Register

Welcome to the RDI-Board Community.

If this is your first visit, be sure to check out the FAQ by clicking the link above. You may have to register before you can post: click the register link above to proceed.


Donate Now Goal amount for this month: 100 EUR, Received: 100 EUR (100%)
Donate to support this site...

Results 1 to 12 of 12
  1. #1
    Member Mentor
    RDI - Board Default Avatar

    Join Date
    Jul 2004
    Location
    Australia
    Posts
    643
    Posts Thanks / Likes

    Default ZEE Cinema on Asiasat 3s FTA


    Just noticed it FTA on 4140V. Don't know for how long though.
    Hindi speakers to enjoy!

  2. #2
    Gold Member Expert
    Join Date
    Mar 2004
    Location
    Lahore
    Posts
    3,718
    Posts Thanks / Likes

    Default Re: ZEE Cinema on Asiasat 3s FTA

    Quote Originally Posted by woz
    Just noticed it FTA on 4140V. Don't know for how long though.
    Hindi speakers to enjoy!
    Thanks for a nice info
    Fte Max 100S
    Humax IRCI-5400z
    Asiasat 3S,NSS 6,Insat 4B,Thaicom2/5,Intelsat7/10,HB 6/7A/8

  3. #3
    Junior Member Friend
    RDI - Board Default Avatar

    Join Date
    Aug 2004
    Location
    Australia
    Posts
    39
    Posts Thanks / Likes

    Default

    Dear Woz

    Thanks for your information for hindi and urdu speakers.

    Shazi


  4. #4
    Junior Member Friend
    RDI - Board Default Avatar

    Join Date
    Mar 2004
    Location
    Oman
    Posts
    15
    Posts Thanks / Likes

    Default thx for info

    yaa it working fine hope will remain free

  5. #5
    Platinum member Expert
    Join Date
    Jun 2004
    Location
    29°20'N 47°59'E
    Posts
    5,711
    Posts Thanks / Likes

    Default

    it won't remain FTA, how many times in a month does Zee do this?

  6. #6
    Member Mentor
    RDI - Board Default Avatar

    Join Date
    Jul 2004
    Location
    Australia
    Posts
    643
    Posts Thanks / Likes

    Default

    Every week I think a new channel becomes free for a short time.

  7. #7
    Member Mentor
    Join Date
    Dec 2004
    Location
    In a Weird RooM
    Posts
    835
    Posts Thanks / Likes

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by boknoy_ph
    it won't remain FTA, how many times in a month does Zee do this?
    u dont know urdu or hindi do u but u still keep in account abt all the news i've noticed this abt u. thts kool though . i appriciate..
    Im NoT InSaNe ,U r InSaNe , U r All InSaNe....

  8. #8
    Gold Member Expert
    Join Date
    Mar 2004
    Location
    Lahore
    Posts
    3,718
    Posts Thanks / Likes

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by baba4u
    you dont know urdu or hindi do u but u still keep in account abt all the news i've noticed this abt u. thts kool though . i appriciate..
    Few members like boknoy ,woz and others care our(pak-istani's)feelings ,,we are THANKFUL for their contribution
    We should also care Dream TV and Abs-cbn in return
    Fte Max 100S
    Humax IRCI-5400z
    Asiasat 3S,NSS 6,Insat 4B,Thaicom2/5,Intelsat7/10,HB 6/7A/8

  9. #9
    Junior Member Teacher
    RDI - Board Default Avatar

    Join Date
    May 2004
    Location
    Kuwait
    Posts
    451
    Posts Thanks / Likes

    Default Re: ZEE Cinema on Asiasat 3s FTA

    Quote Originally Posted by woz
    Just noticed it FTA on 4140V. Don't know for how long though.
    Hindi speakers to enjoy!
    thanx for just a good info...

  10. #10
    Member Mentor
    RDI - Board Default Avatar

    Join Date
    Jul 2004
    Location
    Australia
    Posts
    643
    Posts Thanks / Likes

    Default

    My first language is English and Hindi is first language for my wife. She understands Urdu too, so we can enjoy Hindi/Urdu movies together.

  11. #11
    Member Mentor
    RDI - Board Default Avatar

    Join Date
    Jul 2004
    Location
    Australia
    Posts
    643
    Posts Thanks / Likes

    Default

    Just checked on the DVB card and only signal coming for Zee Cinema now - no video/audio

    I guess what ever the Zee problem or maintenance has been fixed now. Which will be the next one?

  12. #12
    Platinum member Expert
    Join Date
    Jun 2004
    Location
    29°20'N 47°59'E
    Posts
    5,711
    Posts Thanks / Likes

    Default


    my co-workers are hindi speaking. my friend who installs satellite (i taught him how) speaks hindi. maybe i should learn the language or what?

    anyhow, i consider this as a teaser from Zee to entice would-be customers on how good the Zee packages really are. I almost installed another dish for Asiasat3S a few months back when we are all getting the Zee english FTA.

 

 

Thread Information

Users Browsing this Thread

There are currently 1 users browsing this thread. (0 members and 1 guests)

Similar Threads

  1. asiasat 3
    By allop in forum RDI - English
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 16th October 2006, 12:48
  2. AsiaSat 3S, 105.5°E
    By abdulsaboor in forum RDI - English
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 2nd April 2006, 05:05
  3. Formula 1 on Asiasat 3s or Asiasat 2
    By spfrn1 in forum RDI - English
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 10th March 2006, 12:48
  4. AsiaSat 3S
    By Blackmask2 in forum RDI - English
    Replies: 3
    Last Post: 19th October 2005, 06:29
  5. AsiaSat 3S
    By Aidani Nyamhanga in forum RDI - English
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: 26th September 2005, 15:53

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •  
Back to Top