Register

Welcome to the RDI-Board Community.

If this is your first visit, be sure to check out the FAQ by clicking the link above. You may have to register before you can post: click the register link above to proceed.


Donate Now Goal amount for this month: 100 EUR, Received: 100 EUR (100%)
Donate to support this site...

Results 1 to 14 of 14
  1. #1
    Junior Member Master
    RDI - Board Default Avatar

    Join Date
    Mar 2006
    Posts
    85
    Posts Thanks / Likes

    Default CCcam with IR2 V2-4 CARDS


    Anyone can help me to work CCcam with IR2 cards i am trying to use DSTV card in DM-7000 but its not working dunno why ..but V5 cards are ok i can CS without any problem.

    i would appreciate if someone can give me any idea .

  2. #2
    Junior Member Teacher
    RDI - Board Default Avatar

    Join Date
    Jul 2004
    Location
    israel
    Posts
    118
    Posts Thanks / Likes

    Default

    hi iptv

    how is your cam setings in your reciver?

    is it only cccam or cccam/newcs?

    reconded to use cccam/newcs latest version of newcs

    regards

    aikki

  3. #3
    Junior Member Master
    RDI - Board Default Avatar

    Join Date
    Mar 2006
    Posts
    85
    Posts Thanks / Likes

    Default

    Hi Aikki,
    thanks for the reply ..here is my config pls have a look..

    i really don't know how to configure newcs with CCcam can you help me on this .


    ###############################################
    #### My Friends who connect to me ####
    ###############################################
    F: user test
    ###############################################
    ## Servers I use ##
    ###############################################
    C: 127.0.0.1 12000 user passwd yes

    ###############################################
    SERVER LISTEN PORT : 12000
    INFO LISTEN PORT : 16000
    HTML INFO LISTEN PORT : 16001
    CAMKEY: /dev/sci0 00 00 00 00 00 00 00 00
    CAMDATA: /dev/sci0 00 00 00 00 00 00 00 00 00 00 00 00 00 00 00 00 00 00 00 00 00 00 00 00 00 00 00 00 00 00 00 00 00 00 00 00 00 00 00 00 00 00 00 00 00 00 00 00 00 00 00 00 00 00 00 00 00 00 00 00 00 00 00 00
    TRY ALL CHIDS : /dev/sci0
    ZAP OSD TIME :1
    OSD USERNAME :root
    OSD PASSWORD :dreambox
    SHOW TIMING : no
    DEBUG : yes
    NEWCAMD CONF :no
    DISABLE EMM : no
    EXTRA EMM LEVEL : no
    SOFTKEY FILE : /var/scce/SoftCam.Key
    AUTOROLL FILE : /var/scce/Autoupdate.Key
    STATIC CW FILE : /var/scce/constantcw
    CAID IGNORE FILE : /var/keys/CCcam.ignore
    LOG WARNINGS : /tmp/warnings.txt
    ################################################## ##
    ######### The end of the file is here ##############
    ################################################## ##

  4. #4
    Junior Member Friend
    RDI - Board Default Avatar

    Join Date
    Jun 2007
    Posts
    15
    Posts Thanks / Likes

    Default

    Use camd3 emu and camd3 config , status ok.

  5. #5
    Junior Member Master
    RDI - Board Default Avatar

    Join Date
    Mar 2006
    Posts
    85
    Posts Thanks / Likes

    Default

    but CCcam is better fast switching and and easy..
    can help to config camd ..any working config file would help .


    thanks for ur support

  6. #6
    Senior Member Expert
    RDI - Board Default Avatar

    Join Date
    Mar 2003
    Location
    98.98 East 18.56 north
    Posts
    1,201
    Posts Thanks / Likes

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by IPTV View Post
    Anyone can help me to work CCcam with IR2 cards i am trying to use DSTV card in DM-7000 but its not working dunno why ..but V5 cards are ok i can CS without any problem.

    i would appreciate if someone can give me any idea .
    @IPTV
    i am send you E-Mail with working files
    i hope its working
    my ****** V2 card its working fine with CCcam

    Daeng

    10FT Dish 169° east-49°east

  7. #7
    Junior Member Master
    RDI - Board Default Avatar

    Join Date
    Mar 2006
    Posts
    85
    Posts Thanks / Likes

    Default

    hi Daeng,
    thanks please PM me the file ..thanks for the help man..i am waiting for ur file.

  8. #8
    Junior Member Master
    RDI - Board Default Avatar

    Join Date
    Mar 2006
    Posts
    85
    Posts Thanks / Likes

    Default

    hi i got file will check and let u know the result .


    thank you very much for the support.

  9. #9
    Senior Member Expert
    RDI - Board Default Avatar

    Join Date
    Mar 2003
    Location
    98.98 East 18.56 north
    Posts
    1,201
    Posts Thanks / Likes

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by IPTV View Post
    hi i got file will check and let u know the result .


    thank you very much for the support.
    you use also the new CCcam 2.0.3 you must chance also the script for working it

    CAMNAME="CCcam-2.0.3/NewCS-1.20"
    USERNAME=""
    ZAPTIME=6
    CAMID=6289
    DVBSET=0
    INFOFILE="ecm.info"
    # end

    remove_tmp () {
    rm -rf /tmp/pid.info /tmp/ecm.info /tmp/cardinfo
    }

    case "$1" in
    start)
    echo "[SCRIPT] $1: $CAMNAME"
    remove_tmp
    /var/bin/newcs_1.20 &
    sleep 5
    /var/bin/CCcam_2.0.3 &
    ;;
    stop)
    echo "[SCRIPT] $1: $CAMNAME"
    killall newcs_1.20 CCcam_2.0.3 2>/dev/null
    sleep 2
    remove_tmp
    ;;
    *)
    $0 stop
    exit 1
    ;;
    esac

    exit 0
    Daeng

    10FT Dish 169° east-49°east

  10. #10
    Junior Member Teacher
    Join Date
    Jun 2005
    Location
    Australia
    Posts
    415
    Posts Thanks / Likes

    Default

    Hi Daeng,

    Will this work for sharing V5 cards aswell?

  11. #11
    Senior Member Expert
    RDI - Board Default Avatar

    Join Date
    Mar 2003
    Location
    98.98 East 18.56 north
    Posts
    1,201
    Posts Thanks / Likes

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by weirdo View Post
    Hi Daeng,

    Will this work for sharing V5 cards aswell?
    why not
    i dont have one V5 card but this cards working fine maby also without Newcs NewCS its working with all Cards with the right Settings test your V5 Card only with CCcam its maby also work with the right cfg

    ###############################################
    #### My Friends who connect to me ####
    ###############################################
    F: home passwd 1:4:4 { }
    ###############################################
    ## Servers I use ##
    ###############################################
    C: 127.0.0.1 12000 user passwd yes
    N: 127.0.0.1 9090 user passwd 01 02 03 04 05 06 07 08 09 10 11 12 13 14 1 0
    ###############################################
    #### Please do not change this Config ####
    #### It is preset to read Iredto 2V5 & NDS ####
    #### Works with UBC, DSTV, ZEE, Astro,ST1 ####
    #### DreamTV, TataSky, FoxTel, Auroua, Sky ####
    #### Australia Network and many others~ Noi####
    ###############################################
    SERVER LISTEN PORT : 12000
    INFO LISTEN PORT : 16000
    HTML INFO LISTEN PORT : 16001
    CAMKEY: /dev/sci0 00 00 00 00 00 00 00 00
    CAMDATA: /dev/sci0 00 00 00 00 00 00 00 00 00 00 00 00 00 00 00 00 00 00 00 00 00 00 00 00 00 00 00 00 00 00 00 00 00 00 00 00 00 00 00 00 00 00 00 00 00 00 00 00 00 00 00 00 00 00 00 00 00 00 00 00 00 00 00 00
    TRY ALL CHIDS : /dev/sci0
    ZAP OSD TIME :1
    OSD USERNAME :root
    OSD PASSWORD :dreambox
    SHOW TIMING : no
    DEBUG : yes
    NEWCAMD CONF :no
    DISABLE EMM : no
    EXTRA EMM LEVEL : no
    SOFTKEY FILE : /var/scce/SoftCam.Key
    AUTOROLL FILE : /var/scce/Autoupdate.Key
    STATIC CW FILE : /var/scce/constantcw
    CAID IGNORE FILE : /var/keys/CCcam.ignore
    LOG WARNINGS : /tmp/warnings.txt
    ################################################## ##
    ######### The end of the file is here ##############
    ################################################## ##
    Daeng

    10FT Dish 169° east-49°east

  12. #12
    Junior Member Teacher
    Join Date
    Jun 2005
    Location
    Australia
    Posts
    415
    Posts Thanks / Likes

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by IPTV View Post
    Anyone can help me to work CCcam with IR2 cards i am trying to use DSTV card in DM-7000 but its not working dunno why ..but V5 cards are ok i can CS without any problem.
    IPTV, can you tell me what you use to cs a V5 with no problem?

    cheers weirdo

  13. #13
    Junior Member Teacher
    Join Date
    Jun 2005
    Location
    Australia
    Posts
    415
    Posts Thanks / Likes

    Default

    Thanks for your advice Daeng.

  14. #14
    Junior Member Master
    RDI - Board Default Avatar

    Join Date
    Mar 2006
    Posts
    85
    Posts Thanks / Likes

    Default


    Quote Originally Posted by weirdo View Post
    IPTV, can you tell me what you use to cs a V5 with no problem?

    cheers weirdo

    i am using 45Deg Dialgu TV v5 cards works like a magic i am just testing with some friends currently i have 5 clients connected so far no problem but when i use CCcam2.03 the at the client side it started freezing dunno why.


    CCcam 1.70 its very stable.

    still having diffculties of IR2 v2 cards i am tired of trying CCcam with newcs until now no luck any help would be greatly appreciated.

 

 

Thread Information

Users Browsing this Thread

There are currently 1 users browsing this thread. (0 members and 1 guests)

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •  
Back to Top