Register

Welcome to the RDI-Board Community.

If this is your first visit, be sure to check out the FAQ by clicking the link above. You may have to register before you can post: click the register link above to proceed.


Donate Now Goal amount for this month: 100 EUR, Received: 100 EUR (100%)
Donate to support this site...

Results 1 to 14 of 14

Thread: Raj Networks

  1. #1
    Junior Member Friend
    RDI - Board Default Avatar

    Join Date
    Jun 2007
    Location
    mirpurkhas sindh pak
    Posts
    45
    Posts Thanks / Likes

    Default Raj Networks


    raj networkes free on insat 2E 83*E
    RAJ DIGITAL PLUS
    RAJ TV
    VISSA
    3774 V 11574
    AND ONE MORE NEW CHANNEL ON INSAT 2E
    PURVA TV
    4042 V 8000

  2. #2
    Junior Member Teacher
    RDI - Board Default Avatar

    Join Date
    Apr 2006
    Location
    DUBAI
    Posts
    152
    Posts Thanks / Likes

    Default

    Thank you for information

  3. #3
    alanpaladka
    Guest
    RDI - Board Default Avatar

    Default

    Yes. This is indeed a good news. But for how long?

  4. #4
    Junior Member Teacher
    RDI - Board Default Avatar

    Join Date
    May 2006
    Location
    East Malaysia
    Posts
    171
    Posts Thanks / Likes

    Smile Raj Tv

    Hope Raj Tv will open 1 or 2 ch FTA which will be Great Service like BBC World.
    Quote Originally Posted by tabish View Post
    raj networkes free on insat 2E 83*E
    RAJ DIGITAL PLUS
    RAJ TV
    VISSA
    3774 V 11574
    AND ONE MORE NEW CHANNEL ON INSAT 2E
    PURVA TV
    4042 V 8000

  5. #5
    Platinum member Expert
    Join Date
    Aug 2005
    Location
    21.95° N 97.06° E
    Posts
    6,263
    Posts Thanks / Likes

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by alanpaladka View Post
    Yes. This is indeed a good news. But for how long?
    I think no one know it'll free how long.
    " 李俊明 Born To Help People "

    DM 500s , Pacific 3600 CI , Humax F2 Finder , Angel Box , My Dream Machine , Tatasky , KAON , Topfield 3030 , Yuri YR1Dap , Dynasat 7100 , F1 , Plus and II , Metabox II , 10 , Viva Vs 9000 , SkyBox II , X-Sat 430 , 420 , Bolt N2 , NewB , New Shine Ns 3000 , Victory V 889 , F1 Newshine , New Star , Innovia 3088 CA , Atom 7000 , PBI , Prosat , Dstv 3Q76 , GA 88a , Tatasky , Big Tv , Airtel .



  6. #6
    FINISHED&GONE WITH SILENT Expert
    RDI - Board Default Avatar

    Join Date
    Feb 2004
    Posts
    2,675
    Posts Thanks / Likes

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by yan naing View Post
    I think no one know it'll free how long.
    u just forgot about me........ it'll crypt again within 30th this month and they r trying to shift its frequency from thaicom to insat2e on its pay tv decoders (need retune) and also now they r changing their ncoders from bkk to india, thats why its temporary fta..........

  7. #7
    Platinum member Expert
    Join Date
    Aug 2005
    Location
    21.95° N 97.06° E
    Posts
    6,263
    Posts Thanks / Likes

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by georgekamal View Post
    u just forgot about me........ it'll crypt again within 30th this month and they r trying to shift its frequency from thaicom to insat2e on its pay tv decoders (need retune) and also now they r changing their ncoders from bkk to india, thats why its temporary fta..........

    Really I forget u George.Thx for the news.
    " 李俊明 Born To Help People "

    DM 500s , Pacific 3600 CI , Humax F2 Finder , Angel Box , My Dream Machine , Tatasky , KAON , Topfield 3030 , Yuri YR1Dap , Dynasat 7100 , F1 , Plus and II , Metabox II , 10 , Viva Vs 9000 , SkyBox II , X-Sat 430 , 420 , Bolt N2 , NewB , New Shine Ns 3000 , Victory V 889 , F1 Newshine , New Star , Innovia 3088 CA , Atom 7000 , PBI , Prosat , Dstv 3Q76 , GA 88a , Tatasky , Big Tv , Airtel .



  8. #8
    FINISHED&GONE WITH SILENT Expert
    RDI - Board Default Avatar

    Join Date
    Feb 2004
    Posts
    2,675
    Posts Thanks / Likes

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by yan naing View Post
    Really I forget u George.Thx for the news.
    ok, ok, thank u !

  9. #9
    Junior Member Master
    RDI - Board Default Avatar

    Join Date
    Nov 2004
    Location
    klmalaysia
    Posts
    53
    Posts Thanks / Likes

    Default

    Hi,just happen to tune in to Insat 2 E,Rajtv its encoded now, but the Raj music is free, I have problem when I tune in to Raj music channel, the channels at 3845 tp 10 signal level drops to 25 % why is it ? and when I tune back to 3845 tp 10 the signal from Raj music disapears why is it Pls help thanks, regards!

  10. #10
    Silver Member Expert
    RDI - Board Default Avatar

    Join Date
    May 2006
    Location
    Chennai, India
    Posts
    2,090
    Posts Thanks / Likes

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by thevar View Post
    Hi,just happen to tune in to Insat 2 E,Rajtv its encoded now, but the Raj music is free, I have problem when I tune in to Raj music channel, the channels at 3845 tp 10 signal level drops to 25 % why is it ? and when I tune back to 3845 tp 10 the signal from Raj music disapears why is it Pls help thanks, regards!
    The signal might be weak so the problem.

  11. #11
    Junior Member Master
    RDI - Board Default Avatar

    Join Date
    Nov 2004
    Location
    klmalaysia
    Posts
    53
    Posts Thanks / Likes

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by lnb15k View Post
    The signal might be weak so the problem.
    yes,the signal is weak 45%,any tips to improve signal, I have prime 5 ft dish.thanks

  12. #12
    Silver Member Expert
    RDI - Board Default Avatar

    Join Date
    May 2006
    Location
    Chennai, India
    Posts
    2,090
    Posts Thanks / Likes

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by thevar View Post
    yes,the signal is weak 45%,any tips to improve signal, I have prime 5 ft dish.thanks
    If your dish is not optimised then try to optimise. Lower noise LNB might help you slightly. Try with bigger dish and that will help you a lot. Try different receiver which might help.

  13. #13
    Junior Member Master
    RDI - Board Default Avatar

    Join Date
    Nov 2004
    Location
    klmalaysia
    Posts
    53
    Posts Thanks / Likes

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by lnb15k View Post
    If your dish is not optimised then try to optimise. Lower noise LNB might help you slightly. Try with bigger dish and that will help you a lot. Try different receiver which might help.
    Thanks bro I 'll give it a try!

  14. #14
    FINISHED&GONE WITH SILENT Expert
    RDI - Board Default Avatar

    Join Date
    Feb 2004
    Posts
    2,675
    Posts Thanks / Likes

    Default


    Quote Originally Posted by thevar View Post
    Hi,just happen to tune in to Insat 2 E,Rajtv its encoded now, but the Raj music is free, I have problem when I tune in to Raj music channel, the channels at 3845 tp 10 signal level drops to 25 % why is it ? and when I tune back to 3845 tp 10 the signal from Raj music disapears why is it Pls help thanks, regards!
    mr.maniyam thevar....how r u?

 

 

Thread Information

Users Browsing this Thread

There are currently 1 users browsing this thread. (0 members and 1 guests)

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •  
Back to Top