Register

Welcome to the RDI-Board Community.

If this is your first visit, be sure to check out the FAQ by clicking the link above. You may have to register before you can post: click the register link above to proceed.


Donate Now Goal amount for this month: 100 EUR, Received: 100 EUR (100%)
Donate to support this site...

Page 1 of 3 123 LastLast
Results 1 to 15 of 33

Thread: SRT-4800IIp

  1. #1
    FINISHED&GONE WITH SILENT Expert
    RDI - Board Default Avatar

    Join Date
    Feb 2004
    Posts
    2,675
    Posts Thanks / Likes

    Default SRT-4800IIp


    dear friends, my STRONG SRT-4800IIp receiver is find the signal only below 3800 mhz range...if above 3800mhz, the signal doesn't finds....whats the remedies? and this is clone of SKY 1A receiver.
    thankx and regards-george

  2. #2
    Silver Member Expert
    RDI - Board Default Avatar

    Join Date
    May 2006
    Location
    Chennai, India
    Posts
    2,090
    Posts Thanks / Likes

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by georgekamal View Post
    dear friends, my STRONG SRT-4800IIp receiver is find the signal only below 3800 mhz range...if above 3800mhz, the signal doesn't finds....whats the remedies? and this is clone of SKY 1A receiver.
    thankx and regards-george
    My humble request. Now please don't say that this is also a clone of Lnb15k.

  3. #3
    FINISHED&GONE WITH SILENT Expert
    RDI - Board Default Avatar

    Join Date
    Feb 2004
    Posts
    2,675
    Posts Thanks / Likes

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by lnb15k View Post
    My humble request. Now please don't say that this is also a clone of Lnb15k.
    but one day ....i'll go away from the rdi permanently ....only because of u! i unable to adjust ur torcher ,and whats the meaning of ur above post?

  4. #4
    Senior Member Expert
    Join Date
    Mar 2006
    Location
    South India
    Posts
    1,090
    Posts Thanks / Likes

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by georgekamal View Post
    but one day ....i'll go away from the rdi permanently ....only because of u! i unable to adjust ur torcher ,and whats the meaning of ur above post?
    oh no not again

    just take it easy.. maybe lnb is thinking that b'coz everytime you think clone = lnb15k
    You cannot teach a man anything; you can only help him find it within himself.

  5. #5
    FINISHED&GONE WITH SILENT Expert
    RDI - Board Default Avatar

    Join Date
    Feb 2004
    Posts
    2,675
    Posts Thanks / Likes

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by mj786 View Post
    oh no not again

    just take it easy.. maybe lnb is thinking that b'coz everytime you think clone = lnb15k
    u both r don't know about receiver's issue and also my problem...so every time u all r try to twist my thread....and i didn't getting any useful info and reply from others, cozed ................

  6. #6
    Platinum member Expert
    Join Date
    Aug 2005
    Location
    21.95° N 97.06° E
    Posts
    6,263
    Posts Thanks / Likes

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by georgekamal View Post
    u both r don't know about receiver's issue and also my problem...so every time u all r try to twist my thread....and i didn't getting any useful info and reply from others, cozed ................

    Take it easy guys.
    " 李俊明 Born To Help People "

    DM 500s , Pacific 3600 CI , Humax F2 Finder , Angel Box , My Dream Machine , Tatasky , KAON , Topfield 3030 , Yuri YR1Dap , Dynasat 7100 , F1 , Plus and II , Metabox II , 10 , Viva Vs 9000 , SkyBox II , X-Sat 430 , 420 , Bolt N2 , NewB , New Shine Ns 3000 , Victory V 889 , F1 Newshine , New Star , Innovia 3088 CA , Atom 7000 , PBI , Prosat , Dstv 3Q76 , GA 88a , Tatasky , Big Tv , Airtel .



  7. #7
    FINISHED&GONE WITH SILENT Expert
    RDI - Board Default Avatar

    Join Date
    Feb 2004
    Posts
    2,675
    Posts Thanks / Likes

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by yan naing View Post
    Take it easy guys.
    hmmmm! i never ask questions anymore and plz close this thread......
    -thank u!

  8. #8
    Platinum member Expert
    Join Date
    Aug 2005
    Location
    21.95° N 97.06° E
    Posts
    6,263
    Posts Thanks / Likes

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by georgekamal View Post
    dear friends, my STRONG SRT-4800IIp receiver is find the signal only below 3800 mhz range...if above 3800mhz, the signal doesn't finds....whats the remedies? and this is clone of SKY 1A receiver.
    thankx and regards-george

    Dear george , did u check ur tuner ? sometimes this error will face if some resistors will corrupt.I'm not familiar in this but hope it'll make u to think.


    Regards.
    " 李俊明 Born To Help People "

    DM 500s , Pacific 3600 CI , Humax F2 Finder , Angel Box , My Dream Machine , Tatasky , KAON , Topfield 3030 , Yuri YR1Dap , Dynasat 7100 , F1 , Plus and II , Metabox II , 10 , Viva Vs 9000 , SkyBox II , X-Sat 430 , 420 , Bolt N2 , NewB , New Shine Ns 3000 , Victory V 889 , F1 Newshine , New Star , Innovia 3088 CA , Atom 7000 , PBI , Prosat , Dstv 3Q76 , GA 88a , Tatasky , Big Tv , Airtel .



  9. #9
    FINISHED&GONE WITH SILENT Expert
    RDI - Board Default Avatar

    Join Date
    Feb 2004
    Posts
    2,675
    Posts Thanks / Likes

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by yan naing View Post
    Dear george , did u check ur tuner ? sometimes this error will face if some resistors will corrupt.I'm not familiar in this but hope it'll make u to think.


    Regards.
    hmmm! u r nice yan.... twisted again this thread in to right way....thank u!
    ....now the subject : if i upgraded with original sky1a...everything is ok....so, no problem with tuner ,right?

  10. #10
    Member Mentor
    Join Date
    Jul 2006
    Posts
    677
    Posts Thanks / Likes

    Default

    Hi George,

    A. If a dog bites you, you don't bite the dog right.........instead kill the son of a bitch when you get the opportunity. So stop this running business.

    B. For sky1a load the latest software & try this signal reset file.

  11. #11
    Platinum member Expert
    Join Date
    Aug 2005
    Location
    21.95° N 97.06° E
    Posts
    6,263
    Posts Thanks / Likes

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by georgekamal View Post
    hmmm! u r nice yan.... twisted again this thread in to right way....thank u!
    ....now the subject : if i upgraded with original sky1a...everything is ok....so, no problem with tuner ,right?

    In fact , i think u need to recheck ur software.
    " 李俊明 Born To Help People "

    DM 500s , Pacific 3600 CI , Humax F2 Finder , Angel Box , My Dream Machine , Tatasky , KAON , Topfield 3030 , Yuri YR1Dap , Dynasat 7100 , F1 , Plus and II , Metabox II , 10 , Viva Vs 9000 , SkyBox II , X-Sat 430 , 420 , Bolt N2 , NewB , New Shine Ns 3000 , Victory V 889 , F1 Newshine , New Star , Innovia 3088 CA , Atom 7000 , PBI , Prosat , Dstv 3Q76 , GA 88a , Tatasky , Big Tv , Airtel .



  12. #12
    Junior Member Master
    RDI - Board Default Avatar

    Join Date
    Jul 2007
    Posts
    65
    Posts Thanks / Likes

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by dom06 View Post
    Hi George,

    A. If a dog bites you, you don't bite the dog right.........instead kill the son of a bitch when you get the opportunity. So stop this running business.

    B. For sky1a load the latest software & try this signal reset file.
    so the dog is back caring for his master

  13. #13
    FINISHED&GONE WITH SILENT Expert
    RDI - Board Default Avatar

    Join Date
    Feb 2004
    Posts
    2,675
    Posts Thanks / Likes

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by yesudas View Post
    so the dog is back caring for his master
    yes , i know....u'll come here along with ur team.....u junior.... coming in rdi only for supporting ur team members, not for learning......dear modes, plz note this member.......

  14. #14
    FINISHED&GONE WITH SILENT Expert
    RDI - Board Default Avatar

    Join Date
    Feb 2004
    Posts
    2,675
    Posts Thanks / Likes

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by dom06 View Post
    Hi George,



    B. For sky1a load the latest software & try this signal reset file.
    thank u dom....and i already tried with this software tooo....but no use...till working with some tps only

  15. #15
    Member Mentor
    Join Date
    Jul 2006
    Posts
    677
    Posts Thanks / Likes

    Default


    Quote Originally Posted by yesudas View Post
    so the dog is back caring for his master
    Mods
    This guy has made 27 posts & is there only to fight with absolutely nothing to give.
    Please verify his credentials.
    chorri naai from chenaai

 

 

Thread Information

Users Browsing this Thread

There are currently 1 users browsing this thread. (0 members and 1 guests)

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •  
Back to Top