Register

Welcome to the RDI-Board Community.

If this is your first visit, be sure to check out the FAQ by clicking the link above. You may have to register before you can post: click the register link above to proceed.

Donate Now Goal amount for this month: 100 EUR, Received: 100 EUR (100%)
Donate to support this site...

Results 1 to 6 of 6
  1. #1
    Junior Member Junior
    RDI - Board Default Avatar

    Join Date
    May 2005
    Posts
    8
    Posts Thanks / Likes

    Red face plz help me - supermax

    deer masood, plz help me .i m in great trouble.i have supermax 6000 ci plus.i had 705b software in it.i wanted to go back to supermax original.i downloaded 615a in my stb.i failed to go back to supermax original.i tried to go to 705b again but now i m facing a serious problem. my receiver shows 8888 on the front panel.it shows nothing.it neither give me boot 0029 nor 0030.plz help me to download 705b again in my stb.i shall be really thankful to u.

  2. #2
    Banned Member Expert
    Join Date
    Apr 2005
    Location
    Coast of Ionian Sea
    Posts
    1,040
    Posts Thanks / Likes

    Default

    mods will probably say "use pm for personal request" otherwise no one will respond to your problem.

    JTAG your receiver:
    TECHNICAL SECTION ABOUT JTAG FOR NEWBIES
    No GUTS!No GLORY!
    .

  3. #3
    Moderator Expert
    Join Date
    Jan 2006
    Location
    Africa-Kenya-Nbi
    Posts
    3,108
    Posts Thanks / Likes

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by janalam khan View Post
    deer masood, plz help me .i m in great trouble.i have supermax 6000 ci plus.i had 705b software in it.i wanted to go back to supermax original.i downloaded 615a in my stb.i failed to go back to supermax original.i tried to go to 705b again but now i m facing a serious problem. my receiver shows 8888 on the front panel.it shows nothing.it neither give me boot 0029 nor 0030.plz help me to download 705b again in my stb.i shall be really thankful to u.
    use pm or leave open for others to answer.

    also try on the echolink sticky thread - for sir masood.

  4. #4
    FINISHED&GONE WITH SILENT Expert
    RDI - Board Default Avatar

    Join Date
    Feb 2004
    Posts
    2,675
    Posts Thanks / Likes

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by janalam khan View Post
    deer masood, plz help me .i m in great trouble.i have supermax 6000 ci plus.i had 705b software in it.i wanted to go back to supermax original.i downloaded 615a in my stb.i failed to go back to supermax original.i tried to go to 705b again but now i m facing a serious problem. my receiver shows 8888 on the front panel.it shows nothing.it neither give me boot 0029 nor 0030.plz help me to download 705b again in my stb.i shall be really thankful to u.
    if u need reply only from masood , then 'send pm to masood

  5. #5
    Gold Member Expert
    Join Date
    Mar 2004
    Location
    Lahore
    Posts
    3,718
    Posts Thanks / Likes

    Default

    @jan alam khan
    I can refer you
    http://satforumz.info/forumdisplay.php?f=246
    your problem will be solved.
    Fte Max 100S
    Humax IRCI-5400z
    Asiasat 3S,NSS 6,Insat 4B,Thaicom2/5,Intelsat7/10,HB 6/7A/8

  6. #6
    FINISHED&GONE WITH SILENT Expert
    RDI - Board Default Avatar

    Join Date
    Feb 2004
    Posts
    2,675
    Posts Thanks / Likes

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by masood View Post
    @jan alam khan
    I can refer you
    http://satforumz.info/forumdisplay.php?f=246
    your problem will be solved.
    thats masood!

 

 

Thread Information

Users Browsing this Thread

There are currently 1 users browsing this thread. (0 members and 1 guests)

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •  
Back to Top