Register

Welcome to the RDI-Board Community.

If this is your first visit, be sure to check out the FAQ by clicking the link above. You may have to register before you can post: click the register link above to proceed.


Donate Now Goal amount for this month: 100 EUR, Received: 100 EUR (100%)
Donate to support this site...

Results 1 to 3 of 3
  1. #1
    Junior Member Teacher
    RDI - Board Default Avatar

    Join Date
    Jun 2004
    Posts
    187
    Posts Thanks / Likes

    Default how2 activate codemenu mediacom mft930


    corrections;

    hello guys pls advise how 2 activate above codemenu.www.media-com.com website is down.
    thx
    [email protected]

  2. #2
    Junior Member Teacher
    RDI - Board Default Avatar

    Join Date
    Sep 2004
    Posts
    108
    Posts Thanks / Likes

    Default

    Friend
    Check this link
    http://www.mediacom.net.ms/
    Enjoy

  3. #3
    Junior Member Teacher
    RDI - Board Default Avatar

    Join Date
    Jun 2004
    Posts
    187
    Posts Thanks / Likes

    Default mediacomm activation thxs rajadada


    thxs rajadada 4 da procedure.

    dugizul

 

 

Thread Information

Users Browsing this Thread

There are currently 1 users browsing this thread. (0 members and 1 guests)

Similar Threads

  1. mediacom 910i codemenu active
    By dugizul in forum RDI - English
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 22nd June 2006, 17:49
  2. How to activate codemenu in Starsat sr-x3300cuci
    By dugizul in forum RDI - English
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 12th September 2005, 16:57
  3. HOW 2 ACTIVATE CODEMENU MEDIACOM910PLUS
    By dugizul in forum RDI - English
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: 13th August 2005, 22:50
  4. how2 activate lifetimeultra codemenu
    By dugizul in forum RDI - English
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 9th June 2005, 00:43
  5. how2 activate mediacom mft930
    By dugizul in forum RDI - English
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 8th June 2005, 20:50

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •  
Back to Top