
    Please let me know of any free card sharing server address for Intelsat 7/10 at 68E. I'm using DVB card and have installed CSC. Please elaborate if any alternative software is required. THANKS.
    Free ha ha ...probably you can start a service for the RDI members .

  4. #4
    alanpaladka
    Guest
    RDI - Board Default Avatar

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by scorpionz View Post
    Please let me know of any free card sharing server address for Intelsat 7/10 at 68E. I'm using DVB card and have installed CSC. Please elaborate if any alternative software is required. THANKS.
    Which package do you want? MultiChoice?

  5. #5
    Junior Member Master
    RDI - Board Default Avatar

    Join Date
    Jul 2006
    Posts
    89
    Posts Thanks / Likes

    Default

    Yes brother, I want Multichoice and as many channels as I can gt for free.

    Please let me know of any paid subscription also. I am from Lahore, Pakistan.

    THANKS

  6. #6
    alanpaladka
    Guest
    RDI - Board Default Avatar

    Default

    Does your DVB card has CCcam plugin?

  7. #7
    Junior Member Master
    RDI - Board Default Avatar

    Join Date
    Jul 2006
    Posts
    89
    Posts Thanks / Likes

    Default

    Brother, I have WinCSC installed alongwith latest Softcam and other plugins like VPlug, S2Emu and I am watching B4U movies which is scrambled. Any further help is welcomed. THANKS.

  8. #8
    alanpaladka
    Guest
    RDI - Board Default Avatar

    Default

    I know a CCcam provider for Multichoice. You may contact junaid for this.

  9. #9
    Member Mentor
    RDI - Board Default Avatar

    Join Date
    Feb 2007
    Location
    Negombo, Sri Lanka
    Posts
    675
    Posts Thanks / Likes

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by scorpionz View Post
    Yes brother, I want Multichoice and as many channels as I can gt for free.

    Please let me know of any paid subscription also. I am from Lahore, Pakistan.

    THANKS
    Usmanlahore, DVBkey and Phuket are offering this service for a fee.
    Why not pm them?
    DM 600+80GB DM 7020+160GB+ LED 55"

  10. #10
    Senior Member Expert
    RDI - Board Default Avatar

    Join Date
    Mar 2003
    Location
    98.98 East 18.56 north
    Posts
    1,201
    Posts Thanks / Likes

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by alanpaladka View Post
    Does your DVB card has CCcam plugin?
    no PCI Card dont run with CCcam
    use Newcamd ore Gbox Server
    Daeng

    10FT Dish 169° east-49°east

  11. #11
    Junior Member Master
    RDI - Board Default Avatar

    Join Date
    Jul 2006
    Posts
    89
    Posts Thanks / Likes

    Default

    Thankyou Daeng. Can you please elaborate?. After i download and install Newcamd, what do I have to do?. where to look for a free account?. THANKyou and hope to listen from you soon.

  12. #12
    FINISHED&GONE WITH SILENT Expert
    RDI - Board Default Avatar

    Join Date
    Feb 2004
    Posts
    2,675
    Posts Thanks / Likes

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by Daeng View Post
    no PCI Card dont run with CCcam
    use Newcamd ore Gbox Server
    dear daeng....i just install the nabilo image in to my DB500S....but i cannot watch anything , even i put the correct c_line in config file....the matter is...how i start the cccam in DM?

  13. #13
    Member Mentor
    Join Date
    Nov 2005
    Location
    North Waziristan,MirAli,Pakistan
    Posts
    657
    Posts Thanks / Likes

    Default

    Only Dreambox supports CCcam,or the cheap STBs like EL,550D,1600plus or starsat etc also support this protocol.
    ...................thanks.
    Abdur-Rehman Dawar.

  14. #14
    Senior Member Expert
    RDI - Board Default Avatar

    Join Date
    Mar 2003
    Location
    98.98 East 18.56 north
    Posts
    1,201
    Posts Thanks / Likes

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by scorpionz View Post
    Thankyou Daeng. Can you please elaborate?. After i download and install Newcamd, what do I have to do?. where to look for a free account?. THANKyou and hope to listen from you soon.
    i never see any free account from MC on Newcamd
    use Gbox you have more chance get one free account for 68.5°
    Daeng

    10FT Dish 169° east-49°east

  15. #15
    FINISHED&GONE WITH SILENT Expert
    RDI - Board Default Avatar

    Join Date
    Feb 2004
    Posts
    2,675
    Posts Thanks / Likes

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by Daeng View Post
    i never see any free account from MC on Newcamd
    use Gbox you have more chance get one free account for 68.5°
    dear daeng...why , the picture freezing too much in 138 channels....?

 

 

Thread Information

Users Browsing this Thread

There are currently 1 users browsing this thread. (0 members and 1 guests)

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •  
Back to Top