Register

Welcome to the RDI-Board Community.

If this is your first visit, be sure to check out the FAQ by clicking the link above. You may have to register before you can post: click the register link above to proceed.

Donate Now Goal amount for this month: 100 EUR, Received: 100 EUR (100%)
Donate to support this site...

Results 1 to 12 of 12
  1. #1
    Junior Member Friend
    RDI - Board Default Avatar

    Join Date
    Sep 2004
    Location
    marina cave(#41)
    Posts
    30
    Posts Thanks / Likes

    Default Digitallworld SFT190M

    pls help!

    my receiver is Digitallworld SFT190M and software (6.56 dated 03.05.05)was recently upgraded.

    my problem is
    1. all Multivision Channels cannot be viewed.
    2. Space Platinum cannot be viewed, tried to check during the telecast schedule of 1-6AM.
    3. For other Viaccess channels like Action, Zik/XXL, RTL9, I have to press exit and then press green button for Cas and PPID change before it can be viewed.

    I didnt experience this problems from the former software before this new software.

    thanks for your assistance
    never give the devil a ride - he will always want to drive

  2. #2
    Junior Member Teacher
    Join Date
    Mar 2005
    Posts
    380
    Posts Thanks / Likes

    Default 'softcam' file

    Dear friend, Please upgrade your 'softcam' file again. Bye

  3. #3
    Junior Member Teacher
    RDI - Board Default Avatar

    Join Date
    Feb 2005
    Location
    philippines
    Posts
    192
    Posts Thanks / Likes

    Default

    Please help....how can I save the entered code for SFT190Plus. Everytime I turn off receiver and on again the entered code is gone and the channel goes back to scrambled.

  4. #4
    Junior Member Friend
    RDI - Board Default Avatar

    Join Date
    Sep 2004
    Location
    marina cave(#41)
    Posts
    30
    Posts Thanks / Likes

    Default Re: 'softcam' file

    Quote Originally Posted by bigboss
    Dear friend, Please upgrade your 'softcam' file again. Bye
    mr bigboss, thanks for your response.

    i'm done it, upgrading again with the same software version but still it did not correct the problems i have cited.

    maybe you have another idea to solve it.
    never give the devil a ride - he will always want to drive

  5. #5
    Junior Member Teacher
    RDI - Board Default Avatar

    Join Date
    Jan 2004
    Location
    Quetta Pakistan
    Posts
    355
    Posts Thanks / Likes

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by carlomaderazo
    Please help....how can I save the entered code for SFT190Plus. Everytime I turn off receiver and on again the entered code is gone and the channel goes back to scrambled.
    Hello Friend,

    This is Your Receiver's Flashrom Problem.
    Your receiver has 39vf800a or 39vf160 Flash and it has this kind of problem just Go to any Expert Replace it or Reprogram it.

    Quote Originally Posted by patsot2nga
    mr bigboss, thanks for your response.

    i'm done it, upgrading again with the same software version but still it did not correct the problems i have cited.

    maybe you have another idea to solve it.
    _________________
    never give the devil a ride - he will always want to drive.

    Hello friend,

    Factory Default ur Recevier.

  6. #6
    Junior Member Friend
    RDI - Board Default Avatar

    Join Date
    Sep 2004
    Location
    marina cave(#41)
    Posts
    30
    Posts Thanks / Likes

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by khawaja007
    Quote Originally Posted by carlomaderazo
    Please help....how can I save the entered code for SFT190Plus. Everytime I turn off receiver and on again the entered code is gone and the channel goes back to scrambled.
    Hello Friend,

    This is Your Receiver's Flashrom Problem.
    Your receiver has 39vf800a or 39vf160 Flash and it has this kind of problem just Go to any Expert Replace it or Reprogram it.

    Quote Originally Posted by patsot2nga
    mr bigboss, thanks for your response.

    i'm done it, upgrading again with the same software version but still it did not correct the problems i have cited.

    maybe you have another idea to solve it.
    _________________
    never give the devil a ride - he will always want to drive.

    Hello friend,

    Factory Default ur Recevier.
    thanks for giving time on the inquiry

    i've been using my receiver (Digitallworld SFT190M) for more than a year and i upgrade the software everytime a new version comes and it works except for this latest version as posted in "All STB 2000"
    never give the devil a ride - he will always want to drive

  7. #7
    Junior Member Junior
    RDI - Board Default Avatar

    Join Date
    Mar 2005
    Posts
    5
    Posts Thanks / Likes

    Default

    Go to this site and you wil find the new softwares.http://www.allstb2000.cjb.net/

  8. #8
    Junior Member Friend
    RDI - Board Default Avatar

    Join Date
    Sep 2004
    Location
    marina cave(#41)
    Posts
    30
    Posts Thanks / Likes

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by joemula
    Go to this site and you wil find the new softwares.http://www.allstb2000.cjb.net/
    thanks for the help.

    i went on the site but Digitallworld SFT190M is not on the list.
    never give the devil a ride - he will always want to drive

  9. #9
    Junior Member Teacher
    Join Date
    Mar 2005
    Posts
    380
    Posts Thanks / Likes

    Default still there ...

    Dear friend, " SFT-190M 6.56 03.05.05 " still there ...

  10. #10
    Junior Member Teacher
    Join Date
    Mar 2005
    Posts
    380
    Posts Thanks / Likes

    Default

    End of the list

  11. #11
    Junior Member Friend
    RDI - Board Default Avatar

    Join Date
    Sep 2004
    Location
    marina cave(#41)
    Posts
    30
    Posts Thanks / Likes

    Default Re: still there ...

    Quote Originally Posted by bigboss
    Dear friend, " SFT-190M 6.56 03.05.05 " still there ...
    thankyou again for giving time to my inquiry.

    i hope i am right mr. bigboss, i went to the site http
    ://www.allstb2000.cjb.net/ as you told me and SFT-190M is not listed.

    it is listed in http://www.allstb2000.com/ at the end of the list and this the one i used to upgrade my receiver.

    thanks again
    never give the devil a ride - he will always want to drive

  12. #12
    ash7aq
    Guest
    RDI - Board Default Avatar

    Default

    the newest version is not alwys the best one.
    If I upgrade mey sft-2000 E with the latest version from allstb2000.cjb.net
    I cannot get any channels. as soon as i reverse to the old one everything is back again.
    Iwould suggest always save the working software and then upgrade it with the new one if the new one does not work then switch back to old one.
    Try updating ur softcam.key file with the latest from any website may be that solves ur problem.
    just the softcam.key file.

    Softcam.key file is posted daily on many sites just download it from anywhere

 

 

Thread Information

Users Browsing this Thread

There are currently 1 users browsing this thread. (0 members and 1 guests)

Similar Threads

  1. NEED HELP! DIGITALLWORLD
    By mgrace in forum RDI - English
    Replies: 7
    Last Post: 11th June 2008, 15:35
  2. Upgraded Digitallworld SFT190M but error "BOOT"
    By xtian001 in forum RDI - English
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 31st August 2006, 03:51
  3. lost TSI/TSR (SRG) on update of Digitallworld SFT190M
    By xtian001 in forum RDI - English
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 5th May 2006, 22:54
  4. HELP FOR DIGITALLWORLD SFT 190 TPS KEY
    By anjum in forum RDI - English
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 26th November 2005, 08:42
  5. Dream TV on Digitalworld Receiver -SFT190M
    By trex_toby in forum RDI - English
    Replies: 8
    Last Post: 28th August 2005, 17:55

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •  
Back to Top