Register

Welcome to the RDI-Board Community.

If this is your first visit, be sure to check out the FAQ by clicking the link above. You may have to register before you can post: click the register link above to proceed.


Donate Now Goal amount for this month: 100 EUR, Received: 100 EUR (100%)
Donate to support this site...

Results 1 to 9 of 9
  1. #1
    Junior Member Friend
    RDI - Board Default Avatar

    Join Date
    Oct 2007
    Posts
    17
    Posts Thanks / Likes

    Default Please Can Some1 Tell Me How To Put Codes Into Dreambox Dm500


    please Can Some1 Tell Me How To Put Codes Into Dreambox Dm500

  2. #2
    Junior Member Teacher
    RDI - Board Default Avatar

    Join Date
    Jun 2006
    Location
    Thailand
    Posts
    436
    Posts Thanks / Likes

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by diego View Post
    please Can Some1 Tell Me How To Put Codes Into Dreambox Dm500
    3 POST FROM U!
    search the forum, the answer is in there.

  3. #3
    Junior Member Friend
    RDI - Board Default Avatar

    Join Date
    Oct 2007
    Posts
    17
    Posts Thanks / Likes

    Red face Im New Here And I Couldnt Find It In The Forum. Pls Help

    Im New Here And I Couldnt Find It In The Forum. Pls Help

  4. #4
    alanpaladka
    Guest
    RDI - Board Default Avatar

    Default

    The following thread may help you a little :
    http://rdi-board.com/showthread.php?t=54814

    By the way, don't spam the board. Be patient.

  5. #5
    Junior Member Friend
    RDI - Board Default Avatar

    Join Date
    Oct 2007
    Posts
    17
    Posts Thanks / Likes

    Default Can Anyone Help Me With Dreambox Dm500??

    I Have Dreambox Dm500 And I Want To Put Codes Into The Dreambox But I Need Software Or Sumtin
    Please Can Sum1 Help Me

  6. #6
    Platinum member Expert
    Join Date
    Jun 2004
    Location
    29°20'N 47°59'E
    Posts
    5,711
    Posts Thanks / Likes

    Default

    you already have a thread running, stick to it and stop making new ones.

    http://www.rdi-board.com/showthread.php?t=56599
    HP-Compaq DC5000 MT 1.5GB RAM
    Debian Squeeze with Smargos
    CCcam 2.1.4

  7. #7
    Moderator Expert
    Join Date
    Jan 2006
    Location
    Africa-Kenya-Nbi
    Posts
    3,108
    Posts Thanks / Likes

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by diego View Post
    I Have Dreambox Dm500 And I Want To Put Codes Into The Dreambox But I Need Software Or Sumtin
    Please Can Sum1 Help Me
    pse stick to this thread only, do not make another one.
    post all you have to here.

  8. #8
    Junior Member Friend
    RDI - Board Default Avatar

    Join Date
    Oct 2007
    Posts
    17
    Posts Thanks / Likes

    Default Can Someone Help Me With My Dreambox Dm500??

    how Can I Put Codes Into My Dreambox Dm500?
    and What Software Do I Need?
    and Can I Put The Codes Via The Remote Control?

  9. #9
    Platinum member Expert
    Join Date
    Aug 2005
    Location
    21.95° N 97.06° E
    Posts
    6,263
    Posts Thanks / Likes

    Default


    Quote Originally Posted by diego View Post
    how Can I Put Codes Into My Dreambox Dm500?
    and What Software Do I Need?
    and Can I Put The Codes Via The Remote Control?
    U need to install TuxCommander in plugins and then u can press "yellow button" and press on TuxBox.Then u will see the "key list" and "press 4" to control ur emulation section by via remote.


    Thx.
    " 李俊明 Born To Help People "

    DM 500s , Pacific 3600 CI , Humax F2 Finder , Angel Box , My Dream Machine , Tatasky , KAON , Topfield 3030 , Yuri YR1Dap , Dynasat 7100 , F1 , Plus and II , Metabox II , 10 , Viva Vs 9000 , SkyBox II , X-Sat 430 , 420 , Bolt N2 , NewB , New Shine Ns 3000 , Victory V 889 , F1 Newshine , New Star , Innovia 3088 CA , Atom 7000 , PBI , Prosat , Dstv 3Q76 , GA 88a , Tatasky , Big Tv , Airtel .



 

 

Thread Information

Users Browsing this Thread

There are currently 1 users browsing this thread. (0 members and 1 guests)

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •  
Back to Top