Register

Welcome to the RDI-Board Community.

If this is your first visit, be sure to check out the FAQ by clicking the link above. You may have to register before you can post: click the register link above to proceed.


Donate Now Goal amount for this month: 100 EUR, Received: 100 EUR (100%)
Donate to support this site...

Results 1 to 6 of 6
  1. #1
    Member Mentor
    Join Date
    Jul 2006
    Location
    thailand
    Posts
    592
    Posts Thanks / Likes

    Default get your visionnet out


    server a1 and 47ff are successful on software 2.03 cobra not decoding yet but keep your eyes on it

  2. #2
    Junior Member Friend
    RDI - Board Default Avatar

    Join Date
    Aug 2006
    Posts
    45
    Posts Thanks / Likes

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by big pimpin View Post
    server a1 and 47ff are successful on software 2.03 cobra not decoding yet but keep your eyes on it
    Hey Big Pimpin where can you download this Cobra 2.03 software, any help would be nice

    BP

  3. #3
    Member Mentor
    Join Date
    Jul 2006
    Location
    thailand
    Posts
    592
    Posts Thanks / Likes

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by banjopete View Post
    Hey Big Pimpin where can you download this Cobra 2.03 software, any help would be nice

    BP
    here http://www.luxsat.eu/Visionnet/visionnet%5Fhome.htm

  4. #4
    Junior Member Friend
    RDI - Board Default Avatar

    Join Date
    Aug 2006
    Posts
    45
    Posts Thanks / Likes

    Default

    Ok Big pimpin on that site there a few 2.03 software to choose from now i have downloaded this one "m2[1].03_up_FF_MDR_NL_81_TX1000S.zip" and i get the same old searching.
    There is another one on there "m2[1].03_up_SERVER_20_NL_81_TX1000S_newkeys.zip"

    Are any of these the one you are using or if not which one then ?

    Cheers for the help
    BP

  5. #5
    Junior Member Friend
    RDI - Board Default Avatar

    Join Date
    Aug 2006
    Posts
    45
    Posts Thanks / Likes

    Default

    Ok bro worked it out it was the second software that works well you get succesful anyway lol

    bp

  6. #6
    Junior Member Teacher
    Join Date
    Jun 2005
    Location
    Australia
    Posts
    415
    Posts Thanks / Likes

    Default


    Quote Originally Posted by banjopete View Post
    Ok Big pimpin on that site there a few 2.03 software to choose from now i have downloaded this one "m2[1].03_up_FF_MDR_NL_81_TX1000S.zip" and i get the same old searching.
    There is another one on there "m2[1].03_up_SERVER_20_NL_81_TX1000S_newkeys.zip"

    Are any of these the one you are using or if not which one then ?

    Cheers for the help
    BP
    My guess NL stands for Netherlands. So you might connect 'successful' but won't get any pics.

 

 

Thread Information

Users Browsing this Thread

There are currently 1 users browsing this thread. (0 members and 1 guests)

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •  
Back to Top