Register

Welcome to the RDI-Board Community.

If this is your first visit, be sure to check out the FAQ by clicking the link above. You may have to register before you can post: click the register link above to proceed.

Donate Now Goal amount for this month: 100 EUR, Received: 100 EUR (100%)
Donate to support this site...

Page 1 of 3 123 LastLast
    Platinum member Expert
    Posts Thanks / Likes

Default My Appreciation To RDI and RDI's Friends

First my visit on RDI was ... I'm a newbie of satellite section and don't know anything about this section.In that days I was shouting to help me to my friends...
    I've learned alot from RDI senior members like Mr.King ,Sir Masood , Sir Boknoy , Sir I2E , Sir Saed , Sir Kuband and other masters and friends.

A year later , I was became sat crazier in RDI and then I help to my friends which I've learned from senior members.Then most of my friends told me that they thanks to me.But I'm really think I'm a learner for this satellite section and never thought as an expert.

Two year later , I've got the Moderator Rank and I moderated the forum as much as I can.On the other side I tried to help my friends in anyway.

But Now , some friends think that I'm not worth to get this rank and they don't like to see me as a "MOD" I think.So they attack me on many ways but I never get angry on them and never re-attack to them.I accept my mistakes if I'm wrong and I also explain my moderation in every time if they don't like.Still I didn't get depression about their attack and no angry mind on them.They r still my best friends....

And most of the threads have fights instead of discussion about satellite.Really this is bad to see me like this and I go on and control to them but they r looking to attack me in anyway when I moderate their posts.

Today they fight me again and I realize that they r right.So I wanna ask to them who think that I'm not worth to this Moderator Rank .....