Register

Welcome to the RDI-Board Community.

If this is your first visit, be sure to check out the FAQ by clicking the link above. You may have to register before you can post: click the register link above to proceed.


Donate Now Goal amount for this month: 100 EUR, Received: 100 EUR (100%)
Donate to support this site...

Results 1 to 14 of 14
  1. #1
    alegsus
    Guest
    RDI - Board Default Avatar

    Default XSAT CDTV 410, 420, 430


    Anybody who have AU software for XSAT CDTV 410, 420, 430 for Dream Tv 146e Agila2 need help!
    Thank u

  2. #2
    Platinum member Expert
    Join Date
    Jun 2004
    Location
    29°20'N 47°59'E
    Posts
    5,711
    Posts Thanks / Likes

    Default

    AU software for what? which provider? we are not psychics here.
    HP-Compaq DC5000 MT 1.5GB RAM
    Debian Squeeze with Smargos
    CCcam 2.1.4

  3. #3
    alegsus
    Guest
    RDI - Board Default Avatar

    Default AU

    Sorry I forgot for Dream Tv 146e Agila2

  4. #4
    SATELLITE GURU Expert
    Join Date
    Mar 2004
    Location
    Bletchley Park Code Breaking Lab
    Posts
    2,521
    Posts Thanks / Likes

    Default

    You need a copy card for the xsat series.... no software to AU with this decoder as far as I know.
    If Evolution works, why so many idiots?


  5. #5
    Junior Member Teacher
    RDI - Board Default Avatar

    Join Date
    Apr 2004
    Location
    Philippines
    Posts
    227
    Posts Thanks / Likes

    Default

    mate,

    you need at least fun4 card loaded with working files. then your xsat will work so fine.

  6. #6
    Junior Member Teacher
    RDI - Board Default Avatar

    Join Date
    Nov 2004
    Location
    asia
    Posts
    301
    Posts Thanks / Likes

    Default

    if you cannot find the s/w then shift to other boxes then

  7. #7
    Platinum member Expert
    Join Date
    Jun 2004
    Location
    29°20'N 47°59'E
    Posts
    5,711
    Posts Thanks / Likes

    Default

    i think blackrose or mysfiles have those funcard 4 au links.
    HP-Compaq DC5000 MT 1.5GB RAM
    Debian Squeeze with Smargos
    CCcam 2.1.4

  8. #8
    Junior Member Teacher
    RDI - Board Default Avatar

    Join Date
    Apr 2004
    Location
    Philippines
    Posts
    227
    Posts Thanks / Likes

    Default

    files are posted over the net but you need a card programmer to download to load the files to your card.

    or else buy a loaded card.

  9. #9
    Platinum member Expert
    Join Date
    Jun 2004
    Location
    29°20'N 47°59'E
    Posts
    5,711
    Posts Thanks / Likes

    Default

    it's really a hassle when you have to have extra hardware just to watch the channel when the file could have been implemented on the software au feature. so it is wise to buy patched receivers with code menu, an extra card slot and more CI slots for future upgrades.
    HP-Compaq DC5000 MT 1.5GB RAM
    Debian Squeeze with Smargos
    CCcam 2.1.4

  10. #10
    Platinum member Expert
    Join Date
    Jun 2004
    Location
    29°20'N 47°59'E
    Posts
    5,711
    Posts Thanks / Likes

    Default

    here is a link, it's up to you to write it on your funcard.

    http://www.phanthai.com/satcom/146au.rar
    HP-Compaq DC5000 MT 1.5GB RAM
    Debian Squeeze with Smargos
    CCcam 2.1.4

  11. #11
    alegsus
    Guest
    RDI - Board Default Avatar

    Default Thank u

    Dear friends,

    Thank u so much for ur kindness to answer my problems, it is time to change my box

    Thank u!
    alegsus

  12. #12
    Platinum member Expert
    Join Date
    Jun 2004
    Location
    29°20'N 47°59'E
    Posts
    5,711
    Posts Thanks / Likes

    Default

    you can buy a phoenix infinity to write your funcards and others if you opt to keep you box. that way, you get to learn more things. considering the costs, really, this kind of hobby costs more than when we pay for the actual subscription, our only treat out of this is we learn and experience new things.
    HP-Compaq DC5000 MT 1.5GB RAM
    Debian Squeeze with Smargos
    CCcam 2.1.4

  13. #13
    Junior Member Friend
    RDI - Board Default Avatar

    Join Date
    May 2005
    Location
    Ulan bator . Mongolia
    Posts
    19
    Posts Thanks / Likes

    Default

    is that file works in UCAS receiver? (TechnoMate 1500CI)
    and any funcard or only funcard4?

  14. #14
    Platinum member Expert
    Join Date
    Jun 2004
    Location
    29°20'N 47°59'E
    Posts
    5,711
    Posts Thanks / Likes

    Default


    as long as the filesize fits on your card, i think u will be fine.
    HP-Compaq DC5000 MT 1.5GB RAM
    Debian Squeeze with Smargos
    CCcam 2.1.4

 

 

Thread Information

Users Browsing this Thread

There are currently 1 users browsing this thread. (0 members and 1 guests)

Similar Threads

  1. xsat cdtv 410
    By khazam in forum RDI - English
    Replies: 3
    Last Post: 2nd August 2006, 14:41
  2. Xsat Cdtv 410
    By gogoiul in forum SD Receivers
    Replies: 8
    Last Post: 15th December 2005, 01:02
  3. about xsat 410
    By dioudiou1 in forum SD Receivers
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: 1st December 2004, 18:59

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •  
Back to Top