Register

Welcome to the RDI-Board Community.

If this is your first visit, be sure to check out the FAQ by clicking the link above. You may have to register before you can post: click the register link above to proceed.


Donate Now Goal amount for this month: 100 EUR, Received: 100 EUR (100%)
Donate to support this site...

Results 1 to 7 of 7

Thread: dsr 6000

  1. #1
    Junior Member Teacher
    Join Date
    Sep 2003
    Location
    RO
    Posts
    135
    Posts Thanks / Likes

    Default dsr 6000

    stie cineva ce poate acest receptor?

  2. #2
    Member Mentor
    RDI - Board Default Avatar

    Join Date
    Mar 2003
    Location
    Romania
    Posts
    672
    Posts Thanks / Likes

    Default Re: dsr 6000

    Quote Originally Posted by gogoiul
    stie cineva ce poate acest receptor?
    Incarca patchiul de la STRONG 6125 si se face lunina

  3. #3
    Junior Member Teacher
    Join Date
    Feb 2004
    Location
    Tara indienilor
    Posts
    297
    Posts Thanks / Likes

    Default

    Daca e DSR6000M adica are tuner merga sa-i pui un patch de strong6xx5, si merge foarte bine, daca e numai DSR6000 atunci nu are tuner si problema e ca se incarca softu dar nu intra deloc semnal isr solutia este sa-i pui un tuner de stong(asa stiu, nu am probat).
    Daca e 6000M e super.
    1.8m, 0.3 invacom, Humax 5400, dm100, dm500, dm 800, 42E-30W, ccam 2.1.3.

  4. #4
    Junior Member Teacher
    Join Date
    Feb 2004
    Location
    Tara indienilor
    Posts
    297
    Posts Thanks / Likes

    Default

    Modulator RF vroiam sa spun in loc de tuner.
    Scuze.
    1.8m, 0.3 invacom, Humax 5400, dm100, dm500, dm 800, 42E-30W, ccam 2.1.3.

  5. #5
    Member Mentor
    RDI - Board Default Avatar

    Join Date
    Mar 2003
    Location
    Romania
    Posts
    672
    Posts Thanks / Likes

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by fone
    Modulator RF vroiam sa spun in loc de tuner.
    Scuze.
    Eu am icercat si/fara modulator, si merge foarte bine!

  6. #6
    Junior Member Teacher
    Join Date
    Sep 2003
    Location
    RO
    Posts
    135
    Posts Thanks / Likes

    Default

    salut .nu reusesc sa import in PatchLoader
    fisierele cu canale si chei . zice..selected binary file is invalid
    ce se intampla oare?

  7. #7
    Junior Member Teacher
    Join Date
    Feb 2004
    Location
    Tara indienilor
    Posts
    297
    Posts Thanks / Likes

    Default

    File - Open bagi keile apoi dai key table iar pt canale cu Channel editor si tot asa open file si asa mai departe.
    Succes.
    Salutare.
    1.8m, 0.3 invacom, Humax 5400, dm100, dm500, dm 800, 42E-30W, ccam 2.1.3.

 

 

Thread Information

Users Browsing this Thread

There are currently 1 users browsing this thread. (0 members and 1 guests)

Similar Threads

  1. TPS on 6000 ci plus
    By daniel jr in forum RDI - English
    Replies: 3
    Last Post: 28th September 2006, 04:03
  2. 6000 ci plus
    By jawwad in forum RDI - English
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 25th March 2006, 03:39
  3. Technosat 6000 Plus
    By amanites in forum RDI - English
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 10th March 2006, 16:26
  4. Super-CI 6000 Plus new s/w 2/9/05 here
    By masood in forum RDI - English
    Replies: 4
    Last Post: 5th September 2005, 01:19
  5. DSR 6000
    By fone in forum SD Receivers
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 20th January 2005, 10:01

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •  
Back to Top