Register

Welcome to the RDI-Board Community.

If this is your first visit, be sure to check out the FAQ by clicking the link above. You may have to register before you can post: click the register link above to proceed.


Donate Now Goal amount for this month: 100 EUR, Received: 100 EUR (100%)
Donate to support this site...

Results 1 to 6 of 6
  1. #1
    Junior Member Friend
    RDI - Board Default Avatar

    Join Date
    Dec 2004
    Posts
    45
    Posts Thanks / Likes

    Red face HELP!!!I need to open Hotbird channels on my STRONG receiever


    Dear All
    I have Strong receiver 3800II with (Dragon Predator 3.04 CAM in it) I would like to be able to open AB SAT cahannels and TPS, BBC Prime tec.

    How CAn I do that IF you can tell me the steps, and post the new keys for these channels//

    Any help appreciated..

  2. #2
    Junior Member Friend
    RDI - Board Default Avatar

    Join Date
    Dec 2004
    Posts
    45
    Posts Thanks / Likes

    Default

    Help please

  3. #3
    Junior Member Teacher
    RDI - Board Default Avatar

    Join Date
    Jun 2006
    Posts
    149
    Posts Thanks / Likes

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by frank087234 View Post
    Help please
    BBC prime is FTA atm on Hotbird

  4. #4
    Junior Member Friend
    RDI - Board Default Avatar

    Join Date
    Dec 2004
    Posts
    45
    Posts Thanks / Likes

    Default

    How about AB SAT

  5. #5
    Junior Member Teacher
    RDI - Board Default Avatar

    Join Date
    Jun 2006
    Posts
    149
    Posts Thanks / Likes

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by frank087234 View Post
    How about AB SAT
    Check pm .. i hope it helps

  6. #6
    Junior Member Friend
    RDI - Board Default Avatar

    Join Date
    Dec 2004
    Posts
    45
    Posts Thanks / Likes

    Default


    nagra box key
    --------------------------------------------------------------------------------

    hi again

    does anyone know what the "nagra box key" is?
    i see this option when i view the predator 3.04 setting on my dragon CAM for
    my STRONG 3800II.

    also can you update the dragon CAM itself? i.e. new drivers etc..

 

 

Thread Information

Users Browsing this Thread

There are currently 1 users browsing this thread. (0 members and 1 guests)

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •  
Back to Top