Register

Welcome to the RDI-Board Community.

If this is your first visit, be sure to check out the FAQ by clicking the link above. You may have to register before you can post: click the register link above to proceed.


Donate Now Goal amount for this month: 100 EUR, Received: 100 EUR (100%)
Donate to support this site...

Results 1 to 4 of 4
  1. #1
    Junior Member Friend
    RDI - Board Default Avatar

    Join Date
    May 2004
    Location
    United Kingdom
    Posts
    39
    Posts Thanks / Likes

    Default Need Help for star track world in box II CI


    Hello Dear Friends I need the Boot file for Star track world in box II CI
    to change it's Version from 13.0 to 15.1 becouse it dose not accept the new file so there for I need to chage it is version and as well guid me the
    to solve this problem thank you very much
    I will be garat full from u

    wating for u r replay ok by.......................


    [email protected]
    Hello dear I am Rohani From Great Afghanistan

  2. #2
    Junior Member Friend
    RDI - Board Default Avatar

    Join Date
    Mar 2005
    Location
    pakistan
    Posts
    19
    Posts Thanks / Likes

    Default

    you can download the boot file from the site my friend
    www.starsw.com

    user : starswinfo
    pass : pass12

  3. #3
    Junior Member Teacher
    RDI - Board Default Avatar

    Join Date
    Jan 2004
    Location
    Quetta Pakistan
    Posts
    355
    Posts Thanks / Likes

    Default

    Hello,

    Boot World in Box2CI 15Kb

  4. #4
    Junior Member Friend
    RDI - Board Default Avatar

    Join Date
    May 2004
    Location
    United Kingdom
    Posts
    39
    Posts Thanks / Likes

    Default


    Quote Originally Posted by s6_4ever
    you can download the boot file from the site my friend
    www.starsw.com

    user : starswinfo
    pass : pass12
    Thanx alot for both of u Khawaja007 and s6_4ever onece agian thanx alot
    Hello dear I am Rohani From Great Afghanistan

 

 

Thread Information

Users Browsing this Thread

There are currently 1 users browsing this thread. (0 members and 1 guests)

Similar Threads

  1. is there any clone for star track world in box II ci?
    By gateway_pk in forum RDI - English
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 16th May 2006, 03:21
  2. Help! Star track WOrld in Box 2 CI
    By Atif_Khan in forum RDI - English
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 1st May 2006, 04:50
  3. help me about star track world in box II
    By nazirahmed in forum RDI - English
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: 19th August 2005, 23:06
  4. STAR TRACK (WORLD-IN-BOX I)
    By kissmequick in forum RDI - English
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: 30th July 2005, 11:11
  5. Need Help for Star track world in box II CI
    By Rohani in forum RDI - English
    Replies: 3
    Last Post: 6th July 2005, 09:05

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •  
Back to Top