Register

Welcome to the RDI-Board Community.

If this is your first visit, be sure to check out the FAQ by clicking the link above. You may have to register before you can post: click the register link above to proceed.


Donate Now Goal amount for this month: 100 EUR, Received: 100 EUR (100%)
Donate to support this site...

Results 1 to 5 of 5
  1. #1
    Junior Member Friend
    RDI - Board Default Avatar

    Join Date
    Nov 2005
    Posts
    14
    Posts Thanks / Likes

    Default Truevision thailand


    hi guys

    Any ways which we can view truevision for thaicom. Want to see BBC entertainment. Are there any cards or keys we can use for the dreambox 7020

    jumans

  2. #2
    Senior Member Expert
    RDI - Board Default Avatar

    Join Date
    Mar 2003
    Location
    98.98 East 18.56 north
    Posts
    1,201
    Posts Thanks / Likes

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by jumans View Post
    hi guys

    Any ways which we can view truevision for thaicom. Want to see BBC entertainment. Are there any cards or keys we can use for the dreambox 7020

    jumans
    keys not aviable for true vision
    you can sub. True Vision for 2000.- Bath/month ore use Cardsharing

    Daeng

    10FT Dish 169° east-49°east

  3. #3
    Junior Member Master
    RDI - Board Default Avatar

    Join Date
    Jun 2004
    Location
    Other Not Shown
    Posts
    76
    Posts Thanks / Likes

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by Daeng View Post
    keys not aviable for true vision
    you can sub. True Vision for 2000.- Bath/month ore use Cardsharing


    Are you using Dream box ?

    Can it autoscan or manually scan ?

    Currently I am using Topfield TP3000Cipro...quite outdated.

    Please advise.

    wadee...

  4. #4
    Senior Member Expert
    RDI - Board Default Avatar

    Join Date
    Mar 2003
    Location
    98.98 East 18.56 north
    Posts
    1,201
    Posts Thanks / Likes

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by astonvu View Post
    Are you using Dream box ?

    Can it autoscan or manually scan ?

    Currently I am using Topfield TP3000Cipro...quite outdated.

    Please advise.

    wadee...
    yes i use Dreambox
    Daeng

    10FT Dish 169° east-49°east

  5. #5
    FINISHED&GONE WITH SILENT Expert
    RDI - Board Default Avatar

    Join Date
    Feb 2004
    Posts
    2,675
    Posts Thanks / Likes

    Default


    Quote Originally Posted by Daeng View Post
    yes i use Dreambox
    dear daeng....i am waiting for ur reply.........

 

 

Thread Information

Users Browsing this Thread

There are currently 1 users browsing this thread. (0 members and 1 guests)

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •  
Back to Top