Register

Welcome to the RDI-Board Community.

If this is your first visit, be sure to check out the FAQ by clicking the link above. You may have to register before you can post: click the register link above to proceed.


Donate Now Goal amount for this month: 100 EUR, Received: 100 EUR (100%)
Donate to support this site...

Results 1 to 11 of 11
  1. #1
    Junior Member Master
    Join Date
    Aug 2006
    Posts
    87
    Posts Thanks / Likes

    Question ird2card kuwait?


    Hi all
    Could any one please tell me where I can get ird2 card in kuwait and for how much.
    Thanx

  2. #2
    Junior Member Teacher
    Join Date
    Oct 2005
    Posts
    195
    Posts Thanks / Likes

    Default

    original subscription?

  3. #3
    Junior Member Master
    Join Date
    Aug 2006
    Posts
    87
    Posts Thanks / Likes

    Default

    No just the card (used or otherwise).so that i can watch the hacked channels on humax.

    @boknoy any suggestions?

  4. #4
    Senior Member Expert
    RDI - Board Default Avatar

    Join Date
    Mar 2003
    Location
    98.98 East 18.56 north
    Posts
    1,201
    Posts Thanks / Likes

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by James1 View Post
    No just the card (used or otherwise).so that i can watch the hacked channels on humax.

    @boknoy any suggestions?
    you can also put one Programed Funcard ore Goldcard inside the Humax its working also fine
    Daeng

    10FT Dish 169° east-49°east

  5. #5
    Junior Member Master
    Join Date
    Aug 2006
    Posts
    87
    Posts Thanks / Likes

    Default

    I have fun card but does not open the pehla channels, it only opens the show time channels.I hear the ird2 card opens them?

  6. #6
    Senior Member Expert
    RDI - Board Default Avatar

    Join Date
    Mar 2003
    Location
    98.98 East 18.56 north
    Posts
    1,201
    Posts Thanks / Likes

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by James1 View Post
    I have fun card but does not open the pehla channels, it only opens the show time channels.I hear the ird2 card opens them?
    hmm
    i cant get this Channel but when Showtime its working then the Card its ok
    maby your PMC Table its wrong ore the Key its wrong
    Daeng

    10FT Dish 169° east-49°east

  7. #7
    Junior Member Friend
    RDI - Board Default Avatar

    Join Date
    Aug 2007
    Location
    Perth ,West Australia
    Posts
    15
    Posts Thanks / Likes

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by Daeng View Post
    hmm
    i cant get this Channel but when Showtime its working then the Card its ok
    maby your PMC Table its wrong ore the Key its wrong
    What fun card file is capable of holding Ir2 keys I've only been able to find fun card files for Ir1

  8. #8
    Senior Member Expert
    RDI - Board Default Avatar

    Join Date
    Mar 2003
    Location
    98.98 East 18.56 north
    Posts
    1,201
    Posts Thanks / Likes

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by dryfry View Post
    What fun card file is capable of holding Ir2 keys I've only been able to find fun card files for Ir1


    the Card its only for the intern Humax 5400 ****** Cam
    The Box must only akzept the Card the I2 Keys its on the Humax Soft
    Daeng

    10FT Dish 169° east-49°east

  9. #9
    Junior Member Friend
    RDI - Board Default Avatar

    Join Date
    Aug 2007
    Location
    Perth ,West Australia
    Posts
    15
    Posts Thanks / Likes

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by Daeng View Post
    the Card its only for the intern Humax 5400 ****** Cam
    The Box must only akzept the Card the I2 Keys its on the Humax Soft
    OK thanks for clearing that up. Would love to see I2 on a fun card even if it means having to manually edit the keys

  10. #10
    Junior Member Master
    Join Date
    Aug 2006
    Posts
    87
    Posts Thanks / Likes

    Default

    Any one getting pehla channels with funcard.please tell us the procedure.
    If any pmct table will help?

  11. #11
    Platinum member Expert
    Join Date
    Jun 2004
    Location
    29°20'N 47°59'E
    Posts
    5,711
    Posts Thanks / Likes

    Default


    Quote Originally Posted by dryfry View Post
    OK thanks for clearing that up. Would love to see I2 on a fun card even if it means having to manually edit the keys
    as stated, the keys are in the software, not on the card. you can even put a nagra card on the slot and humax won't care that much as long as you put a card on the slot. update your keys/pmf/software.

    btw, nobody sells i2e cards here in kuwait, at least not that i know of unless it is a subscription card.
    HP-Compaq DC5000 MT 1.5GB RAM
    Debian Squeeze with Smargos
    CCcam 2.1.4

 

 

Thread Information

Users Browsing this Thread

There are currently 1 users browsing this thread. (0 members and 1 guests)

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •  
Back to Top