Register

Welcome to the RDI-Board Community.

If this is your first visit, be sure to check out the FAQ by clicking the link above. You may have to register before you can post: click the register link above to proceed.


Donate Now Goal amount for this month: 100 EUR, Received: 100 EUR (100%)
Donate to support this site...

Results 1 to 14 of 14
  1. #1
    Banned Member Expert
    Join Date
    Apr 2005
    Location
    Coast of Ionian Sea
    Posts
    1,040
    Posts Thanks / Likes

    Default Comment your Dr**mTV


    even from down under i just rcvd an sms that Dr**mTV 2day have encrypted its signal for 5 times now, IS THIS TRUE?!.
    No GUTS!No GLORY!
    .

  2. #2
    Senior Member Expert
    Join Date
    Feb 2004
    Location
    Top of the World
    Posts
    1,105
    Posts Thanks / Likes

    Default

    no they change 11 times today already

  3. #3
    Banned Member Expert
    Join Date
    Apr 2005
    Location
    Coast of Ionian Sea
    Posts
    1,040
    Posts Thanks / Likes

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by BlackRose
    no they change 11 times today already
    hi m8!
    can u recommend a good rcvr/have an AU on Dr**mTV? coz i'm sendin' it back there...
    (regards to those m8's undying efforts posting their codes)
    alot of tnx
    No GUTS!No GLORY!
    .

  4. #4
    Platinum member Expert
    Join Date
    Jun 2004
    Location
    29°20'N 47°59'E
    Posts
    5,711
    Posts Thanks / Likes

    Default

    metabox/dynasat/micro-x/x-sat with funcard au/pc dvb card with au patch for fenrir/ what else? of course, your nokia or DAW with valid subscription card!
    HP-Compaq DC5000 MT 1.5GB RAM
    Debian Squeeze with Smargos
    CCcam 2.1.4

  5. #5
    SATELLITE GURU Expert
    Join Date
    Mar 2004
    Location
    Bletchley Park Code Breaking Lab
    Posts
    2,521
    Posts Thanks / Likes

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by BlackRose
    no they change 11 times today already

    Damn.. 11 times.... I havent been paying attention byt 11 times... they must be spending some $$$$ to do this hehehe
    If Evolution works, why so many idiots?


  6. #6
    Member Mentor
    RDI - Board Default Avatar

    Join Date
    Jun 2004
    Location
    Iraq
    Posts
    510
    Posts Thanks / Likes

    Default

    it is good to have an AU unit.

    am i right guru and lakay.... hopefully it stay that way.

    happy free viewing

    FYI

  7. #7
    Junior Member Teacher
    RDI - Board Default Avatar

    Join Date
    Sep 2003
    Location
    Philippines
    Posts
    132
    Posts Thanks / Likes

    Default Dream ECM

    Don't you know that Encryption System Provider ( Nagra, ******, Viaccess,Seca,Conax ) need payment everytime the provider like Dream fires its ECM.

    It is like a prepaid card that is inserted into the Nagravision Entitlement Control and it cost US$1300 per ECM charge. Of course this companies wont allow free ECM it is part of the business they have.

    TFC is so smart they did not bother changing codes but shifted to other system a good management decision and good for hackers also they hibernate for so long since December.

    So, for DREAM TV an average of US $5,000 per day is just a break even situation. But today they spent US$14,300 good day for Nagravision.

    Cheers,


    Johnpal

  8. #8
    Platinum member Expert
    Join Date
    Jun 2004
    Location
    29°20'N 47°59'E
    Posts
    5,711
    Posts Thanks / Likes

    Default

    and THAT's an awful lot of money. just imagine the number of street children you can feed with that amount in a day?
    HP-Compaq DC5000 MT 1.5GB RAM
    Debian Squeeze with Smargos
    CCcam 2.1.4

  9. #9
    Banned Member Expert
    Join Date
    Apr 2005
    Location
    Coast of Ionian Sea
    Posts
    1,040
    Posts Thanks / Likes

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by boknoy_ph
    metabox/dynasat/micro-x/x-sat with funcard au/pc dvb card with au patch for fenrir/ what else? of course, your nokia or DAW with valid subscription card!
    speaking of pc dvb card, i have it in my computer (Skystar2) will it work there to decrypt Dr**mTV? anyone u know who tried it
    No GUTS!No GLORY!
    .

  10. #10
    Junior Member Teacher
    RDI - Board Default Avatar

    Join Date
    Nov 2004
    Location
    asia
    Posts
    301
    Posts Thanks / Likes

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by dishman
    it is good to have an AU unit.

    am i right guru and lakay.... hopefully it stay that way.

    happy free viewing

    FYI
    your right m8, let your free dream come true always..


    lakaypogi

  11. #11
    Junior Member Teacher
    RDI - Board Default Avatar

    Join Date
    Jul 2004
    Location
    TFC Office - Europe (#13)
    Posts
    162
    Posts Thanks / Likes

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by dishman
    it is good to have an AU unit.

    am i right guru and lakay.... hopefully it stay that way.

    happy free viewing

    FYI

    Thanks for the compliments! Yes! having AU unit gives you peace of mind and continuous viewing your dream

    @lakay
    Thanks for your referal from La Union - I made sell. He's very happy of having 55 channels with affordable price and easy terms of payment compared to his old subscription with limited channels while paying expensive monthly subscription.

  12. #12
    Junior Member Teacher
    RDI - Board Default Avatar

    Join Date
    Nov 2004
    Location
    asia
    Posts
    301
    Posts Thanks / Likes

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by guru1925
    Quote Originally Posted by dishman
    it is good to have an AU unit.

    am i right guru and lakay.... hopefully it stay that way.

    happy free viewing

    FYI

    Thanks for the compliments! Yes! having AU unit gives you peace of mind and continuous viewing your dream

    @lakay
    Thanks for your referal from La Union - I made sell. He's very happy of having 55 channels with affordable price and easy terms of payment compared to his old subscription with limited channels while paying expensive monthly subscription.

    @guru1925
    your welcome ... as long as you satisfied all your customers.

    lakaypogi

  13. #13
    Platinum member Expert
    Join Date
    Jun 2004
    Location
    29°20'N 47°59'E
    Posts
    5,711
    Posts Thanks / Likes

    Default

    @zoren,

    yeps, it does work. i left my twinhan card with my bro back in philippines and he is viewing it, using fenrir to AU the keys and s2emu/yanske to view the channels. au works fine in progdvb/dvbdream software.
    HP-Compaq DC5000 MT 1.5GB RAM
    Debian Squeeze with Smargos
    CCcam 2.1.4

  14. #14
    Platinum member Expert
    Join Date
    Jun 2004
    Location
    29°20'N 47°59'E
    Posts
    5,711
    Posts Thanks / Likes

    Default


    @guru & lakaypogi,

    hehehe, you are also offering installment options to your customers? lol.
    HP-Compaq DC5000 MT 1.5GB RAM
    Debian Squeeze with Smargos
    CCcam 2.1.4

 

 

Thread Information

Users Browsing this Thread

There are currently 1 users browsing this thread. (0 members and 1 guests)

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •  
Back to Top