Register

Welcome to the RDI-Board Community.

If this is your first visit, be sure to check out the FAQ by clicking the link above. You may have to register before you can post: click the register link above to proceed.


Donate Now Goal amount for this month: 100 EUR, Received: 100 EUR (100%)
Donate to support this site...

Results 1 to 7 of 7
  1. #1
    Member Mentor
    Join Date
    Jul 2006
    Posts
    677
    Posts Thanks / Likes

    Default Data base error on RDI


    Hello friends,
    On more than one occasion while trying to load RDI, I have received data base error message, has anyone else experienced the same.

    Your feedback is appreciated.
    Thnx
    Dom06

  2. #2
    Platinum member Expert
    Join Date
    Jun 2004
    Location
    29°20'N 47°59'E
    Posts
    5,711
    Posts Thanks / Likes

    Default

    it happens. server problems. or try to refresh/remove your cookies from RDI and try again.
    HP-Compaq DC5000 MT 1.5GB RAM
    Debian Squeeze with Smargos
    CCcam 2.1.4

  3. #3
    Banned
    RDI - Board Banned Avatar

    Join Date
    Apr 2003
    Posts
    28
    Posts Thanks / Likes

    Default

    Explication : changing of keys for Digital+ (one of the biggest european provider) , near the starting of football matches , make RDI inoperable because of the high load and high trafic .

    It`s normal , all big sites freeze in that kind of period due to high load and huge trafic .

  4. #4
    Platinum member Expert
    Join Date
    Aug 2005
    Location
    21.95° N 97.06° E
    Posts
    6,263
    Posts Thanks / Likes

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by ********* View Post
    Explication : changing of keys for Digital+ (one of the biggest european provider) , near the starting of football matches , make RDI inoperable because of the high load and high trafic .

    It`s normal , all big sites freeze in that kind of period due to high load and huge trafic .

    Thanks alot Mr.king for ur explain.
    " 李俊明 Born To Help People "

    DM 500s , Pacific 3600 CI , Humax F2 Finder , Angel Box , My Dream Machine , Tatasky , KAON , Topfield 3030 , Yuri YR1Dap , Dynasat 7100 , F1 , Plus and II , Metabox II , 10 , Viva Vs 9000 , SkyBox II , X-Sat 430 , 420 , Bolt N2 , NewB , New Shine Ns 3000 , Victory V 889 , F1 Newshine , New Star , Innovia 3088 CA , Atom 7000 , PBI , Prosat , Dstv 3Q76 , GA 88a , Tatasky , Big Tv , Airtel .



  5. #5
    Banned Member Expert
    Join Date
    Apr 2005
    Location
    Coast of Ionian Sea
    Posts
    1,040
    Posts Thanks / Likes

    Default

    i thought its my dsl problem...... it makes me lazy posting Dream Keys
    No GUTS!No GLORY!
    .

  6. #6
    Member Mentor
    Join Date
    Jul 2006
    Posts
    677
    Posts Thanks / Likes

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by boknoy_ph View Post
    it happens. server problems. or try to refresh/remove your cookies from RDI and try again.
    Yes Boknoy, did try both the above & infact used a pro cookie remover software.

    Quote Originally Posted by ********* View Post
    Explication : changing of keys for Digital+ (one of the biggest european provider) , near the starting of football matches , make RDI inoperable because of the high load and high trafic .

    It`s normal , all big sites freeze in that kind of period due to high load and huge trafic .
    *********,
    Thanks for the information, was just curious & not a real concern, as its OK after sometime.

  7. #7
    canine consultant Expert
    Join Date
    Feb 2004
    Location
    over the Hill, and down the road
    Posts
    1,318
    Posts Thanks / Likes

    Default


    Also check your firewall setting..
    regards from OZ bassett

 

 

Thread Information

Users Browsing this Thread

There are currently 1 users browsing this thread. (0 members and 1 guests)

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •  
Back to Top