Register

Welcome to the RDI-Board Community.

If this is your first visit, be sure to check out the FAQ by clicking the link above. You may have to register before you can post: click the register link above to proceed.


Donate Now Goal amount for this month: 100 EUR, Received: 100 EUR (100%)
Donate to support this site...

Results 1 to 11 of 11
  1. #1
    Junior Member Master
    Join Date
    Dec 2002
    Location
    Egypt
    Posts
    66
    Posts Thanks / Likes

    Post how to work tps with dreambox 500?

    how to work tps with dreambox 500?
    & from where i can get files of keys

    thx guys

  2. #2
    Administrator Expert
    RDI - Board Default Avatar

    Join Date
    Oct 2003
    Location
    localhost
    Posts
    9,791
    Posts Thanks / Likes

    Default

    Install SBCL v1.1b on C:SBCL
    Install vplug 1.7.1.1_setup in C:SBCL/plugins
    Replace v_tps.db and tps.fns with daily update.

    Open SBCL.exe, click on « tuner »..,click on « stop » check « TCP »…Port 6002… Client IP « Ip of dreambox »… check « autostart & debug »… Press start to complete.

    Click Vplug from file menu…and check « active »

    Open Cccam.cfg… add « N: « IP of your Pc » 6002 dummy dummy 01 02 03 04 05 06 07 08 09 10 11 12 13 14 »

    Verify your settings on firewall
    Restart DB and open any t*s channel
    Start SBCL and make Vplug active

  3. #3
    Junior Member Teacher
    Join Date
    Dec 2003
    Location
    Bucuresti
    Posts
    438
    Posts Thanks / Likes

    Default

    Fara computer (c:\) nu se poate?

  4. #4
    Member Mentor
    Join Date
    Jan 2003
    Posts
    725
    Posts Thanks / Likes

    Default

    Ba da. Emu mgcamd 1.24.
    Dar voi nu cititi RDI. Va este lene? De ce simplu, cand se poate complicat!

  5. #5
    Senior Member Expert
    Join Date
    Jan 2005
    Posts
    1,781
    Posts Thanks / Likes

    Default

    si in Dream 500 cu Gbox cum merge

  6. #6
    Junior Member Master
    Join Date
    Dec 2002
    Location
    Egypt
    Posts
    66
    Posts Thanks / Likes

    Thumbs up

    Quote Originally Posted by Danni_X View Post
    Install SBCL v1.1b on C:SBCL
    Install vplug 1.7.1.1_setup in C:SBCL/plugins
    Replace v_tps.db and tps.fns with daily update.

    Open SBCL.exe, click on « tuner »..,click on « stop » check « TCP »…Port 6002… Client IP « Ip of dreambox »… check « autostart & debug »… Press start to complete.

    Click Vplug from file menu…and check « active »

    Open Cccam.cfg… add « N: « IP of your Pc » 6002 dummy dummy 01 02 03 04 05 06 07 08 09 10 11 12 13 14 »

    Verify your settings on firewall
    Restart DB and open any t*s channel
    Start SBCL and make Vplug active
    many thanks Danni_X

  7. #7
    Moderator Expert
    Join Date
    Nov 2004
    Location
    BUZAU
    Posts
    6,106
    Posts Thanks / Likes

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by obywans View Post
    si in Dream 500 cu Gbox cum merge
    ..si eu sunt interesat de acest aspect....dar cu gbox doar ca emulator...
    Ofset-uri 1,6Al/1.6Fe/1,4Fe, 2&HH , SkyStar2;
    Optibox Spider HD
    HSS-7160NA (DigiTV)
    90E - 34,5V

  8. #8
    Moderator Expert
    Join Date
    Jul 2006
    Location
    blowfish me....
    Posts
    2,473
    Posts Thanks / Likes

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by yanq View Post
    ..si eu sunt interesat de acest aspect....dar cu gbox doar ca emulator...
    sincer nu cred ca este posibil, deci am cifra + canal + tps intre peersi si tat mumu
    desface tps da nu desface multi-u asta e.... numa cu mgcamd cu key

  9. #9
    Administrator Expert
    RDI - Board Default Avatar

    Join Date
    Oct 2003
    Location
    localhost
    Posts
    9,791
    Posts Thanks / Likes

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by obywans View Post
    si in Dream 500 cu Gbox cum merge
    Cu gbox merge impreuna cu cs2gbox si faci linie C

    bafta !

  10. #10
    Junior Member Junior
    RDI - Board Default Avatar

    Join Date
    Jan 2008
    Posts
    4
    Posts Thanks / Likes

    Default

    please can some one explaine me hwo to work with gbox2.1b
    dreambox 500s gemini3.60
    thanks

  11. #11
    Moderator Expert
    Join Date
    Jul 2006
    Location
    blowfish me....
    Posts
    2,473
    Posts Thanks / Likes

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by chak74 View Post
    please can some one explaine me hwo to work with gbox2.1b
    dreambox 500s gemini3.60
    thanks
    get peers who have tps local , or use a dual gbox-mgcamd script!

 

 

Thread Information

Users Browsing this Thread

There are currently 1 users browsing this thread. (0 members and 1 guests)

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •  
Back to Top