Register

Welcome to the RDI-Board Community.

If this is your first visit, be sure to check out the FAQ by clicking the link above. You may have to register before you can post: click the register link above to proceed.

Donate Now Goal amount for this month: 100 EUR, Received: 100 EUR (100%)
Donate to support this site...

Results 1 to 2 of 2
  1. #1
    bretrad
    Guest
    RDI - Board Default Avatar

    Default srt3680 activate key menu

    m8,

    how to activate/display key menu?

    this one not working
    1.press 6969 then password is 8282..after loading new software dated
    5/27/2005 and booter boot3902..

    any pasword for this model?


    bretrad

  2. #2
    Junior Member Master
    RDI - Board Default Avatar

    Join Date
    Feb 2004
    Posts
    86
    Posts Thanks / Likes

    Default

    Try 6969 and after 6969 (6969 twice)
    8282 is for key edit
    Thanks

 

 

Thread Information

Users Browsing this Thread

There are currently 1 users browsing this thread. (0 members and 1 guests)

Similar Threads

  1. how to activate the pincode menu in euromax em777
    By tauqeer in forum RDI - English
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: 2nd January 2009, 13:19
  2. how to activate code menu in bigsat
    By grjamalus in forum RDI - English
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 21st May 2006, 22:31
  3. how to activate code menu in technosat t-888
    By asghar ali in forum RDI - English
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 4th April 2006, 00:14
  4. how to activate code menu in astrovox250 fta
    By asghar ali in forum RDI - English
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 27th December 2005, 16:05
  5. How to activate Code menu in Starsat 200 CI
    By QAMMAR IBRAHIM in forum RDI - English
    Replies: 5
    Last Post: 21st December 2005, 16:18

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •  
Back to Top