Welcome to the RDI-Board Community.

If this is your first visit, be sure to check out the FAQ by clicking the link above. You may have to register before you can post: click the register link above to proceed.

Donate Now Goal amount for this month: 100 EUR, Received: 16 EUR (16%)
Donate to support this site...

Results 1 to 6 of 6
  1. #1

  2. #2
    Junior Member Friend
    RDI - Board Default Avatar

    Join Date
    Feb 2005
    Posts Thanks / Likes

    Default fortecstar-ultimate

    on some fstars 5100diamond 1010 will open code menu you need the A17BAR s/w for this

  3. #3
    Platinum member Expert
    Join Date
    Jun 2004
    29°20'N 47°59'E
    Posts Thanks / Likes


    1010 is the master password for all fortecstars.
    HP-Compaq DC5000 MT 1.5GB RAM
    Debian Squeeze with Smargos
    CCcam 2.1.4

  4. #4
    Junior Member Teacher
    Join Date
    Dec 2004
    Posts Thanks / Likes


    code active 1010

    factory defult 1668


  5. #5

  6. #6
    canine consultant Expert
    Join Date
    Feb 2004
    over the Hill, and down the road
    Posts Thanks / Likes


    I don,t have an Ultimate, but i would think the prrocedure is the same on all fortec's Could be wrong..

    Anyway, here go's

    menu, right click two accross, down two, click "code" load password 1668,
    select encryption, click on encryption, right // left click provider key, if correct key not found , load new key with numbered buttons, When provider key loaded, one click down, load index key, followed my plain key using number pad and coloured buttons, when ALL keys loaded click on OK Store, do not forget this or all your work will be for nothing. OK store will flash, when loading is correct, exit, exit, exit.

    Enjoy your programs,, "ducky"
    regards from OZ bassett



Thread Information

Users Browsing this Thread

There are currently 1 users browsing this thread. (0 members and 1 guests)

Similar Threads

  1. how to activate code menu in bigsat
    By grjamalus in forum RDI - English
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 21st May 2006, 21:31
  2. how to activate code menu in technosat t-888
    By asghar ali in forum RDI - English
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 3rd April 2006, 23:14
  3. how to activate code menu in astrovox250 fta
    By asghar ali in forum RDI - English
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 27th December 2005, 16:05
  4. How to activate Code menu in Starsat 200 CI
    By QAMMAR IBRAHIM in forum RDI - English
    Replies: 5
    Last Post: 21st December 2005, 16:18
  5. How to activate code menu in neosat sx-1600 plus
    By asghar ali in forum RDI - English
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 27th June 2005, 07:16

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
Back to Top