Register

Welcome to the RDI-Board Community.

If this is your first visit, be sure to check out the FAQ by clicking the link above. You may have to register before you can post: click the register link above to proceed.


Donate Now Goal amount for this month: 100 EUR, Received: 100 EUR (100%)
Donate to support this site...

Results 1 to 12 of 12
  1. #1
    Junior Member Junior
    RDI - Board Default Avatar

    Join Date
    Jul 2007
    Posts
    7
    Posts Thanks / Likes

    Cool AsiaSat3 How to get Zee Channels Working


    Got AsiaSat3 Living in Aus

    Hi a while ago about 4months ago i had bought a Dish for Zee Channels the Dish person said the channels will keep on working but there is no guarantee on how long. now they have gone they are paid and dont seem to work how do i get them to work again any1 know.?

    Another thing is ths Star channels as well how do u get them to work if u need to pay for them can some1 plz provide me with a link would be most Appreciated thank you

  2. #2
    Junior Member Teacher
    RDI - Board Default Avatar

    Join Date
    Apr 2003
    Location
    Malaysia
    Posts
    226
    Posts Thanks / Likes

    Default Zee connection.

    Its quite difficult to find a reliable supplier. Anyways i have been liasing with one of the agent for zee in Thailand and very very reliable.You can contact him as detailed:
    Kris Singh,
    Scan Electronis, Bangkok.ph no..081-811-6524.or mail him at [email protected]
    i have been using zee for the past 4 years without any hickups...anyway just mention my name and he will be glad to assist you.
    Take care.

  3. #3
    Junior Member Junior
    RDI - Board Default Avatar

    Join Date
    Jul 2007
    Posts
    7
    Posts Thanks / Likes

    Default

    im in aus so like how would he set something up and his service seems to be down tried sending a message no luck tried calling no answer odd

  4. #4
    Junior Member Master
    RDI - Board Default Avatar

    Join Date
    Jul 2007
    Posts
    84
    Posts Thanks / Likes

    Default

    tatasky , dish tv and asia sat zeetv is availbal on sharing and if you need you pm me or call
    You need card sharing Chack This
    http://cardsharing.freetzi.com/
    [email protected]

  5. #5
    Junior Member Friend
    RDI - Board Default Avatar

    Join Date
    Jan 2004
    Location
    Australia
    Posts
    31
    Posts Thanks / Likes

    Default

    for australia,

    www. konnectv.com

  6. #6
    Junior Member Master
    RDI - Board Default Avatar

    Join Date
    Sep 2007
    Posts
    83
    Posts Thanks / Likes

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by mkami4pk View Post
    tatasky , dish tv and asia sat zeetv is availbal on sharing and if you need you pm me or call
    my friend you always say contact me but no answer from you if you are very busy give some body else to take care of your business how many emails isent you i have added you also in msn but no responce

  7. #7
    Junior Member Teacher
    Join Date
    Nov 2006
    Posts
    472
    Posts Thanks / Likes

    Default

    You are right Castro.

  8. #8
    alanpaladka
    Guest
    RDI - Board Default Avatar

    Default

    @castro
    Yes. You are 100% right. His test account was also not working for me.

  9. #9
    Junior Member Friend
    RDI - Board Default Avatar

    Join Date
    Sep 2004
    Location
    Lahori Munda
    Posts
    31
    Posts Thanks / Likes

    Default Dear Friend

    DEAR ALL FRIENDS I OPEN FREE SERVICE

    ZEE ASIASAT 3 FULL PAKEG 21 CHANNELS IN NEWCAMD & GBOX LOCAL

    MULTICHOICE PAS 68e C BAND FREE ACCONTS

    TOTAL FREE JUST PM ME & SEE FREE EVRY THING NO NEED PAY ......

    EVRYTHING FREE VERY SOON ....

    NOT : THIS SERVICE NOT FOR ( NOSIR BAZ PEOPLES )

    LOCAL ASIASAT 3 & DISH TV CHANNELS NEED 24/7 PEERS

    MAIL: [email protected]

  10. #10
    canine consultant Expert
    Join Date
    Feb 2004
    Location
    over the Hill, and down the road
    Posts
    1,318
    Posts Thanks / Likes

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by life00 View Post
    im in aus so like how would he set something up and his service seems to be down tried sending a message no luck tried calling no answer odd

    Really you would be far better off, finding someone in India, to obtain a genuine sub-card for you. While it might be a bit dearer, you will be gauranteed, a full time service, with no drop outs.

    Where I live , we have a big Indian population, close-by, [Woolgoolga ] and they all have mesh c-band dishes, for there Zee services,


    The Chinese STAR services are another thing, NDS service, tightly controlled by Murdoch. As far as I know this service has never been hacked, or card shared. But it's not as simple as obtaining a sub-card, you will also require an NDS capable receiver, and capable for that type of NDS encryption.
    regards from OZ bassett

  11. #11
    Junior Member Friend
    RDI - Board Default Avatar

    Join Date
    Jan 2004
    Location
    Australia
    Posts
    31
    Posts Thanks / Likes

    Default

    like i said

    www konnectv.com

    35 dollars a month! even lower...
    receiver 200 or so... what else could you ask for ?

    but if you want the hassle and can afford cs receiver etc then go for cs server... but yeh

  12. #12
    Junior Member Master
    RDI - Board Default Avatar

    Join Date
    Jun 2007
    Posts
    54
    Posts Thanks / Likes

    Default


    35 dollars per month ..why would u want that...konnect tv go to hell...
    when i can watch not just channel offered by konnecttv but all 21 conax encrypted channels includig DTO ,for 500 pakistani rupees per month..==8 AUD per month using my dreambox cardsharing....konnecttv is trying to rip off..but they can;t to me..

 

 

Thread Information

Users Browsing this Thread

There are currently 1 users browsing this thread. (0 members and 1 guests)

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •  
Back to Top