Welcome to the RDI-Board Community.

If this is your first visit, be sure to check out the FAQ by clicking the link above. You may have to register before you can post: click the register link above to proceed.

Donate Now Goal amount for this month: 100 EUR, Received: 16 EUR (16%)
Donate to support this site...

Results 1 to 2 of 2
  1. #1
    Member Mentor
    RDI - Board Default Avatar

    Join Date
    Jan 1970
    jungla amazoniana
    Posts Thanks / Likes

    Default loop dth gigi tv

    cum fac sa nu mai am probleme pe 2 receivere digi tv puse pe acelasi lighean.
    vreau o idee fara lnc twin .
    Exista mai multe lucruri in Cer si pe Pamant decat vom sti vreodata!
    Antena 2,2 al dintr-o bucata, lnb flansa invacom quad, 2 motoare azimut si elevatie,receptor echostar AD3000IP.

  2. #2
    cu state vechi in meserie Expert
    Join Date
    Dec 2004
    Posts Thanks / Likes


    sa discutat de enshpemii de ori treaba asta... scoti de pe loop si e ok. mai citeste si aici http://www.********.com/f2/viewtopic.php?t=42057[/url]
    2XRCS DigiTV (2xrec+2xsmasrtcard(extra1)+antena+LNB), DK-1102 Offset 1,2 DM800



Thread Information

Users Browsing this Thread

There are currently 1 users browsing this thread. (0 members and 1 guests)

Similar Threads

  1. LOOP aiurea ???
    By gigelsat in forum Placi DVB
    Replies: 4
    Last Post: 17th October 2006, 06:09
  2. loop si pip
    By nirolf in forum RDI - Satelit
    Replies: 7
    Last Post: 10th February 2006, 13:00
  3. lnb loop through
    By coolestteacherever in forum RDI - English
    Replies: 4
    Last Post: 18th September 2005, 23:40
  4. O intrebare despre Loop
    By MrMxyzptlk in forum DTH & Cable-Romania
    Replies: 42
    Last Post: 10th March 2005, 18:03
  5. Loop
    By Kroky in forum DTH & Cable-Romania
    Replies: 4
    Last Post: 2nd March 2005, 08:21

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
Back to Top