Register

Welcome to the RDI-Board Community.

If this is your first visit, be sure to check out the FAQ by clicking the link above. You may have to register before you can post: click the register link above to proceed.


Donate Now Goal amount for this month: 100 EUR, Received: 100 EUR (100%)
Donate to support this site...

Results 1 to 10 of 10
  1. #1
    Junior Member Friend
    RDI - Board Default Avatar

    Join Date
    Oct 2002
    Posts
    39
    Posts Thanks / Likes

    Default 100% free indian channels server


    hi
    i have hotbird full and tatatsky server but only day time in pakistan after a few days it will be 24 hours it is 100% free join now

  2. #2
    alanpaladka
    Guest
    RDI - Board Default Avatar

    Default

    Gbox or CCcam?

    Anyways, thanks for your free offer.

  3. #3
    Junior Member Junior
    RDI - Board Default Avatar

    Join Date
    Oct 2007
    Posts
    1
    Posts Thanks / Likes

    Default re: free indian channel

    how can you get indian free channel. tatasky receiver should be require or no need. normal receiver enough. i am in saudi arabia

  4. #4
    alanpaladka
    Guest
    RDI - Board Default Avatar

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by shankhan View Post
    how can you get indian free channel. tatasky receiver should be require or no need. normal receiver enough. i am in saudi arabia
    You should have a Receiver like Dreambox which has cardsharing option.

  5. #5
    Junior Member Friend
    RDI - Board Default Avatar

    Join Date
    Oct 2002
    Posts
    39
    Posts Thanks / Likes

    Default free

    hi
    this is a gbox server and the answer of secound man is that u need dreambox or dvb card or humax5400z or ecolink or neosat
    i also accept d line exchange

  6. #6
    Junior Member Teacher
    Join Date
    Nov 2006
    Posts
    472
    Posts Thanks / Likes

    Default

    Local Or virtual.

  7. #7
    Junior Member Master
    RDI - Board Default Avatar

    Join Date
    Jun 2004
    Location
    Pakistan
    Posts
    86
    Posts Thanks / Likes

    Default Dline

    Dear give me ur Dline PM me
    Mine is

    D: { dash2000.no-ip.info { xxxx 5557 { 62D38F3F { A3 A3 }}}}

    thnx in advance

  8. #8
    alanpaladka
    Guest
    RDI - Board Default Avatar

    Default

    @da_sh2000
    Posting Dline in the public forum is strictly forbidden. Please send a PM for this purpose.

  9. #9
    Junior Member Teacher
    Join Date
    Jul 2006
    Location
    Saudi Arabia
    Posts
    167
    Posts Thanks / Likes

    Default

    this seems a joke coz i have sent three days but still nothing frm him.i sent him my dline but he said "if all ok with dline then he will."
    i think he just needs some thread in his name and some fruitless posting.
    Dreambox Dm 500
    Nilesat,PanAm sat 7/10,Paksat 1,Arabsat,Hotbird

  10. #10
    Junior Member Master
    RDI - Board Default Avatar

    Join Date
    Mar 2007
    Posts
    54
    Posts Thanks / Likes

    Default


    i also sent him my D-Line and waiting for his reply...

 

 

Thread Information

Users Browsing this Thread

There are currently 1 users browsing this thread. (0 members and 1 guests)

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •  
Back to Top