Register

Welcome to the RDI-Board Community.

If this is your first visit, be sure to check out the FAQ by clicking the link above. You may have to register before you can post: click the register link above to proceed.


Donate Now Goal amount for this month: 100 EUR, Received: 100 EUR (100%)
Donate to support this site...

Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast
Results 1 to 15 of 18

Thread: Spice Platinum

  1. #1
    Junior Member Teacher
    RDI - Board Default Avatar

    Join Date
    Jul 2004
    Location
    #21
    Posts
    126
    Posts Thanks / Likes

    Default Spice Platinum


    Spice is back this morning......any comments

  2. #2
    Ali4u
    Guest
    RDI - Board Default Avatar

    Default Re: Spice Platinum

    Quote Originally Posted by igop
    Spice is back this morning......any comments
    NOt working for me .. !

  3. #3
    Junior Member Teacher
    RDI - Board Default Avatar

    Join Date
    Apr 2004
    Location
    UNKNOWN
    Posts
    135
    Posts Thanks / Likes

    Default yes

    yesssss its working with fortech star 5100 plus

    IF U CAN NOT ENCOURAGE DON'T DISCOURAGE

  4. #4
    Junior Member Friend
    RDI - Board Default Avatar

    Join Date
    Feb 2004
    Location
    Pakistan
    Posts
    40
    Posts Thanks / Likes

    Default

    NOT WORKING VIVA 9000CI SPICE FULL TIME
    ITS JOKE?
    yashpal das

  5. #5
    Gold Member Expert
    Join Date
    Mar 2004
    Location
    Lahore
    Posts
    3,718
    Posts Thanks / Likes

    Default

    working perfectly
    Fte Max 100S
    Humax IRCI-5400z
    Asiasat 3S,NSS 6,Insat 4B,Thaicom2/5,Intelsat7/10,HB 6/7A/8

  6. #6
    Junior Member Friend
    RDI - Board Default Avatar

    Join Date
    Feb 2005
    Posts
    12
    Posts Thanks / Likes

    Default

    It was working at 5:00 pm kuwait time, worked for half hour then again black. How to watch contine?

  7. #7
    Junior Member Master
    RDI - Board Default Avatar

    Join Date
    Dec 2004
    Location
    Lahore Pakistan
    Posts
    65
    Posts Thanks / Likes

    Default

    its working with star track wib2

  8. #8
    Junior Member Friend
    RDI - Board Default Avatar

    Join Date
    Feb 2004
    Location
    Pakistan
    Posts
    24
    Posts Thanks / Likes

    Default Spice Platinum working on VIVA VS9000CI


    Hi friends,

    SPICE PLATINUM still working on VIVA VS9000CI.
    Enjoy watching and .................... as you can.

    Rehan Ahmed Shaikh
    0300-9310791
    Sukkur, Sindh, Pakistan.[/b]

  9. #9
    Junior Member Friend
    RDI - Board Default Avatar

    Join Date
    Feb 2005
    Location
    Sofia-Bulgaria
    Posts
    43
    Posts Thanks / Likes

    Default

    STOP AGAIN !
    "Software is like sex, it's better when it's free" (Linus Torvalds)

  10. #10
    Junior Member Teacher
    Join Date
    Mar 2005
    Posts
    380
    Posts Thanks / Likes

    Default

    SPICE PLATINUM is not working...

  11. #11
    Platinum member Expert
    Join Date
    Jun 2004
    Location
    29°20'N 47°59'E
    Posts
    5,711
    Posts Thanks / Likes

    Default



    must have left TPSCrypt. anybody can confirm?
    HP-Compaq DC5000 MT 1.5GB RAM
    Debian Squeeze with Smargos
    CCcam 2.1.4

  12. #12
    Gold Member Expert
    Join Date
    Mar 2004
    Location
    Lahore
    Posts
    3,718
    Posts Thanks / Likes

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by boknoy_ph


    must have left TPSCrypt. anybody can confirm?
    the channel is showing viaccess encryption still but no more pic
    Fte Max 100S
    Humax IRCI-5400z
    Asiasat 3S,NSS 6,Insat 4B,Thaicom2/5,Intelsat7/10,HB 6/7A/8

  13. #13
    Junior Member Teacher
    Join Date
    Jan 2005
    Posts
    181
    Posts Thanks / Likes

    Default

    It been working form yesterday

  14. #14
    Junior Member Friend
    Join Date
    Dec 2004
    Location
    Portugal
    Posts
    47
    Posts Thanks / Likes

    Default

    Working fine today 11:44GMT.Just updated with the latest keys from MACH1.


    Humax IRCI5400 ToH 3.3 HOT 5.2

  15. #15
    Junior Member Teacher
    Join Date
    Oct 2002
    Location
    United Kingdom
    Posts
    411
    Posts Thanks / Likes

    Default


    as from to day back on with dragon cam with preditor 312 havent done any thing to it but came back on its own yippie
    ABA

 

 

Thread Information

Users Browsing this Thread

There are currently 1 users browsing this thread. (0 members and 1 guests)

Similar Threads

  1. Any one has Private Spice or Spice Platinum Key?
    By Sahran alone in forum RDI - English
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 23rd June 2006, 11:27
  2. Key for Private Spice/Spice Platinum
    By chinchu in forum RDI - English
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 22nd June 2006, 18:26
  3. Spice Platinum --> Private Spice
    By fabian23 in forum News
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 3rd April 2006, 00:53
  4. Spice Platinum
    By keelung in forum RDI - English
    Replies: 18
    Last Post: 4th August 2005, 11:01

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •  
Back to Top