Register

Welcome to the RDI-Board Community.

If this is your first visit, be sure to check out the FAQ by clicking the link above. You may have to register before you can post: click the register link above to proceed.


Donate Now Goal amount for this month: 100 EUR, Received: 100 EUR (100%)
Donate to support this site...

Results 1 to 9 of 9
  1. #1
    Junior Member Junior
    RDI - Board Default Avatar

    Join Date
    Jul 2007
    Posts
    7
    Posts Thanks / Likes

    Smile AsiaSat 3S at 105.5E-Getting Sahara One


    Hi guys im new and i was wondering i have a Asiasat3 dish 105.5E and i have the channel Sahara One but it doesnt work its Blocked got a $ Sign next to it is there any way to get it working for free and the Zee cause Before Zee was workin like 2months ago now its Stoped can Some1 Help me

  2. #2
    SATELLITE GURU Expert
    Join Date
    Mar 2004
    Location
    Bletchley Park Code Breaking Lab
    Posts
    2,521
    Posts Thanks / Likes

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by life00 View Post
    Hi guys im new and i was wondering i have a Asiasat3 dish 105.5E and i have the channel Sahara One but it doesnt work its Blocked got a $ Sign next to it is there any way to get it working for free and the Zee cause Before Zee was workin like 2months ago now its Stoped can Some1 Help me

    $$$ because it's a pay channel. You need to get it from a cable TV or other satellite TV provider.

    Zee seomtimes if FTA but it's not free.
    If Evolution works, why so many idiots?


  3. #3
    Senior Member Expert
    RDI - Board Default Avatar

    Join Date
    Mar 2003
    Location
    98.98 East 18.56 north
    Posts
    1,201
    Posts Thanks / Likes

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by life00 View Post
    Hi guys im new and i was wondering i have a Asiasat3 dish 105.5E and i have the channel Sahara One but it doesnt work its Blocked got a $ Sign next to it is there any way to get it working for free and the Zee cause Before Zee was workin like 2months ago now its Stoped can Some1 Help me
    you are from India you can watch the Channel on Tatasky !
    its ah very Cheap Pay TV Provider

    Daeng

    10FT Dish 169 east-49east

  4. #4
    Junior Member Junior
    RDI - Board Default Avatar

    Join Date
    Jul 2007
    Posts
    7
    Posts Thanks / Likes

    Default aus

    from aus ppl

  5. #5
    Junior Member Master
    RDI - Board Default Avatar

    Join Date
    Jun 2007
    Posts
    54
    Posts Thanks / Likes

    Default

    don't know about sahara one in card share,but u can watch all zee channels off asiasat3 using card sharing..i have this working with my dreambox 500s with gemini image and newcamd emu

  6. #6
    Junior Member Teacher
    Join Date
    Nov 2006
    Posts
    472
    Posts Thanks / Likes

    Default

    Good Daeng, Good AD.

  7. #7
    Junior Member Junior
    RDI - Board Default Avatar

    Join Date
    Jul 2007
    Posts
    7
    Posts Thanks / Likes

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by ramsharan View Post
    don't know about sahara one in card share,but u can watch all zee channels off asiasat3 using card sharing..i have this working with my dreambox 500s with gemini image and newcamd emu
    How do i do this Card Sharing you call it cause i would love to get the Zee Channels Working we installed a new dish that had Zee channels working but after 1 month they went away and are now blocked so like what do i need to do to get Zee Channels Working Can you plz help me

  8. #8
    SATELLITE GURU Expert
    Join Date
    Mar 2004
    Location
    Bletchley Park Code Breaking Lab
    Posts
    2,521
    Posts Thanks / Likes

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by life00 View Post
    How do i do this Card Sharing you call it cause i would love to get the Zee Channels Working we installed a new dish that had Zee channels working but after 1 month they went away and are now blocked so like what do i need to do to get Zee Channels Working Can you plz help me
    You can buy Zee pakcage from satellite provider in Australia.
    If Evolution works, why so many idiots?


  9. #9
    Junior Member Teacher
    RDI - Board Default Avatar

    Join Date
    Apr 2006
    Posts
    207
    Posts Thanks / Likes

    Default


    Quote Originally Posted by ramsharan View Post
    don't know about sahara one in card share,but u can watch all zee channels off asiasat3 using card sharing..i have this working with my dreambox 500s with gemini image and newcamd emu
    ANy suggestion to me where you got this sharing?
    Enjoy while FTA....................

 

 

Thread Information

Users Browsing this Thread

There are currently 1 users browsing this thread. (0 members and 1 guests)

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •  
Back to Top