Register

Welcome to the RDI-Board Community.

If this is your first visit, be sure to check out the FAQ by clicking the link above. You may have to register before you can post: click the register link above to proceed.


Donate Now Goal amount for this month: 100 EUR, Received: 100 EUR (100%)
Donate to support this site...

Results 1 to 4 of 4
  1. #1
    Junior Member Junior
    RDI - Board Default Avatar

    Join Date
    Apr 2004
    Location
    United Kingdom
    Posts
    2
    Posts Thanks / Likes

    Default Fortec Star 5400 FSIRCI


    Hi All,I have a terrible fortecstar 5400 fsirci.It is terible because I cant watch TPS and Polsat.I need Firmware and downloader and what I need more I dont know . I tried a lot of way but I could not success.If someones know any way to make fix that reaceiver please help me.
    Regards.
    Hotleo

  2. #2
    Gold Member Expert
    Join Date
    Mar 2004
    Location
    Lahore
    Posts
    3,718
    Posts Thanks / Likes

    Default Re: Fortec Star 5400 FSIRCI

    Quote Originally Posted by Hotleo
    Hi All,I have a terrible fortecstar 5400 fsirci.It is terible because I cant watch TPS and Polsat.I need Firmware and downloader and what I need more I dont know . I tried a lot of way but I could not success.If someones know any way to make fix that reaceiver please help me.
    Regards.
    it is better to purchase a Matrix reloaded if you couldn't get the EMU s/w for a real terrible box
    Fte Max 100S
    Humax IRCI-5400z
    Asiasat 3S,NSS 6,Insat 4B,Thaicom2/5,Intelsat7/10,HB 6/7A/8

  3. #3
    Junior Member Junior
    RDI - Board Default Avatar

    Join Date
    May 2004
    Location
    Belgium
    Posts
    5
    Posts Thanks / Likes

    Default

    Hi
    do you think that with your ****** embedded you will be able to load VIACCESS files to watch TPS
    I think also you need a cam

  4. #4
    Gold Member Expert
    Join Date
    Mar 2004
    Location
    Lahore
    Posts
    3,718
    Posts Thanks / Likes

    Default


    Quote Originally Posted by heyaida
    Hi
    do you think that with your irde*o embedded you will be able to load VIACCESS files to watch TPS
    I think also you need a cam
    He may use Fun card programmed with latest Mach1 file
    Fte Max 100S
    Humax IRCI-5400z
    Asiasat 3S,NSS 6,Insat 4B,Thaicom2/5,Intelsat7/10,HB 6/7A/8

 

 

Thread Information

Users Browsing this Thread

There are currently 1 users browsing this thread. (0 members and 1 guests)

Similar Threads

  1. FORTEC STAR ON PAS 7/10
    By racsol in forum RDI - English
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 2nd June 2006, 00:49
  2. Fortec star FSIR 5400
    By star807692 in forum RDI - English
    Replies: 3
    Last Post: 16th April 2006, 08:15
  3. fortec star
    By kashif in forum RDI - English
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 31st December 2005, 17:41
  4. FORTEC STAR
    By hamzabm95 in forum RDI - English
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 21st November 2005, 13:47
  5. FORTEC STAR FSIR-5400
    By zinjal in forum RDI - English
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 23rd May 2005, 18:20

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •  
Back to Top